Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RussianBrides

RussianBrides reviews

409 reviews
RussianBridesimage coming soon
Suggest Category
Tel: +1-800-480-8077
support@russianbrides.com
You can now flirt live in an instant!
Join Now

409 Reviews From Our Community

Service
29
Value
15
Shipping
13
Returns
12
Quality
24

All Reviews

timh31
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/14

I was frustrated in my personal life and my brother showed me Russianbrides site just to have fun. You know what - these amazing girls inspired me and I talk online with Valeriya. My new life has begun!!

fredj22
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/17/14

Hot Russian brides offered for you. I started emailing with Elena from Ukraine and I am already for 2 months on RussianBrides.So far revealed no scam.

jims112
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/16/14

They are so intelligent and beautiful. And of course, they are very tender. I am on site for 1 month and every evening I talk to Olga. She makes me absolutely happy. Sure I plan to come to St. Petersburg to see her. And it is not a scam - you may believe me.

timr29
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/15/14

Russianbrides gives people hope! I divorced with my wife and thought that I will never meet anyone else, but Russian Brides helped me to find my current and beloved Svetlana! We live together now and even think to have a child. Hope that my story will encourage people to build their future life, even if they do not want that now!!! Wish you all the best

alexs229
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/15/14

I am from Russia. It became easier to find a girl on internet whether to meet her in park or in the street.
I have chosen this website, cause of success stories. I haven't found that special girl yet, but I know I will!
Thank YOU!!

stevenb70
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/15/14

My beloved Nadia is from Lugansk, which is in Ukraine. RussianBrides tied us up in a very committed bunch a year ago. If you are looking for smth specific, I give head for russianbrides team will assist you to find your the only one.

lukasw9
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/15/14

I didn't believe russian girls because my friend had already bad experience. while dating one of them.
BUT luckily I found this wonderful site, where the girls are completely different!
I like it!

melt187
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/15/14

Unless you've had a Russian girlfriend, you simply haven't lived. Her job is to make sure her man is well fed, well rested, and always happy. And these skills she learned from the school of life. That's what I found in Alyona thanks to Russianbrides.

pr1558
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/14/14

Russian girls are beautiful and smart. I am already 2 months on this site and enjoying flirting with Tatiana. Thank you for making me happy.

timothym36
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/13/14

Russian girls are the perfect mothers! I've met Christina and luckily she had already one gorgeous child to whom I became a perfect dad...hopefully. Now after a year and a half we are planning for our second baby...If it could be a boy he would be the perfect support for me..or a girl just one more flower in my garden :)))

terryj22
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/12/14

If you want to live like a king you have to use this website to find girlfriend or wife. I tell that because I know what does that mean!!!!:)

tomn17
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/12/14

If you want to date online and have positive results, my advice to you "Prepare yourself". First step before joining the site and/or seeking a girl: make the gym your part-time second job, quit smoking, heavy drinking/drugging, buy stylish clothes (Not expensive, just stylish) and leather soled shoes and keep them polished. Put four pics in your profile, so they can get a look at your body shape. Russian girls love goodlooking men, they are not hunting your wallet.

jimb116
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/14

I've always loved talking to online strangers. There is something about the interaction that I continually craved. The thrill of getting to know someone miles away. Russian girls are amazing good-looking companions.

jeffn13
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/11/14

Thanks to this site I met my gorgeus brunette - Ukrainian girl, Svetlana! She is positive, romantic and stunningly beautiful.

borisr10
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/11/14

I was looking for a girlfriend for a long time. Working 6 days per week doesn't give you much time for yourself. I looked through this site and was pleasantly surprised how well it organized. I've read success stories and understood I can make it too. Still kinda a new member, so we'll see what I will find there.

billyb53
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/14

If you're thinking of Internet dating, do it. The lifestyles we all lead these days mean we're always online, so it's more natural. It's just another way to put yourself out there.

jeds12
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/14

There's no way it can be a scam especially that women respond to messages right away. It only took me a few days to find Elena interested in me. We get along well and I know that this is going to lead us somewhere.

stevenw47
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/10/14

I am from Britain, but now I am in Russia to meet my girl Irina. I've met her couple of months ago, but already can't live without her!
Thanks to this site I am happy..

davidh166
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/9/14

I am very happy I have found your site. Russian girls are really stunning. So far I have met 4 fabulous girls. You make dating Russian girls so simple and easy.

anthonys71
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/9/14

My wife is Ukrainian. I took her out of Ukraine because of this situation!
Oh..and Thanks to the Russian brides I found her and I can save one heart from being ruined.

danar18
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/8/14

Russianbrides has introduced me to the most perfect woman I have ever met. She was in Lutsk,Ukraine and I was in Davon, UK. We are together 10 years already.

siamonm
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/7/14

All credits I invested into the woman I found on russianBrides worth it. RussianBrides is a service which matched me with my best friend, the most attentive wife and incredibly beautiful woman.

paulh98
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/7/14

Russian girls are the prettiest and the best wives. Proved by me!
I have been married for 3 years with Kate. Thanks to with website!

alexf37
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/6/14

My wife is Russian and I am so proud that I found her on this site.
It's not a scam. It's all real!!!

rossb29
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/4/14

RussianBrides is full of normal girls, who can't find a normal man. I wrecked my illusion that online there is just marriage hunting women.

1 rating was submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Its a scam. Unless you are willing to pay to meet them in russian at a vary expensive costs they charge. Its international law that if you send letters after a set amount you are alond to ask for there site contact details to call them or send emails but Russain Brides stops this so its a scam.as they are only in to making money Bascilly any dating site you should treat as possible scammers there. as a lot get paid commision for every letter you pay to read. Or pay to send. And will send loads off letters and when it comes to ask to email or call each other and they say no i can only speak here then they get commision Be carefull as before you know it your spent loads off money

By mark c.
Helpful answer 4
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Scam, i got many comiments on a profile i never filled out, never posted a pic and got lots of compliments on my photos(which are not there)

By Gene W.
Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i thing for sure its scam they are real person but they get paid getting you chat so don't wast your money

By mark s.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

You will notice real quick that they go into eiher a monologue or try to convince you into using ther pc2pc service or what not.. Those pictures are models. Not the actual person you are talking to. The person you are talking to is a random Joe who is paid to Woooh you and make more money for the company. I tried talking to them in Russian and they gave me a response straight from Google translate. Don't get conned by this.

By Sebastian C.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Don't bother wasting anymore of your time or money, even if you could connect to support you'd only get drawn in deeper to a SCAM!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I don't believe they are real. In any case it will cost you quite a bot of money to find out my friend!

By Mark B.
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hello Jake H, it seems you did not read the terms and conditions about the site on how to exchange contact info. Also you seem to be making false allegations without any merit. Have you arranged to meet any of the ladies you suggest are not serious? If you don't go to the next level...I can assure you they won't either. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Yes the ladies are real as are the men. We have an anti-scam policy to best ensure safety on our site. Good luck!

By Gregory D.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Michael! You can switch off membership auto renewal in your account or, please contact CSD team for assistance. Best regards, Alex

By Alex C., China Love Representative
Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No not all. Just view the sites with a healthy scepticism. It seems that those sites that apply transactional charges for mails are dubious whereas those with a flat membership charge are more likely to have genuine membership. Then all you have to do is sift through the individual scammers to real women. Not impossible, but anyone trying to part you from cash should ring alarms

By Ronald R.
Questions? Get answers from the RussianBrides staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
RussianBrides?
Post Review