Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NABC

NABC reviews

10 reviews

10 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

mickyh
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/19
Thank you all for the help its so much more room now we have 4 bedrooms and a new garage completed to a great standard
tommym129
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/20/19
Did a great job helping us along the way. If was our first major basement conversion and the team at NABC were fantastic
micheller437
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/14/19
Thanks for the help along the way. Our build is now complete and we have so much more living space. Great"
tamzidi
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
2/14/19
I have used National Association of Building Contractors a couple of times and have been pleased with the builders I have used. I would recommend them.
harrym138
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/11/18
Really helped me and the wife out finally getting the right team to do the work that was needed in our new home. We now have a whole new space to live.Thank you
mikes1106
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/14/18
Been a builder on the books with these a year or so and had quite a few good jobs through them

Mike
Buildtech Construction
liza176
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/10/16
Our project went well with a couple of hiccups but overall happy. Thanks for the referall as the builder was a really nice guy
craigh81
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/9/16
Happy with the quotations that came through from all 3 builders federation of master tradesmen sent, chose one and the final phase of the project is nearlly complete. overall happy with service
saraht109
1 review
3 helpful votes
12/7/16
Generally happy with the 3 builders sent to quote for work. Extention now completed 6 months on without issues
jayl177
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/7/16
Great communication throughout project from all parties involved

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the NABC staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for NABC

From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
NABC?
Post Review