Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    SkiTrek.in

Corporate Values

Overview

SkiTrek.in has a consumer rating of 4.56 stars from 32 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. SkiTrek.in also ranks 9th among Travel Visas sites.

  • Service
    2
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    0
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • I contacted the Skitrek outsourcing with regards to a CS Visa.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate SkiTrek.in?
Top Positive Review

“Best Immigration Consultant In New DelhiSkitrek Outsourcing Pvt. Ltd |”

AJAY Y.
2/5/19

Wonderful Experience at Skitrek Outsourcing for my Australian PR. These guys are so professional and their response are also very prompt and to the point. They definitely make sure that nothing is missed in the application. I surely recommend them!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“They are cheat!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

Pradeep K.
12/19/19

All the 27 users who gave a 5* might be Skitrek people or they are paid for their comments. They are just cheating people's hard-earned money. After you transfer the money all their email, the phone will be disconnected, Never believe them and waste your money.

See critical reviews

Reviews (32)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

cs visa (4)
pradeepk130
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 19th, 2019
All the 27 users who gave a 5* might be Skitrek people or they are paid for their comments. They are just cheating people's hard-earned money. After you transfer the money all their email, the phone will be disconnected, Never believe them and waste your money.
ajayy4
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 5th, 2019
Wonderful Experience at Skitrek Outsourcing for my Australian PR. These guys are so professional and their response are also very prompt and to the point. They definitely make sure that nothing is missed in the application. I surely recommend them!
akanshas6
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 28th, 2019
This is Fake company I have paid 71,650 RS for my Visa processing now there phone is not reachable and invalid number saying dont to where to contact
jitendrap5
1 review
4 helpful votes
October 15th, 2018
People the below reviews has been added by skitrek. This is fake and they will ask for money at start.
shilpap6
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 20th, 2018
I had applied for CS visa but unfortunately could not submit the spouse SPS certificate so they easily consider my problem and refunded my fee back in the given time as per the policy .
Thanks for your help , support and great understanding.

Regards
Mr.&Mrs. Patil
vinayaka
Vinayak A.
1 review
2 helpful votes
January 7th, 2019
Excellent service and a great supporting staff!!! Got my Quality Migrant Admission Scheme Visa for Hong Kong within 5 months..thanks every member of Skitrek Outsourcing Pvt. Ltd. for their generous support. This is highly appreciated.
niyatid
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 26th, 2017
It was a good overwhelming and the process was so smooth and convenient that it took only five months for getting an austalian PR Visa..Thanks for your support.
satheeshj
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 22nd, 2018
I was treated with admiration for the initial moment in a long time feel that there are some immigration consultant who think about their candidates as opposed to the money they could search out of them.I would completely suggest skitrek outsourcing to others. Its hard to find a excellent, sincere, and knowledgeable immigration consultant and you are outstanding.:)
santoshm4
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 17th, 2019
Yess i am also having good experience with Skitrek Outsourcing. Thanks for your fabulous & bountiful support for my application.
hitolol
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 3rd, 2018
I contacted the Skitrek outsourcing with regards to a CS Visa. Everyone at the firm was very supportive and the visa was permitted very rapidly with no issues. Overall I am happy with their service, mainly in the conversations I have had with the Rakhi . She is very responsive and knowledgeable in providing detailed explanations on every call. This is an outstanding firm that does an tremendous job looking out for the best interests of their candidates.
bhusanv
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 13th, 2019
Hands up for Skitrek Outsourcing great support best service.
Thanks you Team for your outstanding work.

Regards
Bhusan Vernekar
nitint7
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 10th, 2019
Apology for my negative review but now i am fully delighted with your communication your services. i am trying to delete my review but it is not been deleted.
Thanks for your understanding.

Regards
Nitin
rajivp5
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 2nd, 2019
Very thorough and knowledgeable all. I would surely recommend skitrek to anyone who needs firm registration services performed in a meticulous & timely manner.

Regrards
Swetank & Rajiv
premk22
1 review
2 helpful votes
November 26th, 2018
I want to thank skitrek outsourcing from the bottom of my heart. they are very helpful and treated me with respect. Really just an incomparable processing with my case.
sudhirr1
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 8th, 2018
I have very good experience with Skitrek Outsourcing Pvt. Ltd.I work with them to file for CS Visa. All the process run smoothly, they guide me with transparency and I got my visa actually. Skitrek were really skilled with my process and I'm really thankful for their support & guidance. I shall for sure recommend to anybody.
vikramp7
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 31st, 2018
Thanks for your help ,I selected you because of your custom-made service & logical fees, relationship, and experience.

Vikram
alikuranid
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 22nd, 2018
I have to say about my experience with skitrek outsourcing , from beginning to completion they were very helpful, and professional in what they did in processing my application be successful complete. I would definitely recommend their services.

Regards
Alikurani
kirant8
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 29th, 2019
One of the best passport agent in south delhi. They guide me how to apply police verification certificate online
rishus2
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 13th, 2018
Thank you Skitrek Team. You helped us finalize a difficult case. Your cognition and determination was highly appreciated .

Regards
Saurabh rishu
*******373
geethae
1 review
5 helpful votes
October 12th, 2017
Skitrek outsourcing is like a family to me . I put them in my prayers always. My 3 years was around the different consultant in chennai , but with skitrek I saw professionalism , humanism, and action at the right times. They never decline any of our requirement they always shortout our quesries, they treat us with respect and humility. Our experience with them was just fantabulous !!! We love them !!! We hope others like us can find a consultant "skitrek outsourcing".
Horion family.
rupeshl
1 review
4 helpful votes
July 5th, 2017
I got my Hong Kong visa, and I'd like to thank you skitrek staff all the effort you put in, I appreciate it very much!" :)
vijayendrat
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 3rd, 2019
Yess.. a bit time taking service but overall it was good and got CS visa approval in five months.

Thanks
Vijayendra Tikku
afreens
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 28th, 2017
SKITREK team work is outstanding and very clear, i appreciate their work. thanks for realistic approach ...Highly recommended
firoza1
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 3rd, 2017
got my express entry visa in hand within 7 months. highly impressed with the level of service provided by them...will surely recommend my friends and relatives as well to go through the smooth process of visa processing if they are looking to get a PR visa in abroad countries...thank u so much Skitrek.
muthukaruppank
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 17th, 2018
Due to some interpersonal problem i could not continue my process for visa filling but they (skitrek outsourcing) smoothly refunded my fund in the given time duration
thanku for considering my probllem and refund.

Q&A (3)

Answer:

Never give money to them, they are just cheating. They will take your money and just ignore your phone and emails.

By Pradeep K.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

For any such clarification you can contact us at 011 65650143...Skitrek Outsourcing, New Delhi.

By saurav t.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the SkiTrek.in staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

SKITREK - Best Immigration Websites | skitrek.in

How do I know I can trust these reviews about SkiTrek.in?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about SkiTrek.in?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business