Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SneakerNice

SneakerNice reviews

Is this your business?
12 reviews
Tel: 1-303-893-0552

12 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

hardcorep
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/27/16

$#*! this website scammer only

nandis1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/13/16

Yes, what everyone else said! I ordered two pairs of sneakers. Both were the wrong color. The site is now shut down and nobody will respond to emails. I wish I had read the reviews first.

tinam62
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/6/15

This is the worst site to purchase shoes from. I ordered two pairs of shoes and they bother the wrong shoes. I emailed them to exchange or get a refund and they asked me to send a picture of the shoes I received. Then they sent and email asking me to give them time to figure out what happened because they are not the one's who package them, that UPS packages them. Long story short there where several emails back and forth to each other still no results. I still have the wrong ugly shoes i didnt order and they took my money.

kitag
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/15

Good looking out ppl!

joeh77
1 review
5 helpful votes
8/30/15

Ordered 2 pairs. Finally was sent one wrong pair. Don't respond to e-mails. Ask for pictures and then do nothing. Finally went through CC card company to get my money back.............The customer sericve is a disgrace. Will never, ever, deal with them again..........

angell41
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/11/15

Please do not order from this site!!! They will send you the wrong order then give you a list of things to do in order to get a refund which is just to use time. They want you to pay for return shipping which is higher than the actual item. Constantly, they're telling you to wait before shipping them back. Worst customer service ever!!

samantham30
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/23/15

this company is horrible they get you for your money i paod $236 for one pair of jordans and they where the wrong size, been emailing tbem for aweek and no response!

johns753
1 review
10 helpful votes
9/23/14

Never $#*! with these people without NO phone number NO contact but BY email and THEY don't respond back

undraeg
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/9/13

THEY SUCK! SAID THEY DIDNT HAVE THE SHOE I WANTED IN STOCK SO THEY STILL CHARGE MY CARD, SAID MY PACKAGE WAS ON THE WAY. I FIGURED THEY FOUND THE COLOR I WANTED.THEY SHOES ARRIVED BUT NOT THE ONES I ORDERED. IM STILL DEALING WITH THEM NOW TO PAY FOR THEIR OWN MISTAKE LIKE PAYING ME TO SHIP THEM BACK. BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY.

sergiol
1 review
9 helpful votes
10/25/10

Complete $#*!. They sell illegal *name brand shoes* that are fake. They fall apart and never want to refund anything. If they do refund they charge you 12 dollars for first pair and 6 for every other

karenh9
1 review
12 helpful votes
10/19/10

I ordered 4 pairs of airforce 1s off this company and every pair fell to bits within 5 times of wearing them. Have contacted them, they asked for pictures, I sent them and they still refused to do anything about it.

user314
1 review
10 helpful votes
1/31/09

sneakernice.com -

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I feel the same way they aint even answer to my email

By Rotundo J.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the SneakerNice staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
SneakerNice?
Post Review