We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    SEO PROHUB UK

Corporate Values

Overview

SEO PROHUB UK has a consumer rating of 2.56 stars from 18 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. SEO PROHUB UK ranks 546th among Marketing sites.

  • Service
    3
  • Value
    3
  • Quality
    3
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
10
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate SEO PROHUB UK?
Top Positive Review

“Great Company!”

Alice J.
12/16/19

Great Company! Really good SEO service. The team is very friendly and polite. Any questions I had, they responded quickly and always had an answer.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Bunch of fraudsters”

Nigel R.
12/21/20

Seriously, STAY AWAY from these guys. Cant make my mind up if they are professional fraudster or just a bunch of clowns, but seeing that I'm struggling to get my money back I can only assume that they are the former. Roy Harper will promise you total satisfaction, persuade you to pay up front-BIG MISTAKE- but after 5 months deliver nothing other than lies and disseat. Next step is to report them the 'Trading Standards' in the hope they get on top of these guys and close them down!

See critical reviews

Reviews (18)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

nigelr56
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 21st, 2020

Seriously, STAY AWAY from these guys. Cant make my mind up if they are professional fraudster or just a bunch of clowns, but seeing that I'm struggling to get my money back I can only assume that they are the former.
Roy Harper will promise you total satisfaction, persuade you to pay up front-BIG MISTAKE- but after 5 months deliver nothing other than lies and disseat. Next step is to report them the 'Trading Standards' in the hope they get on top of these guys and close them down!

alanm612
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 4th, 2020

Avoid this lot at all costs.
For confirmation of just how amateur the printing of my book is, look at Calvin's Great British Pub Quiz Annual on Amazon. The cover is fine and my quizzes are great but the layout is terrible.
I have since paid them an extra £200 to fix it and, 6 weeks later, I'm still waiting. They're not even answering my emails now.
I can't explain how bad this experience has been and it was something I was supposed to be proud of.

robertm3936
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 27th, 2021

I paid them a lot of money they ignored my emails the only time they contacted me was when they wanted more money and I've still not received anything to date

pitl
1 review
3 helpful votes
August 12th, 2020

If someone would be honest, this company might perhaps be called a scam or at best an unorganized assembly of sales people and call agents trying to keep you in the worst development process I have experienced in my life.

The task was to develop a website according to my design ideas, link a data feed and SEO optimize it.
Simple design delivery did not get beyond some pdfs for a tiny 9 page website in a 3 month timeframe while the indicated timeframe for the whole project was 8 weeks. The design was inconsistent in implementation, already implemented elements disappeared again and feedback had to be given several times on the same topics without recognition. The communication works only until you have signed up. The promise you the world in terms of delivery and realize almost nothing.

0 Stars would be the right choice.

alicej95
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 16th, 2019

Great Company! Really good SEO service. The team is very friendly and polite. Any questions I had, they responded quickly and always had an answer.

charlesb1477
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 10th, 2020

Again after four months I am still waiting for my work to be given its 15th proof read and there was NOTHING wrong with it originally

ewand12
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 13th, 2019

Great team, exceptionally good with their work! My first experience with them turned out to be a great one! I will look forward to hiring them again for the SEO optimization of my upcoming project! They are an outstanding team who listens to you well and live up to your expectations! A big Thanks.

briank1233
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2021

Most unprofessional company I have worked with. Complete amateurs When you complain they block you

Service
Value
Quality
adamg518
1 review
1 helpful vote
November 13th, 2020

Deeply dissatisfied with my dealings with this company. Had it just been poor value or lack of generated sales then I could accept it, assuming it was done with best endeavours. However, they rely on your ignorance of their processes and attempt to deliberately mislead you.

