Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Yoga Mart USA

Yoga Mart USA reviews

41 reviews
2201 Tucker Ave, Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75214, US
Tel: 214-238-2433
yogamartusa@gmail.com

41 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
2
Shipping
3
Returns
0
Quality
3

All Reviews

mariar414
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/19

The friendly service & quality product was much appreciated. Customer was promptly contacted to ensure product selection.

katherineh174
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/25/19

Wood on yoga plank raw , unfinished. For price should not require buyer to put a finish on wood.
Not packaged carefully.

lorib245
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

The site was easy to navigate and stable. Check out was fast and efficient. I would consider purchasing from this site again in the future.

gretchenb37
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/19

Everything as expected. Great quality and arrived promptly as stated. Very happy with service. Website easy to use and found everything I was looking for.

catherinew136
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/18

Product just as described. Looking forward to getting to work. I will do some one on one classes with my yoga teacher to insure that I am using the rods correctly

chloer20
22 reviews
30 helpful votes
9/13/18

Judging from my personal experience I would definitely recommend Yoga Mart. I had ordered the wrong quantity of the straps and paid for it instantly by credit card. Once I've noticed my fail, I called the customer service. I was surprised when I got my money back for that extra strap.

jakeb119
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/18

The bolsters and strap I bought look and feel great. The package was super-taped shut though (not exaggerating when I say sealed at both ends with many, many layers) and I nearly cut the bolsters twice while opening the box. I normally wouldn't write up about this, but it was ridiculous.

That said, I'll definitely be back whenever I want iyengar-style props. These bolsters rock

Value
Shipping
Quality
rodrigog16
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/22/18

si bien pude comprar lo que me interesaba que llego en muy bues estado, debi crear una cuenta en paypal que me tomo tiempo extra y con un minimo costo que nunca lei que existia. la entrega por parte de usps se demoro un poco mas de 2 dias que es lo que aparece en el servicio de correos que yo escogi lo que me genero un poco de estress porque debia viajar del lugar donde debian entregarlo.
pero se debe considerar esa demora para una siguiente compra.
por lo demas todo muy bien y feliz con mis libros de Lois Steinberg.
gracias

alliec18
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/3/18

Excellent product. Arrived quickly. Process was easy. Love my yoga sand bags. Same ones used in my yoga class. Quality is great!

chrisw516
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/18

The rods and straps were what they should be to immobilize the knees during corrective yoga poses, although the rods, being thick and steel, are very heavy. For any straight-legged upside pose, they are awkward to use.

ileanav2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/29/18

Great service, excellent quality ! I order props and clothes.
I received my order in 2 days , above my expectations .
They have an excellent service .
I highly recommend it.

cheeh1
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/18

easy, simply and fast................................................................................................................

lynnei2
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/18

I was surprised the plank did not have some sort of finish on the wood. I'll probably lightly sand first then use an organic Tung oil to seal the wood. Otherwise the plank is fine!

Service
Shipping
Quality
ering66
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/9/18

The products are high quality and I cannot wait to use the bolster, it is exactly what I was hoping it would be!!

Value
Shipping
Quality
claudeb40
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/9/18

Service was excellent. Marj provided professional advice and delivery was timely. I am happy with my purchase and will recommend this merchant to my friends.

abigailz2
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/18

Site experience was great, nothing fancy but easy to use and to find what I needed.

Purchased "Yoga Kurunta Book" by Chris Saudek. very informative book on poses. We cannot wait to build our rope wall!!!

emikoo
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/22/18

Shipping was expedient after placing my order and Yoga Mart is one of the only online retailers that sells the Iyengar and Restorative Yoga head wrappings.

amandac224
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/15/18

The book I ordered arrived within 5 days (I live in Canada) and I also caught a sale. I will definitely order from yoga mart again!
Thank you

aliciak25
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/9/18

I write again the review... i am very happy qith tje mazerial, very good materoal and it came very quick.

lisag255
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/18

Best yoga props on the planet made by hand and with love! SO FAST! Look no further - Yoga Mart USA ! Thank you!

lisaf188
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/11/18

Fantastic website experience. Easy to order and pay! Delivery was fast and efficient. Highly recommend Yoga Mart!

carolej13
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/7/18

The knee kit is a great resource but hard to get so I was thrilled to find it at Yoga Mart and it arrived very fast.

kayleighs4
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/17

Order was easy to place, items shipped quickly, and great quality of products! Loved the personalized note as well. Will definitely be buying from Yoga Mart again.

nancym221
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/17

I have ordered before from Yoga Mart and loved the quality of the products. I had Deborah Wolk a scoliosis specialist at my studio and she had some products that I wanted and suggested Yoga Mart. I am so glad she did. The head wrap is so useful for students with rods implanted (warms the kidneys). Thanks for having Iyengar props for easy purchase.

hagarh
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/17

great service, Item received as described and on time
will shop here again
thank you very much
great service, Item received as described and on time
great service, Item received as described and on time

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Yoga Mart USA staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Yoga Mart USA?
Post Review