Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Spadger

Spadger reviews

10 reviews
10557 Juniper Ave. Suite E-1
Fontana, California 92337, United States
Tel: 909 6007034
contact@spadger.us

10 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

trejanm
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/26/19

I would have liked to know earlier than 2 weeks if my board wouldn't be able to ship to my location, it would have been more convenient if before I even made the order the website told me it wasn't possible to ship to HI.

juanp150
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/19

mi producto nuca llego luego de espera mas día de lo avirtua no y no en tenido repuesta aun
Gracias espero su respuesta pronto

tommya39
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/19

I never got my board and I've told u guys before tht I never got my board and since the the time I ordered and till today it stilll hasn't showed up

elliote5
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/19

My remote that I ordered never came. I reached out to you but I have not received a response. Please let me know when my remote is going to come.

ronaldp119
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/31/18

I placed an order and tried to find out more information as to when it was going to ship and what the body was made from. They never responded in any manner to my emails or text messages sent through their site on Facebook. I ordered a different hoverboard from Street Saw located in Las Vegas, Nevada

markd587
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/30/18

ORDERED
OID#1021
CHARGED
NEVER SHIPPED
NO COMMUNICATION ABOUT ORDER SHIPPING UPDATES
WILL CANCEL MY CHRISTMAS ORDER call my c.c company and better business bureau also

kristij25
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/22/18

I ordered product from Spadger on 12:/10 and on 12/23 have still not received product. There is no number on the website or the confirmation email to contact anyone. I've emailed them but not received a reply.

richm121
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/18

Placed the order on 11/23. It said it would arrive Nov 30. The item still has not shipped. I reached out to the company to find out the status three times and have never received a reply from the company.

gregorye30
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/30/18

It has been a week since I ordered a hoverboard for my grandson from Spadger.US and I have gotten nothing from them but a confirmation that I paid for it. Since then I have tried more than once a day to reach them via email and their web site but nothing they have seems to work. If I use my apple computer their web design does not display data using Safari which you need to send a message to them. When I use my Windows computer I get all the "prove your not a robot" questions and at the end it says your not a robot but when you hit send it says "the page your are trying to access is not available" want to keep shopping.... Yesterday out of total frustration I signed up for Facebook just so I could try sending them a post on Facebook and I was able to get that to work and I posted 2 messages. Of course Facebook isn't their web site which is why it works. I have gotten nothing back other than this survey on Customer Satisfaction which I rate as a 1 star event based on the extremely poor customer service I have experienced on this transaction. Their web site limited me on what color I could order when I put in the order originally, because they only had 2 of the 4 colors left in stock. After that limitation, the order shows "paid for " on the order query screen but also shows "not fulfilled" which is puzzling and needs an answer as to why. They proudly say we ship in 24 hours and most arrive within 2 to 4 days. To which I say "NOT !!!!".... I am ready to cancel because if trying to buy something from these guys is this difficult, I can't imagine trying to get warrantee service in the future would be like. Their web site is pretty but either it or they sure don't do much on their end to keep a customer happy. If I don't hear from them today I will cancel my order and move to another supplier. Horrible customer service. They need to post a phone number and have a real person answering questions to pull themselves out of their miserable Technology blunder they call a Web Site...

kevinf226
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/29/18

I got this email to rate a product you haven't even gotten to ups yet I'm guessing shipping isn't a priority

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Spadger staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Spadger

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Spadger?
Post Review