We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    SFI Marketing Group

Corporate Values

Overview

SFI Marketing Group has a consumer rating of 3.3 stars from 23 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. SFI Marketing Group ranks 8th among Affiliate Programs sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Shipping
    3
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 50%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

No positive highlights yet

Critical highlights

  • As a member of SFI for 5 years and 1 month, I finally had to opt out.
How would you rate SFI Marketing Group?
Top Positive Review

“Going on 6 years of positive focus”

Sherry B.
3/1/20

I started SFI with no money and serious injuries. It was a way to focus, And i flourished. Of course any time you start something new you must read and research what is provided... if you dont read the overview and explore under the highlit words you miss a lot of directives that truly inform you of how to dig in and make moneies... I began making money a year after i had read everything completely. At first it gave me enough to invest in a few PSA and within 9 months my 5 best affilliates became successful. And able to invest. To succeed you must be able to read, write and comprend the instructions available. If you complain of anything most likely you are not working in your favor... No one or thing can hold you back from doing it right except Your own limitations that you think isoutside your situation. Must be relooked at and understood. At that action you should review guidelines and other instruction. Then try to create your success. You can do anything if you understand the reality of who you are..

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“SFI biz”

miloud M.
1/28/20

As a member of SFI for 5 years plus plus, I find it very time consuming and a hopless biz. SFI is the classic carrot/stick opportunity that has it's membership chasing badges and playing games. It's new Localvantia program aspires to rival Amazon but I predict Crash and Burn! Free to join, but there is a reason for that. Once a promising program, now it's trending downwards! If just wanna waste time and play games... then its fine

See critical reviews

Reviews (23)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

5 years (3)
miloudm
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
January 28th, 2020
As a member of SFI for 5 years plus plus, I find it very time consuming and a hopless biz. SFI is the classic carrot/stick opportunity that has it's membership chasing badges and playing games. It's new Localvantia program aspires to rival Amazon but I predict Crash and Burn! Free to join, but there is a reason for that. Once a promising program, now it's trending downwards! If just wanna waste time and play games... then its fine
sherryb228
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 1st, 2020
I started SFI with no money and serious injuries. It was a way to focus, And i flourished.
Of course any time you start something new you must read and research what is provided... if you dont read the overview and explore under the highlit words you miss a lot of directives that truly inform you of how to dig in and make moneies...
I began making money a year after i had read everything completely. At first it gave me enough to invest in a few PSA and within 9 months my 5 best affilliates became successful. And able to invest.
To succeed you must be able to read, write and comprend the instructions available.
If you complain of anything most likely you are not working in your favor...
No one or thing can hold you back from doing it right except
Your own limitations that you think isoutside your situation. Must be relooked at and understood.
At that action you should review guidelines and other instruction. Then try to create your success.
You can do anything if you understand the reality of who you are..
jenniferr429
189 reviews
260 helpful votes
November 5th, 2018
This site was fun in the beginning but eventually, you spend more money using this site than, making it. I decided to cancel after a couple of months of losing hundreds of dollars. Don't use it.
randyi5
1 review
4 helpful votes
March 25th, 2018
As an Affiliate for 5 years, I understand SFI very well. SFI is not a scam, As I reported in an earlier review, I have made money every month.

However, since that review, there has been a major overhaul of TripleClicks, the marketing arm of SFI. Gery Carson, Founder and President admits the failure of TripleClicks and it's ECA program and has completely revamped it.

The heavy censorship of the SFI forum does not allow discussion of problem area's. The site has evolved to encouraging members to play games and chase badges. This certainly lines the wallet of Mr. Carson, while the membership spends money.

SFI is better suited for those that are knowledgeable of driving traffic. If you are inexperienced, you can spend years trying to build an income that will exceed what you spend on games and chasing badges.
soc27
7 reviews
39 helpful votes
January 30th, 2016
Many sites have come and gone in 18 years but SFi is one of those online income site that has stood the test of online time to become a household name. It is therefore a business built on a solid foundation as it's continuity for the past 18 years, makes it a site that is trustworthy.

