Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Skiviez

Skiviez reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
20911 Johnson Street, Suite 105
Pembroke Pines,, FL 33029, US
Tel: (305) 900-3056
support@skiviez.com

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
0
Quality
2

All Reviews

thomw10
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/28/17

Recently I was surprised by Skiviez when I got my Skiviez points. This being my third time purchase from the store, I had no idea that I get points. Well, that made my total amount go down a little. The next time I will collect for a longer duration to get more discount. Thanks for doing something like this guys, I look forward to shop more.

jannickd
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
8/9/17

I don't like using any brand other than Calvin Klein and Addicted. I used to buy Calvin Klein underwear from the site. Recently, they launched Addicted. Now, I don't have to visit any other store. Highly recommended to all those who prefer brand name and style when it comes to shopping for the undergarments.

danishl
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/27/17

I wasnt sure about the quality with any online stores, but skiviez was good. I would prefer them for my next purchase.

domnk
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/21/17

I wasn't sure of getting underwear online, because you don't get the feel of the product. I just gave a try with Skiviez and they proved themselves at the very first impression. I was really skeptical about the quality, but when I received my briefs I was surprised. The quality and the fabric was really good and soft to touch. I wouldnt mind shopping again from Skiviez.

devidg
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/16/17

I ordered the thong of Cover Male that was pretty expensive, but is the wrong size. I cannot use it. It turns out I need to check the size chart of the site properly. However, my complaint was registered instantly and the product was replaced in a week. I'm really happy with the customer support of the site. This is one factor that most of the shopping sites fail to provide. The easy return policies and great customer service of Skiviez have got me hooked.

jeffm158
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/16

I recently shopped from the Black Friday sale and Cyber Monday offers of Skiviez. Got my product at nearly half the original prices of the underwear. The best thing is that I get to choose from a collection of so many brands.

morig
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/13/16

I completely invested in something worth the money at Skiviez. Searching the product was a little tricky, but I got what I desired at a very discounted price. Calvin Klein briefs are very comfortable and so is the buying from the online site. You guys just should add a few more options in filters and youre good to go.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
jonh66
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/20/16

Recently I shopped online from Skiviez and it was the best feeling. Why I felt so good was because my parents do not allow me to wear sexy pieces like thongs and jockstraps so I went ahead and bought it from the store. Initially I was scared that my parents would know, but the people at the website made sure that I got my parcel without anyone knowing about it. I got what I was looking and am really happy with it. Will look forward some more purchases from Skiviez because of the offers I have there.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
deent2
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/15

Skiviez is a great online store with numerous options to choose from. Product delivery was a bit problematic but rest was a cake walk. Got the right package that looks exceptionally stunning with good customer support.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Skiviez staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Skiviez?
Post Review