Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Solle Vitamins

Solle Vitamins reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Austin, Texas, United States
info@sollevitamins.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

dorih8
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/1/19

A neighbor recommended these (olive leaf extract) for a boost in imune system when the whole family was coming down with an illness right before Christmas. She gave us her bottle and we ordered her a new one, off of this site where she gets hers, to replace it. We took them every four hours during the day (basically 3 times a day) for three days and were back to good health before Christmas Day and were even feeling much better during the three days that we were taking them. We then followed up with once a day usage. Being able to order them and receive them within a few days to replace hers was very convenient and I will be using this site to order more for myself.

tinal182
Tina L.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/27/18

I am very happy with the quickness of getting my products and I look forward to continue purchasing from this company, the prices are very affordable.

danv53
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/20/18

They have what I want at a good price and the ordering process is a breeze. I also get delivery of what I order faster than most.

christinel173
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/11/18

Always surprised when my 'no shipping cost' order comes in so so very fast. I LUBBIT!!! I consistently recommend Solle to family and friends.

meredithk6
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/25/18

It is always so easy ordering supplements from this website. Shipping is free, great prices, and the products always arrive so quickly. What else could you ask for:)

breyonnac1
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/18

The prices can't be beat. No shipment fee; which is a HUGE thing for someone who lives in Hawaii. And came within a week! I will definitely continue using Solle Vitamins.

andrear113
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

I placed and order and had to wait 13 days to get it. Then only one item was in the envelope! I tried to email, because they have no number, and after 8 attempts, it apparently won't send because the stupid captcha is incorrect!!! I want a refund! I will never order from this site again. I used to love them and recommend them now I dont, the last several orders I've placed have taken weeks to arrive. This is my primary way of treating our family's health, I will find another NS retailer.

debbiec13
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/9/13

Can't beat the Prices! Solle Vitamins offers Nature's Sunshine vitamins and supplements at wholesale prices.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Solle Vitamins staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Solle Vitamins?
Post Review