For those looking for more ways to earn online, SFI could be your best choice both for the present and for the future. For the present because you want to earn enough so soon to use it for your daily needs and for the future because you want to meet future needs and want to work towards putting money aside.

SFI is quite easy to follow as it gives you all the tools you need to work with from start to finish, It is free to join and is always free to join. It is a site with an affiliate program in which you can sponsor affiliates or be assigned affiliates and earn from their efforts, Once you register you will have your own affiliate center. From the affiliate center you have a list of daily tasks which you must do to earn Versa Points. These versa points translate into earnings.

There is also a marketplace in which you can earn. To earn you can promote other people's products or set up your own store and sell your own products. You can also invite friends, family, people you know who are interested in buying online to register in the marketplace and earn a percentage from what they buy.

If you know of any company that could use the the SFI marketplace to promote their products then you can get them to register and earn a percentage on every sales they make. The SFI marketplace also has a very generous auction place where you can bid on lots of items with prices starting as little as $0.99. Learning tools are readily available and there is also a forum where people can get useful information from experienced SFI members. This is SFi in its simplest description of the program.

Many think of SFi as being too complicated and too difficult a system to follow. But when you have free tutorials for every earning opportunity on SFi, when you have a forum where you can get useful information to help you understand the system better, then SFi presents no complication at all.

All it needs is patience and a willingness to understand how it works and what you need to do to get the most out of it. It is not one of those get-rich quick programs so you could be dissappointed if you aim for that. SFI means building a strong and solid income opportunity that will turn out to be a home business from which you earn a generous monthly income.
danielj247
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
May 29th, 2019
I joined sfi back last year and seen then they have provided training to me which have helped me to start earning through the sfi. Building something great.
corrisam
1 review
3 helpful votes
March 28th, 2015
This business like all others, have both pros and cons. I think the points can make it a little confusing, but it's designed to help its affiliates reach rank levels.

This business is perfect for anyone who's on a budget, has limited income, or anyone who wants a non-traditional network marketing company that lets you make money in multiple ways. It's the only free legit biz opp that's around that I'm aware of.

Corrisa
http://HomeBusinessIdeasThatWork.com/
gulbirr
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 30th, 2017
SFIis a genuine opportunity, NOT A FLY BY NIGHT OPERATOR, IT HAS BEEN IN EXISTENCE FOR 18 YRS. YOU CAN BE RICH IN TIME IF YOU RE WILLING TO WORK FOR IT. THE Asystem teaches you everything you should know, it is serious opprtunity, NO FREE LUNCH PLEASE.
nonyab24
1 review
6 helpful votes
June 16th, 2019
I have been with SFI for 4 months made Bronze Team Leader for those months. I have a great downline of over 700 workers though no one works and I can not get no one to work if my life depended on it. Everyone there thinks money just falls from the sky which it doesn't and I keep having to explain to them they need to do their work, which of course they don't. Of those 4 months I made one dollar with all the time and effort I had put into that program and of course the workers. And I'm suppose to make a living on a dollar? If your looking to Get Rich Quick SFI is not for you, If your looking for a business for the long haul and have time and patience maybe SFI could be right for you, but for me it was a big time waster and big disappointment with their VP and Executive Pool Programs they just started. Yea I got screwed
mitalid
1 review
6 helpful votes
September 8th, 2015
It's not a overnight success business. Here you have to really do your hard work for success. It is the fasted growing online marketing site. Here you can learn A-Z of online marketing, fun by playing free games & listening free music and ultimately earn if you have patience and endurance. Please join free here as there is no harm to join. Please join at

http://www.sfi4.com/16031544/first
randyi2
3 reviews
9 helpful votes
May 22nd, 2017
As a member of SFI for 5 years and 1 month, I finally had to opt out. SFI is the classic carrot/stick opportunity that has it's membership chasing badges and playing games. It's new Localvantia program aspires to rival Amazon but I predict Crash and Burn! Free to join, but there is a reason for that. Once a promising program, now it's trending downwards!

