We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Socilab.net

Corporate Values

Overview

Socilab.net has a consumer rating of 2.43 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Socilab.net also ranks 467th among Marketing sites. The most common issues with Socilab.net are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

How would you rate Socilab.net?
Top Positive Review

“You’re a beginner in this kind of business”

karee s.
5/2/14

You’re a beginner in this kind of business. Folks are easily attracted with firms that have done a lot of achievements in their company. A worldly known business venture can very easily get views from the folks when they promote their stuffs. Nonetheless, this doesn’t stop you from trying. That is why there is a need to buy youtube views or buy instagram followers and buy instagram likes. With this, people will think that your product is credible mainly because a lot of people have seen it because of the

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“I wonder if this company is still in business?”

Dennis S.
3/10/14

I wonder if this company is still in business? I placed an order with them and they have not completed it after 10 days. They used to be online to chat with their support, now you can only send emails that they don't reply back to. I'm considering contacting PayPal to request a refund if I don't hear back from them soon.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

karees
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 2nd, 2014
You’re a beginner in this kind of business. Folks are easily attracted with firms that have done a lot of achievements in their company. A worldly known business venture can very easily get views from the folks when they promote their stuffs. Nonetheless, this doesn’t stop you from trying. That is why there is a need to buy youtube views or buy instagram followers and buy instagram likes. With this, people will think that your product is credible mainly because a lot of people have seen it because of the
denniss55
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 10th, 2014
I wonder if this company is still in business? I placed an order with them and they have not completed it after 10 days. They used to be online to chat with their support, now you can only send emails that they don't reply back to. I'm considering contacting PayPal to request a refund if I don't hear back from them soon.
tanguyi
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 31st, 2015
They dont do nothing, i ordered and payed for followers and clicks, and they dont do nothing. NOTHING. Only one email that they got the money. 3 days waitung time? Bad joke.
sungo1
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 14th, 2014
One cannot deny the fact that all the undertakings of people are dependent on the web. Internet indeed creates a tremendous effect in the lives of individuals. The internet served a lot of purpose-it allows people to be socially prepared in spite of the location differences; it made shopping spree less complicated, getting up to date with the current events is made possible.
cletoc
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 10th, 2014
I trusted a guy who call himself "Alex" who seems to be a one man band on socilab.net. He promised to deliver a service but I was let down. Next time I will do a little research on any company before a send them any money. What an *******@holes
kime16
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 7th, 2014
Internet is regarded as one of the great wonders that technology has given to mankind. This is a good method to keep in touch with one another wherever you are in the globe notwithstanding the difference in time and area.
monayj
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 21st, 2014
Yes its a scam pretty much dont ever order from alex smith

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Socilab.net staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Most reliable and trusted source to buy genuine views, followers, likes and comments of the most popular social media platforms like Facebook, Twitter, Youtube,

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Socilab.net?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Socilab.net?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business