Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Yoga Mart USA

Yoga Mart USA reviews

18 reviews
2201 Tucker Ave, Suite 101
Dallas, TX 75214, US
Tel: 214-238-2433
yogamartusa@gmail.com

18 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

nancym221
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/17

I have ordered before from Yoga Mart and loved the quality of the products. I had Deborah Wolk a scoliosis specialist at my studio and she had some products that I wanted and suggested Yoga Mart. I am so glad she did. The head wrap is so useful for students with rods implanted (warms the kidneys). Thanks for having Iyengar props for easy purchase.

Advertisement
hagarh
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/9/17

great service, Item received as described and on time
will shop here again
thank you very much
great service, Item received as described and on time
great service, Item received as described and on time

annettew27
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/28/17

Very pleased with blankets and bolster I ordered for yoga class Im enrolled in. If shipping rates could be lowered in price, that would be a favorable change.

cherd1
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/17

The shopping experience was great. The experience of reviewing the shopping was time consuming and difficult. The review site is very demanding and took more time than it did to buy. I had to meet their requirements for length and reverify that I was not a robot. So my overall rating fell from 5 stars to one.

tanyaj29
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/17

My manuals arrived within a week from placing my order. Thank you for making these books and manuals available.

dejal
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/17

Yoga Mart was incredibly fast at shipping my backbender whale and it is very high quality. Glad I went with them!

laurels15
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/1/17

I had ordered the wrong size online and called Yoga Mart to see how to change it. Lynn was very helpful and got me the size I wanted without any problems. Great customer service.

richardw245
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/25/17

I ordered two items. One was perfect the other was the wrong thing. The office were very helpful in sending the correct item promptly and arranging recollection. In the end I bought the other item at a small discount. A good experience!

filippob15
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/16/17

I purchased 2 books (Geeta S. Iyengar,Yoga in Action - The Preliminary Course and Yoga in Action - Intermediate Course I). Everything was delivered quickly but the condition of the products I received was pitiful. The packaging was too poor and the books were spoiled (also because of the spiral binding). The corners of the volume were very damaged and the pages crumpled. Shipping costs were too high for such a service.

jessiej19
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/28/17

The book got to me on time so that made me happy. The book was as expected. What ever rating thing you are, I have no more to say so if you truly want a review you should let me write what I have in mind

victorias82
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/23/17

I purchased 3 books, 2 t-shirts and 2 round sandbags. Everything was shipped fast and the quality of the items were great. Nothing but good things to say.

nanetteh
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/8/17

Even though Yoga Mart was in the process of moving and during the holidays, I received my much needed props in record time. An excellent customer service company with quality products!

talm95
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

The service was good but description didn't match the product. There is a logo of yoga Mart on the belt which i wouldn't have bought if i knew.

donalds83
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Very good service and would certainly utilize yogamart again.

elinorg4
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

My experiences with The Yoga Mart has been excellent, prompt shipping and great communications, if any changes or delays. Quality products.

evelynk11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/28/16

Book arrived quickly and in perfect condition. The book is beautifully produced, and I am glad to own it. Thank you.

Response from Marj R., Yoga Mart USA Representative
I am happy to hear everything was to your satisfaction. Thank you for shopping at Yoga Mart.
Marj
christinec84
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

I love my new T-shirt from Yoga Mart. It fits great and I got it so quickly ! Thanks

Response from Marj R., Yoga Mart USA Representative
Thanks Christine - they are selling well - people like the new colors too! Glad you are happy...
triciaa7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/16

I know what I'm getting and was not disappointed.
Thanks Marg

Response from Marj R., Yoga Mart USA Representative
Thank you for stopping into the store. It was s pleasure speaking with you. Shanti!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Yoga Mart USA staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Yoga Mart USA?
Post Review