Tip for consumers: There is a reason that people join and never become active. From my experience of 5+ years less than 1% see enough value to pursue the program.

Employees take part in contest even though there is a disclaimer stating otherwise, raising integrity questions.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
petero9
2 reviews
14 helpful votes
March 16th, 2015
I've also been in a number of MLM and affiliate programs as well, but SFI is the only one that doesn't ask for credit card details to join. It also has all the FREE stuff at your disposal to build an online business in the form of information, upline support and training, all for FREE.
Sure, you will need to put funds into moving forward, but that's your choice. No one is telling you that 'you have too do this' or 'do that'.
I am a team leader and email my team every week congratulating them on their progress and dedication. I always tell them it is their choice on how fast they progress and what the benefits are. So far this is the only program that I have actually received payment for my efforts. SFI is a genuine marketing program.
sandeepm2
3 reviews
13 helpful votes
October 31st, 2014
I have been seriously marketing Internet opportunities for a few months now. In that time, I have researched dozens of companies. SFI is simply the most powerful and productive!

The simplicity of the SFI system has helped me to develop a six- figure income coming right out of college. With its great team leaders on your side and simple automation, you can build a successful home-based business in no time at all!

Visit this page to learn about SFI and more internet income opportunities: http://tripleclickz.weebly.com/

Tip for consumers: Basic tips for success in SFI
1. Become an Executive Affiliate (EA) and remain an EA every month.
2. Recruit five affiliates using the methods listed HERE.
3. Teach your five affiliates to do these same three steps.
That's it! You can earn a full-time income or more with this simple 3-step plan.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
margarittad
1 review
2 helpful votes
May 14th, 2019
I joined SFI 2 months ago, you use your own money for this Buisness to buy TCredits every month and VP points, l was a silver team leader I invested more then $ 400.00 Australian dollars, i had 20,000 VP points my account was suspended because I opened dispute with pay pal for auto delivery, I purchased items in April, and i was charged for same items in may, money was taken from my PayPal account, I put 5 tickets to SFI customer service to stop auto delivery, and refund the items that i was charged for back to my PayPal account, they refused to refund back to my PayPal account, customer service threatened me if I have dispute with PayPal about my auto delivery they will close my account take action, so all my money SFI collected closed my account, items i haven't recieved, I paid for, this is the biggest scam company I have ever come across, you make no money, they had taken my commition as well i got nothing for the $400.00 plus I spent, you can't make disputes for any items you don't get refund, you can't complain, customer service are the real bosses this is not your own Buisness as they advertise, they can close accounts any time they want, I have a dispute to try to get all the money sfi taken from me by closing account, don't join this company you will not make any money,
rajb11
1 review
3 helpful votes
July 22nd, 2018
• Updated review
There seems to be an internal Mafia in operation within SFI which manipulates things in order to favor a select few. Gery Carson is not in control of the organization.It is rather the organization which is controlling him. Moreover his ally Triple Clicks (or rather Triple Tricks) seem to be dominant and have made him a dummy!
SFI is like a wolf in sheep's clothing!
July 2nd, 2018
• Previous review
SFI should rightly be termed 'Super Fraud International. They trick innocent young people into joining; hook them to card games and deceptive 'Penny Auctions'. They then sell so called 'Tcredits at exorbitant rates. Only SFI makes money online.The hapless affiliates are duped of their money. I submitted a detailed complaint to the Complaint Board but it seems it has been hushed up. More people should come forward to stop this menace immediately!
pramilab
1 review
15 helpful votes
June 25th, 2014
Sfimg is full of fake website they mentioned to give $1.50 for 10 vp but they won't provide like that in the first month i have earned 1700 vp and reached Executive affiliate position but my commission was only $0.87 i was fully disappointed they cheated me my one month work was fully waste they asked you to buy from triplecliks and visit the website daily but not giving commission they are cheater don't believe them it is full of spam
indranill
1 review
14 helpful votes
August 28th, 2015
I was associated with SFI for 3 years.
It is projected as affiliate program but it is only as good as MLM. It is good for those who can recruite few affiliates who are willing to spend some money monthly in hope to cover up the monthly expenses through their commissions which comes through downline members buying useless products.
Its ecomnerce site TripleClicks.com is actually good for enterprenurs and they can make good income by doing proper investment. Auctions are great but as soon as you become successful in auctions, admin start seeing you as a fraudstar and you will be thrown out of tripleclicks by imposing some false allegations. All your assets, earnings and winnings which you keep in their site in good faith will be forfieted and no explanation what so ever will be provided to you by admin. They give reason as such, ANY TYPE OF FRAUD/COLLUSION, no further explanation they will give and take away your valuables worth thousands of dollers.
In overall, SFI and TripleClicks owners will be good with you as long as you are investing. You are seen as fraudstar, The moment you start making profits.
maryi14
1 review
10 helpful votes
April 29th, 2015
sandeepm3
1 review
7 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2014
Labeeb is well explained about SFI. I am completely agree with you, SFIMG is a trusted and reliable site. I am also working on SFI for last 1 year.
If you have any doubt about SFI please visit my blog mpsmoney2money.blogspot.in
kevinp51
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
December 14th, 2014
A great Internet Business, for even those who are not Computer Savvy
markc104
10 reviews
9 helpful votes
January 27th, 2015
I understand SFI, I have cancelled my first account to trade over to another team or upline. I am telling you right know that if you have an amazing upline that have amazing directions and documents or they even go through a program to get on to your computer with your permission then do it! When I joined this team it was the middle of December 2014 and I became a STL (Silver Team Leader). Before I knew it, I was advertising for free and started to begin to make a team. But no one is going to pay you for nothing, it does require dedication and persistence. It is an amazing opportunity for anyone trying to start an online business. You will have to spend some money but no where near as much as if you were opening a public store on the street corner. If you would like to start with my team then go here: http://www.joinmySFIteam.com/15347213 If you go here, please be serious about some dedication to this. We can help you out all the way to success and even while your successful.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
labeebl
1 review
13 helpful votes
August 10th, 2014
SFIMG is a trusted and reliable site. The other two 1 star reviews are trash.

