Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Sebatteri.se

Sebatteri.se reviews

13 reviews
Tel: 0.88000000
service@sebatteri.se

13 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
0
Quality
2

All Reviews

hakanl1
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/18/17
I recommend sebatteri.se. I have ordered products twice. I am very satisfied with the service and the delivery time!
Response from Se S., Sebatteri.se Representative
Lojala gäster, tack för ditt förtroende
boa130
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/27/16
Beställde ett nytt batteri till min bärbara dator vilket levererades snabbt och till ett bra pris. Allt fungerade utmärkt.
Bosse
Response from Se S., Sebatteri.se Representative
Tack för ditt köp
olan21
1 review
2 helpful votes
12/27/16
I received my charger and battery within two weeks after the order, and the quality was much better than my earlier experience of other suppliers. And all that to half the price. I can only give them my warmest recommendations.
Response from Se S., Sebatteri.se Representative
We have been engaged in the battery and charging field for 10+ years. We firmly believe that with our rich experience, we have the sufficient ability to provide excellent quality batteries and other charging products at a rock-bottom price. thanks for your order
matsb17
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/5/16
I ordered some parts and got excellent advises and service.
antonb40
1 review
3 helpful votes
9/13/16
Jeg fik hurtigt fundet batteriet jeg skulle bruge og leveringen var også uden problemer. jeg har gemt adressen til fremtidig brug hvis det bliver nødvendigt. jeg har intet dårligt at sige om dem.
tonyf45
1 review
1 helpful vote
9/4/16
Order two different type of batteries and both were delivered at announced time. After mounting and charging everything works great!
rickardw
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/30/16
I'morgon happening with the new battery.
steff66
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/23/16
I ordered replacement batteries for two different laptops. The price was good,especially for the battery to my HP that is not so commonly found. Bothbateries seems to work weii. The cost and time for delivery was also OK.
Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
patrikw1
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/7/16
I ordered a new battery for my laptop. It was fast delivered and the battery worked as it should. The price was great!
anderss1
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/6/16
Replacing the almost 3y old battery in my Nexus 10 made a world of difference.
marioh21
Mario H.
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/23/16
I am really positively surprised with the batterys working capacity. It lasts even longer than I expected and its performances are as if it is a brand new. Excellent value for money; I would highly recommend it to others.
Value
Shipping
Quality
leifh1
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/13/16
Had some touble to find a replacement battery for my Toshiba laptop when I
finally came across this site; Sebatteri.se
After a Quick check I found a battery. Specially good was the article determination on this site. A complete match.
Easy to order and a rather Quick delivery and now I'm back in business.
Oh! the battery works well by the way :-)
johanl10
1 review
6 helpful votes
9/2/13
When I went back from the Paypal page where I was just about to make the payment, it seemed that the Paypal account of the homepage was linked to a private e-mail address. Also, their Swedish is really bad. Seems extremely fishy.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Pleas email us your order detail, our email service@sebatteri.se, thanks

By Se S., Sebatteri.se Representative
Questions? Get answers from the Sebatteri.se staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Sebatteri.se?
Post Review