We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    Sebatteri.se

Corporate Values

Overview

Sebatteri.se has a consumer rating of 4.53 stars from 15 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Sebatteri.se also ranks 12th among Laptop Batteries sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    2
  • Shipping
    2
  • Quality
    2
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
1
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate Sebatteri.se?
Top Positive Review

“Not the best website, but good company/product”

adf a.
3/25/20

Their website may not be the best, but the price of their products is very good. Quick delivery to Sweden.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“When I went back from the Paypal page where I was just...”

Johan L.
9/2/13

When I went back from the Paypal page where I was just about to make the payment, it seemed that the Paypal account of the homepage was linked to a private e-mail address. Also, their Swedish is really bad. Seems extremely fishy.

See critical reviews

Reviews (15)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

adfa2
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 25th, 2020
Their website may not be the best, but the price of their products is very good. Quick delivery to Sweden.
ss273
Se S. – Sebatteri.se Rep
We have warehouses in Germany, Poland, Czech Republic and France, so most orders could reach you in 3-5 business days. Thank you again for your positive review.
leifh1
1 review
3 helpful votes
April 13th, 2016
Had some touble to find a replacement battery for my Toshiba laptop when I
finally came across this site; Sebatteri.se
After a Quick check I found a battery. Specially good was the article determination on this site. A complete match.
Easy to order and a rather Quick delivery and now I'm back in business.
Oh! the battery works well by the way :-)
johanl10
1 review
6 helpful votes
September 2nd, 2013
When I went back from the Paypal page where I was just about to make the payment, it seemed that the Paypal account of the homepage was linked to a private e-mail address. Also, their Swedish is really bad. Seems extremely fishy.
hakanl1
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 18th, 2017
I recommend sebatteri.se. I have ordered products twice. I am very satisfied with the service and the delivery time!
ss273
Se S. – Sebatteri.se Rep
Lojala gäster, tack för ditt förtroende
tonyf45
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 4th, 2016
Order two different type of batteries and both were delivered at announced time. After mounting and charging everything works great!
marioh21
Mario H.
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2016
I am really positively surprised with the batterys working capacity. It lasts even longer than I expected and its performances are as if it is a brand new. Excellent value for money; I would highly recommend it to others.
olan21
1 review
3 helpful votes
December 27th, 2016
I received my charger and battery within two weeks after the order, and the quality was much better than my earlier experience of other suppliers. And all that to half the price. I can only give them my warmest recommendations.
ss273
Se S. – Sebatteri.se Rep
We have been engaged in the battery and charging field for 10+ years. We firmly believe that with our rich experience, we have the sufficient ability to provide excellent quality batteries and other charging products at a rock-bottom price. thanks for your order
patrikw1
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 7th, 2016
I ordered a new battery for my laptop. It was fast delivered and the battery worked as it should. The price was great!
matsb17
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 5th, 2016
I ordered some parts and got excellent advises and service.
steff66
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 23rd, 2016
I ordered replacement batteries for two different laptops. The price was good,especially for the battery to my HP that is not so commonly found. Bothbateries seems to work weii. The cost and time for delivery was also OK.
rickardw
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 30th, 2016
I'morgon happening with the new battery.
anderss1
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 6th, 2016
Replacing the almost 3y old battery in my Nexus 10 made a world of difference.

Q&A (1)

Answer:

Pleas email us your order detail, our email service@sebatteri.se, thanks

By Se S.,

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Sebatteri.se staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Sweden Batteri! : - Laptop Batteri Laptop Adapter Other Accessories SE batteri, sweden batteri, laptop batteri, laptop adapter, batterier, laddare

Company Representative

ss273
Se S.
Vi har varit engagerade i batteri- och laddningsfältet i mer än 10 år. Vi är övertygade om att vi med vår rika erfarenhet har tillräcklig förmåga att tillhandahålla utmärkta kvalitetsbatterier och andra laddningsprodukter till ett prisbelagt pris

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Sebatteri.se?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about Sebatteri.se?