- They don't offer $1.50 for 10 VP. It must be her upline that cheated her.

- It is not a "join today, become tomorrow" website. So you won't get benefits from 1st day or 1st week. Maybe not even 1st or 2nd month. Its a real business which take time to develop for any affiliate.

SFI categorize affiliates as 'affiliate, executive affiliate & bronze-platinum team leaders". Ss you upgrade, you will get more benefits.

There are conditions for upgrades. Versa Points are the measuring unit. You get 1500 VP, you will be upgraded to EA (Exicutive affiliate). You have to get 1500 VP every month. 1st month you can get it easily with starting tasks. But you have to purchase something from their market "Triple Clicks" from next month to be EA. But don't take that as draw back.

You can get 15% commission from your downline's purchase. So first get some active referrals, then upgrade to EA. Get more referrals who upgrades to EA every month, upgrade to BTL. And finally reach PTL and continue your journey.

If you don't market or advertise SFI and didn't get any referrals, then you can't earn from it. Don't call it a scam without doing any home work. No one going to pay you for nothing.

First thing you need in SFI is a good upline. So if you are interested contact me on *******@gmail.com

:)
1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Q&A (7)

Answer:

I got paid 23 dollars after investing a good amount of cash. I got paid once. Would not recommend it.

By mark c.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

Yes, It has been around for over 18 Years. Lots of people fail because they don't have good help. You won't become rich over night. But you can make a good living at it with time and work. Mahlon Grube Affiliate 476124

By Mahlon G.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the SFI Marketing Group staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Since 1998, we? ۪ve shown over 15 MILLION men and women, in more than 190 countries worldwide, how to create a 24/7 income stream.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about SFI Marketing Group?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about SFI Marketing Group?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business