For a more in-depth review, click https://www.thisworldline.co.uk/2020/11/how-picking-wrong-marketing-company-can.html

charlesb1460
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 3rd, 2020

I started contacting this company in August and they said they would have my novel launched on Amazon by September.
Now in December I am still waiting. I sent them the final draft of my novel and was told it would be 'corrected' and instead of that after my making changes which they had made I am still continuously getting updates with more mistakes!
I hope that I can take legal action against them soon. The worst thing is I think as I paid for their work they felt if they were inefficient I would just give up in the end but I will go on fighting!
The worst hybrid publisher could not be as bad as SEO prohub

jennaa62
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 18th, 2021
Verified purchase

DO. NOT. USE. I used them from June 2020 to Feb 2021, although in Feb, Jan and Dec, they were so utterly useless (literally not answering questions, avoiding emails, literally disconnecting their phones so I couldn't call), I had to dispute my charges. I'm not an SEO idiot, so when I fired them, I dug into my backlinks. *One redirected to porn* There were link farms, URL doctoring, and other crap you do NOT want to be associated with your website. I had to disavow quite a few links. In one week, I was able to accomplish far more than they did in eight months by Googling and learning. They don't focus on anything that is actually helpful. Save your money.

Service
Value
Quality
stuartp73
1 review
0 helpful votes
January 29th, 2021
Verified purchase

DO NOT USE THIS COMPANY THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY AND RUN.
This company took my payment for a job that they said would be done by end of Nov 2020. They didnt take any interest in the work they were meant to be doing, the so called project manager didnt even read the prief i put together and sent them then they went quiet. It is now end of Jan 2021and they are not replying to email, i managed to speak to somone on live chat and they promised a manager would call but that never happened. They have now closed the live chat so i cant message them and their phone line just goes to a tune for a little while then cuts you off. THE COMPANY IS A SCAM

Service
Value
Quality
jackieo43
1 review
4 helpful votes
November 25th, 2019

Stay away from these guys! They'll promise you the world to sign you up, but won't deliver any of it. They made a mess of my eshop website and were unable to fix it. They make no back ups, so do them yourself to be on safe side! It took another webmaster a week to put the website to working condition again with some issues still unrepaired as they can't trace the changes in code Sabrina and her team made. The attention to details of their staff is non existent too. If your website has dozen of pages and local target market, you might be OK, but if you have a complex website with multiple languages, keep away from these amateurs!

carolyng211
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 13th, 2019

A job well done! To be very honest I wasn't expecting such rapid results. Just in 3 months I started getting a good traffic on my website and we've also achieved good rankings.

davidw2039
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 11th, 2019

I am really thankful to the professionals at SEO Prohub UK, who enabled us to reach the par excellence! A great experience working with the finest team! I will surely recommend them to others for any optimisation. You do get what you ask for!

robertj635
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 3rd, 2019

SEOPROHUB is, hands down, one of the best digital marketing agencies of the region! The company has either timely met or exceeded all of the objective goals that we initially discussed for all of the projects that they implemented for our business

mirandan9
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 5th, 2019

Excellent work, I want fast ranking on google, the team did
Awesome job and with in 3 months they took me to the first page. I am very glad with the services they provide me and the project managers were so cooperative. I will definitely recommend this company.

jamew3
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 5th, 2019

SEO ProHub has been excellent taking a piece of work that's been messed up by another organisation and helping some of our keywords rank to number 1 within a very short space of time.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

I think their intentions are okay but they are actually clueless

By Alan M.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the SEO PROHUB UK staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

At SEO Pro Hub, we're an SEO firm that’s focused on providing you with the best SEO services at the price that no other SEO agency in competition can offer. Each SEO professional at SEO Pro Hub practices ethical and professional SEO strategies to achieve your desired goals. Fill in the form above to start your digital journey with us.We're a digital marketing agency, an SEO company, an SMM agency, a reputation management company, all at the same place. Alongside our specialization in search engine optimization services and social media marketing services, we focus on all digital marketing services to help your business grow online. We’re simply focused on getting you value for money at the lowest possible SEO cost which in turn helps us become the best SEO agency as ranked by several publications.

Company Representative

aaronh206
Aaron H.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about SEO PROHUB UK?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

2.6
18 reviews
Have a question about SEO PROHUB UK?