Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Romance Scams Now reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
9737 Northwest 41st Street
Doral, Florida 33178, United States
Tel: 864-999-9514

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

debbym31
Debby M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/11/19

No one knows how a scam victim/survivor really feels except for a fellow survivor. SCARS (Romancescamsnow.com) has the most comprehensive, educational support information available to family, friends and survivors and is my "go to" place when victims reach out to me. Highly recommend to anyone looking to know more about the HOW, WHERE, WHAT, and WHY of online romance scams and survival afterwards.

vianeyg1
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/7/19

Very good articles a lot of information, I learned a lot thanks to them. They are the best with a lot of experience

vianeyg
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/7/19

Excellent articles and very good information. I highly recommend it they have a great experience and help us a lot

yvonner72
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/7/19

Excellent, very helpful. A credit to the fight against romance scammers, would recommend to anyone :)

hirshyf
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/7/19

Very Imformative. Helpful. Great articles. I tell all my friends about RSN. I share articles with them also.

jacquia11
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/5/19

Great information. Very informatve. It carries a great deal of information. Very easy site to navigate. All very helpful. I recommend to all my friends.

robertg240
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/16

They make false claims about their experience such as claiming the parent company Perfect Reputations has an A+ reputation with the better Business Bureau when in fact they are uncredited.They claimed 25 years experience and submitted a forged screenshot to support this .They are amateurish in claims suppporting themselves and make obvious errors. Worse still they also make libelous claims about people who expose them

calb27
30 reviews
178 helpful votes
2/6/14

This site posts misleading and inaccurate material, and appears to exist solely to generate income from promoting sites which pay them commissions.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Romance Scams Now staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

3 Photos for Romance Scams Now

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Romance Scams Now?
Post Review