We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Slither.io

Corporate Values

Overview

Slither.io has a consumer rating of 3.5 stars from 8 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Slither.io ranks 39th among Games sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 33.3%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
2
View ratings trends
How would you rate Slither.io?
Top Positive Review

“My Favorite Game”

hello l.
12/16/20

My favorite game ever! It will get 5 stars when i get 1st place And when it stops lagging whatever comes first

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Way Too Hard For Points!”

Drew V.
2/12/21

This game is way too hard to get points, which is a problem. Boost takes away your points, so that is slightly worse. I recommend crazy games instead. Almost impossible to get 3,000 points! Do not recommend!

See critical reviews

Reviews (8)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

drewv8
11 reviews
4 helpful votes
February 12th, 2021

This game is way too hard to get points, which is a problem. Boost takes away your points, so that is slightly worse. I recommend crazy games instead. Almost impossible to get 3,000 points! Do not recommend!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
lighty
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2018

I don't mind this game, however, there is a repeated player there every day, who thinks they OWN the game. Barely ANYONE can get through the more clustered area of the game, which usually is in the center, without this player killing off the others.
I think, this game should have a separate beginners level.

mike16
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 11th, 2021

I was touched by one of the snakes and now i have aids. It's terminal please help me. HELP HELP *DIES*

Tip for consumers:
Not Sure

Products used:
Not Sure

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
severinv
Severin V.
6 reviews
11 helpful votes
October 21st, 2017

Omg I just love this game so much! Hours of fun! Although it can make you really mad when you are super big but you just got killed. Best .io game!

Tip for consumers:
Best .io games are slither.io, agar.io, splix.io, paper.io, spinz.io, superhex.io, and wormax.io.

Quality
hellol2
2 reviews
13 helpful votes
December 16th, 2020

My favorite game ever! It will get 5 stars when i get 1st place

And when it stops lagging whatever comes first

bobf56
2 reviews
14 helpful votes
May 20th, 2016

I love the game super fun it doesn't lag at all i love it p. S keep up the good work and i also love agar.io

2 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Q&A (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Slither.io staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

The smash-hit game! Play with millions of players around the world and try to become the longest of the day!

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Slither.io?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

3.5
8 reviews
Have a question about Slither.io?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business