Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RussianBrides

RussianBrides reviews

390 reviews
RussianBridesimage coming soon
Suggest Category
Tel: +1-800-480-8077
support@russianbrides.com
You can now flirt live in an instant!
Join Now

390 Reviews From Our Community

Service
29
Value
15
Shipping
13
Returns
12
Quality
24

All Reviews

anthonys71
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/9/14

My wife is Ukrainian. I took her out of Ukraine because of this situation!
Oh..and Thanks to the Russian brides I found her and I can save one heart from being ruined.

danar18
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/8/14

Russianbrides has introduced me to the most perfect woman I have ever met. She was in Lutsk,Ukraine and I was in Davon, UK. We are together 10 years already.

siamonm
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/7/14

All credits I invested into the woman I found on russianBrides worth it. RussianBrides is a service which matched me with my best friend, the most attentive wife and incredibly beautiful woman.

paulh98
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/7/14

Russian girls are the prettiest and the best wives. Proved by me!
I have been married for 3 years with Kate. Thanks to with website!

alexf37
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/6/14

My wife is Russian and I am so proud that I found her on this site.
It's not a scam. It's all real!!!

rossb29
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/4/14

RussianBrides is full of normal girls, who can't find a normal man. I wrecked my illusion that online there is just marriage hunting women.

hewk
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/1/14

I appreciate the Russianbrides.com because I am extremely thankful to the company for choosing the smartest, the most attractive and for sure alive girls. Thanks for such service.

bradlyl6
1 review
7 helpful votes
6/30/14

There are a lot of free internet sites Odnoklasniki, Vkontakte, etc, where I tried to find a girl for free. But the results were not pleasant so far. I found out that one part of girls just blocked any massages with my dating suggestions, and others just don't speak English. I had more success with dating websites, I signed up on Russianbrides.com. Thanks to the girls profiles, I spent less time on investigation and had more time for conversations. I'll keep using the dating sites for my search. However, it is wise to remember that one can meet scammers anywhere on the Internet, including sites like Facebook and VK.

jacka32
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/29/14

Recently I started following one guy in the Instagram. He has an amazing life: nice house, beautiful kids and stunning wife. Later on, I decided to have a look at his wife Instagram, because she looks amazing, and found out that she is Ukrainian. From her photos I guessed she and many of her extremely beautiful friends married to American guys. Thus, I decided to try to have the same life for my own. That is why I am using Russianbrides.com and russianbrides.com. Hope to hit the jackpot.

jasonb107
1 review
10 helpful votes
6/1/14

I was apparently talking with Olga from Poltava
I done some research and found her profile on VK.COM
it was real
but then I dug a bit deeper
she had stopped posting on this account over a year ago.
And has since then got married and changed her surname and moved to Kiev
So someone at Russian brides has been pretending to be her for over a year
I got in contact with her she said do not trust these people

tonyc56
5 reviews
919 helpful votes
9/10/13

This site is run by Anastasiadate is paying girls to chat and for correspondence. You can read all about this scam in http://www.anastasiadatefraud.com there is job advertisements... all of what you need to know, They operate the same way as it is the same company and there goal take you for thousands on pay per chat

tonil2
1 review
8 helpful votes
6/8/13

This site is a fake dating site where girls show themselves and you chat with a man worker situated in USA where the site originates. This site is similar to anastasiadate. You can see it from their web design. Anastasiadate.com is also a fake dating site originating from the same ppl. They have also several other sites.

stephenw27
1 review
9 helpful votes
12/18/12

i was ripped off for $1200.oo in 3 seperate charges of $400.. they told me that paid $400. they would alow to give the girls my postal addes and the girl could dothe same and give her m,ailing address by post at no addtional chargei am older and single the idea of younger wife as i never married did appel to me. i am taking them to court because do not want to see this happen to other people. they done this many times stephen webster blyth ont canada

alexl5
131 reviews
367 helpful votes
9/23/10

Let's get real folks...getting a hot russian bride is a pipe dream that we all have on occasion, but that is all it is...a pipe dream. Stay away from sites like this and read this article how their game of making money of americans really works

http://www.zdnet.com.au/russian-bride-scam-turns-romantics-into-money-mules-339289152.htm

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Its a scam. Unless you are willing to pay to meet them in russian at a vary expensive costs they charge. Its international law that if you send letters after a set amount you are alond to ask for there site contact details to call them or send emails but Russain Brides stops this so its a scam.as they are only in to making money Bascilly any dating site you should treat as possible scammers there. as a lot get paid commision for every letter you pay to read. Or pay to send. And will send loads off letters and when it comes to ask to email or call each other and they say no i can only speak here then they get commision Be carefull as before you know it your spent loads off money

By mark c.
Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Scam, i got many comiments on a profile i never filled out, never posted a pic and got lots of compliments on my photos(which are not there)

By Gene W.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i thing for sure its scam they are real person but they get paid getting you chat so don't wast your money

By mark s.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You will notice real quick that they go into eiher a monologue or try to convince you into using ther pc2pc service or what not.. Those pictures are models. Not the actual person you are talking to. The person you are talking to is a random Joe who is paid to Woooh you and make more money for the company. I tried talking to them in Russian and they gave me a response straight from Google translate. Don't get conned by this.

By Sebastian C.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don't bother wasting anymore of your time or money, even if you could connect to support you'd only get drawn in deeper to a SCAM!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I don't believe they are real. In any case it will cost you quite a bot of money to find out my friend!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Jake H, it seems you did not read the terms and conditions about the site on how to exchange contact info. Also you seem to be making false allegations without any merit. Have you arranged to meet any of the ladies you suggest are not serious? If you don't go to the next level...I can assure you they won't either. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes the ladies are real as are the men. We have an anti-scam policy to best ensure safety on our site. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Michael! You can switch off membership auto renewal in your account or, please contact CSD team for assistance. Best regards, Alex

By Alex C., China Love Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No not all. Just view the sites with a healthy scepticism. It seems that those sites that apply transactional charges for mails are dubious whereas those with a flat membership charge are more likely to have genuine membership. Then all you have to do is sift through the individual scammers to real women. Not impossible, but anyone trying to part you from cash should ring alarms

By Ronald R.
Questions? Get answers from the RussianBrides staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
RussianBrides?
Post Review