Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of SameDayEssay

SameDayEssay reviews

104 reviews
Tel: 1-877-438-5449
support@Samedayessay.com

104 Reviews From Our Community

Service
39
Value
39
Shipping
37
Returns
38
Quality
38

All Reviews

segiog
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/7/18

I really like your writing! I made a few corrections but all in all I hope to have you
write more papers for me! Thank you very much for your work. The assignment was completed before the due date and I was very satisfied with the result, I am also hoping my grade for the assignment will be satisfactory as well. Highly recommended those guys.

tiffanyj48
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/6/17

Well the writer did an amazing job with writing the paper. I provided the outline for a poetry analysis and the writer followed it exactly! The references were also from credible sources and were relevant to the topic. Overall I recommend using this site above all other essay writing services.

hollym44
2 reviews
6 helpful votes
12/1/16

The organization of the paper is very, very good. The introduction is strong, paragraphs are clearly connected and the grammar is generally good.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shanes50
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/27/16

Had done plenty of university essays with this business and they were all average essays which managed to get me a simple pass, they lack creativity and passion in writing essays with very poor grammatical skills which reflects on all of their types of work in different fields after many experiences with them.

Their refund scheme is complete fraud, they offer a 100% satisfaction guarantee which is complete bull crap. They had messed up my paper and I got sick of them trying to modify it as it was such a poor effort from their half, so I requested a full refund and they only offered me 50% after a very lengthy dispute.

Stay away from samedayessay.me and essaywriter.org as they are both the same $#*!.

Take your business anywhere else but with them they are crooks!

renef13
1 review
14 helpful votes
8/11/16

You do well and I will continue using you!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hannahp26
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/18/16

Had to get a document edited, I used SameDayEssays editing service, and I can tell you it was like having a baby go through my document making it even messier.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
wilmas13
1 review
16 helpful votes
6/21/16

Great paper, and professionalism!!! i got 98%

jonathanb105
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/20/16

I needed a simple management case study done and it was not urgent at all. I told the writer to take his time but contrarily he ignored my point and hurriedly completed and sent it to me the following day. It was worst assignment I have ever seen.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kaid90
1 review
3 helpful votes
6/8/16

I had to get a creative writing project so I hired them to get it done effectively but their erroneous services didnt provide me with any good draft to submit and I missed the deadline consequently.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kristam12
1 review
6 helpful votes
6/3/16

My writer here did an excellent job. I am highly impressed. I could really recommend him, he is such a good writer!

clintonb23
1 review
9 helpful votes
6/1/16

brilliant work done, its very good and totally different to the other sites I've used, thank you

abigailg13
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/1/16

Their dissertation writing services are substandard. They dealt with it casually as if it was some random college assignment. I am sure the writer had no idea of its importance. The absurdly written and formatted content that they sent me proved that.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tonyae6
1 review
9 helpful votes
5/26/16

Followed instructions carefully, to the point and displayed indepth analysis and critical reasoning with the necessary effort and skills to deserve the 5/5stars grade!Well done!

skyed3
1 review
3 helpful votes
5/25/16

I dont know if they are professional enough then why they dont have an idea of doing referencing. It was not a good piece of work delivered by them. A big no for next time.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
vickiem30
1 review
9 helpful votes
5/9/16

It was a great job! I have had issues with other companies, but here my writer made the work as per request. Definitively, I will continue using this company for my school needs. Thanks a lot!

ameras1
1 review
4 helpful votes
5/7/16

i have been ordering from this website along the past 5 YEARS!. I can assure you non of there writers speak english as there first language. i dont mean if your not american you can't write of course you can !!. but the overall quality of the work I've seen is low. most of the time thy submit the order with long sentences and unnecessary speaking. they think if the writing sound like its out off a text book it will make it look fancy. well!! curiosity kills the cat. the writing is not clear, simple and the content of it wont be strong unless you guide the writer into every step!!. most of the time i end up writing the paper all over again and just use some phrases to include in my writing. and its very rare to have your work right the first time its submitted! and if you dont have time to argue about the quality will then do it yourself. customer service is very bad they dont protect your rights in most cases when a problem exist. i had placed an order 2 months ago and its a group project so the writer is not writing everything by himself yet his work is not going to be included in my final report bcz i was graded very low on the first draft (which was revised 3 times by him). if the writer submit unqualified low quality on your last revision when you dont have time for extension expect to be on your own. if you call customer service they always stand by there writer side or apologize and tell you that they can't promise to fix the work soon. this website is a total mess and I've been working with them the past 5 years just bcz I couldn't find anyone else and i believe all these websites will be as crapy as this one.

lyndag5
1 review
9 helpful votes
4/27/16

Writer has a great attitude with the assignment, and it turns out pretty good

katiep33
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/26/16

These guys should close shop and go. Their writers are highly unqualified to write anything higher than a high school paper.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
floydm21
1 review
11 helpful votes
4/20/16

From the moment I placed my order I instantly had a customer service rep putting me in touch with a writer. The constant communication with instant feed back threw your website still has me in awe. Well Done!

tomb198
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/20/16

Their writing services are below-average. They have no sense of valuing commitment and it seemed like I am dealing with a bunch of immature writers who have no idea how to work. They had no value for clients time as well.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shirleyb61
1 review
11 helpful votes
4/11/16

Fast and clear work! And I was able to communicate with the writer and received a response right away. Thank you!

lucast8
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/7/16

My dissertation was one of my most important documents and that is why I decided to let them work on this. They failed to contribute positively towards my dissertation and kept delaying it for long time. Their services influenced my progress in very negative manner. I am disappointed.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
troym44
1 review
6 helpful votes
3/30/16

work was completed early, good research and vocabulary

anthonyh70
1 review
4 helpful votes
3/29/16

It was a report related to a political incident I asked them to write, and it was as if I chose an irrelevant person to get my work done because the final report they sent me was quite ridiculously absurd.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
christiee3
1 review
5 helpful votes
3/22/16

Great job! Really appreciate your assistance.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer -1
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I didn't pay for a top writer and I ended up getting a paper that was written so poorly that I couldn't use it at all. Then when I asked for a refund, they only gave me a partial one and when I complained to my bank, they threatened to put all my personal information online. If you're going to use this site (which I HIGHLY suggest you don't ) I would pay the extra money for one of their top writers.

By afe g.
Questions? Get answers from the SameDayEssay staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
SameDayEssay?
Post Review