We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Shelfcorporation.us

Corporate Values

Overview

Shelfcorporation.us has a consumer rating of 1 star from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. Shelfcorporation.us also ranks 26th among Incorporation sites. The most common issues with Shelfcorporation.us are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

How would you rate Shelfcorporation.us?
Top Critical Review

“Scammers”

Monika M.
7/9/18

Terrible services. Shame on you, Poor service and a rip-off! Im disappointed with their customer service.Don't call them. It is absolutely scam. I confirm this is a scam. I have read the posted reviews from the last so many months. I was almost going to be hit by there racket. Please don't waste your money here they are not recognized by any organization. I suggest you to stay far away.

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

monikam40
9 reviews
4 helpful votes
July 9th, 2018
Terrible services. Shame on you, Poor service and a rip-off! Im disappointed with their customer service.Don't call them. It is absolutely scam. I confirm this is a scam. I have read the posted reviews from the last so many months. I was almost going to be hit by there racket. Please don't waste your money here they are not recognized by any organization. I suggest you to stay far away.
jacobs216
9 reviews
12 helpful votes
June 28th, 2018
Shame on you, Poor service and a rip-off! Im disappointed with their customer service. I am happy or unhappy truly sad customer relationship. They are dealing in fraudulent practices.
hannys2
8 reviews
7 helpful votes
September 19th, 2018
I confirm this is a scam. I have read the posted reviews from the last so many months. I was almost going to be hit by there racket. Please don't waste your money here they are not recognized by any organization. I suggest you to stay far away.
rozzir
9 reviews
6 helpful votes
August 15th, 2018
It is absolutely scam, I had a very frustrating experience. I didn't receive any response for more than a month for which i had to shift on some other company. Time wasting, money wasting, really bad services. Stay away!
skennisc
9 reviews
6 helpful votes
September 11th, 2018
I am happy or unhappy truly sad customer relationship.It needs to be shut down. Beware anyone who uses these services. Stay away! Frustrating services and bad quality, It is absolutely fraud. Pathetic customer service.
zincs
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
September 14th, 2018
It needs to be shut down. Beware anyone who uses this, They are dealing in fraudulent practices.no follow ups to see how is the product is working if I am happy or unhappy truly sad customer relationship.
qazaj
9 reviews
5 helpful votes
September 6th, 2018
It needs to be shut down. Beware anyone who uses this. I was almost going to be hit by there racket. Please don't waste your money here they are not recognized by any organization.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the Shelfcorporation.us staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Shelfcorporation.us?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Shelfcorporation.us?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business