Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of GemStoneGifts

GemStoneGifts reviews

10 reviews
601 Westerly Drive
Marlton, NEWjERSEY 08053, United States
Tel: 856-630-2345
shirleygordon@gemstonegifts.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

darrenz1
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/21/16

I received a really nice chakra bracelet as a gift from GemstoneGifts and I love it !!!!

lisaz15
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/18/16

I ordered a Chakra necklace for a friends birthday, and I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of work! The necklace game packaged nicely, and was shipped on time. I'm looking forward to shopping with Gemstone Gifts this Christmas. Thank you!

frankg86
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/16

Great products and great service. Definitely recommend!!

chrism277
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/8/16

i have enjoyed my necklace for over two years. Shirley repaired my necklace and once again I'm sporting my necklace.

Once again ... thank you Shirley

chris M.

stephaniec92
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/28/16

Love my bracelet. Jewelry is original and beautiful. Would definitely buy from this seller again.

dg83
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/28/16

Ordered and had hand made jewelry fast. Thanks!

li5857
1 review
5 helpful votes
5/10/14

I had a wonderful experience with Shirley Gordon at Gemstone Gifts. She made beautiful jewelry for the bridal party in my wedding. Was very flexible and willing to work with me to make sure I got the product I was envisioning. Would definitely use this website again. Fast service and products arrived in plenty of time.

dt32
1 review
6 helpful votes
5/6/14

I had a great experience with gemstone gifts. Truly Handmade artesanal jewelry is not easy to find and I was happy with the entire process. I was buying as a gift and my wife was ecstatic about the set I purchased. Payment was easy and the products arrived on time.

debras15
1 review
4 helpful votes
12/12/12

My experience in 2012 with GemstoneGifts.com sounds exactly like another reviewers experience in 2010 - BAD! I placed and paid for an order ($234.84) for 3 bracelets from Shirley Gordon at GemstoneGifts.com. Received several emails that my order had been shipped but never were. Every time I emailed her asking when the bracelets would arrive, she would reply with a different reasons why the bracelets never came. Two of the three bracelets I ordered came 4 months after purchase and 20 emails later, but the last bracelet I paid for ($79.95) never did come. I filed a dispute with my bank/credit card but by now it's past 90 days since purchase and the bank denied my dispute. Shirley Gordon/Gemstone Gifts is a rip-off scam artist. She has my money and I have no bracelet. DO NOT ORDER FROM SHIRLEY GORDON/GEMSTONE GIFTS.COM! There's beautiful handmade jewelry on her website, but you'll never see it on you!

jolanip
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/28/11

I ordered two gemstone necklaces on 9th Novembember 2010 from Gemstone Gifts / Sobriety Stones. I received email notification three times that the necklaces shipped. Just before Christmast I received the cheapest one. On making enquiry in January and February - Shirley Gordon initially ignored all my emails until I threatended to report her to the American authorities. She then replied and said she did not ship the second necklace because she could not get all the gemstones from her suppliers. (Thanks a million for sending me three emails saying the necklace shipped!!) . I said that I can understand that things sometimes go wrong so will still be happy to receive the necklace now. Two months later still - after email communication - still no necklace. I then demanded a full refund of $135.95 but to date Shirley Gordon is refusing to communicate with me on email or to refund me or to send on the necklace. She is a fraudster of the highest degree! So - since placing my order on the 9th November 2011 to date (28/03/2011) I have not had a refund, apology or my necklace. Is there someone in the US that can help to bring this fraudster to justice please? Any help will be appreciated.
Here follows her full details:
*http://www.GemstoneGifts.com

Best Regards
JP

*[Personal information redacted by admin]

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the GemStoneGifts staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
GemStoneGifts?
Post Review