Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RocketPaper

RocketPaper reviews

Is this your business?
14 reviews
Tel: +1 888-664-1390

14 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

yaroslavk7
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/24/19

Hello everybody! If you read comments to find out the opinions of ordinary users, then I can safely say that this is the best service I've ever seen. Everything is very clear and simple. They wrote an article very quickly to me. And no plagiarism! All work is completely original! Cool!

mariad247
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/5/18

I had a task to analyze the business model of two companies. It was a real challenge, so I decided to sue the help of a professional. The company did an amazing work and I got a thoroughly conducted analysis in accordance to the paper requirements. Thank you once again!

viktorm9
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/31/18

Extraordinary professional! They thoroughly discussed my assignment and implemented it in thesis with great attention to every detail. Especially I was surprised with skill level of my writer. Looks like I was communicating with high degree scientist. It was not cheap, but it costs every dollar that I paid. Truly smart partners!

tetianaw1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/16/18

Thank You guys for such fantastic work. The writer did a paper as per my requirements and met criteria from my professor. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and continue cooperation.

allas9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/25/18

Thank you very much for your help. Your work was graded with A by my professor. Everything was done perfectly, everyone believed that I wrote it. I will contact you again in the nearest future.

ingridk11
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/18

I always thought that only those students who do not have time could order different papers. But I had such a situation that it could not be otherwise. I was very much afraid that the work would not be sent, or it would simply be taken from the Internet. But no. It was done perfectly! Very convenient and inexpensive service. Thank you for your work.

kristinat15
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/18

My friend recommended this site to me because of the high quality of papers. For the first time I was afraid of cooperation with this company, but now I have real professional writers that cope with any cases and difficulties. Thanks to this site, I appreciate your labor.

madinam2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/17

I adore your company, guys! You always rescued me. All of my friends use your service too. When I placed my first order, I received "A". It was a difficult topic, by the way. Pricing is also reasonable, so I recommend!

jannets4
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/1/17

I have turned to this company with a dissertation. I had limited time. However, the topic was quite complicated. But despite all these difficulties, my research work was ready ahead of schedule. I got the perfect score. I would recommend this company everyone, who knows the value of time and money.

angelav38
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/26/17

I feel happy while reading my term paper!!! I did not expect these guys to try so hard satisfying my request. We have a very strict teacher and I had a lot of doubts making an order. But I was highly appreciated and now I cant restrain my joy!

walterw41
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/14/17

I received the highest grade for the paper written by RocketPaper. Thank you very much, guys. I will definitely order more papers.

helenf47
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/3/17

I highly recognize the quality and speed of operating my request. Also, I was surprised by the kindly treatment and reasonable cost. The paper was done with impeccable thoroughness. Thank you very much for the brilliant work!

maxz6
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/11/17

I spent so much energy and nerves while writing this paper. But my friend advised me RocketPaper. At first there was distrust, because I've never used such kind of services. But after I got my work at its best, doubts disappeared! Now I will always use your website! Thank you!

anitas44
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/5/17

At last me and my daughter, we've found real professionals. Usually, at uni they dont explain clearly and we searched for a person who could write academic papers for my daughter correctly. Finally, we found RocketPaper! Thank you for your work, guys.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the RocketPaper staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
RocketPaper?
Post Review