Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RocketPaper

RocketPaper reviews

Is this your business?
29 reviews
Tel: +1 888-664-1390

29 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

dariat4
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/8/18

I had kind of a high requests for my scientific theses, but all of them
were completely satisfied in a short time. Thank you for your patience
and unique approach to each case I had. I will definitely recommend you
to my friends.

robertm1261
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/15/18

I wrote a paper on economics, but I did not like how it sound. That's why I placed an order and asked them to edit. The professional writer changed wording and added more information. Thank you

katet64
3 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/23/18

They were extremely helpful and I had amazing time thanks to them with my family! Thanks soooo much!

mariad247
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
9/5/18

I had a task to analyze the business model of two companies. It was a real challenge, so I decided to sue the help of a professional. The company did an amazing work and I got a thoroughly conducted analysis in accordance to the paper requirements. Thank you once again!

stevend220
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/7/18

I know it's quite a challenging work to write the scientific article on applied mathematics, but you met all my demands. I was sure that your work would be good. It is a scrupulous work that needed particular attention and you did it!

viktorm9
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/31/18

Extraordinary professional! They thoroughly discussed my assignment and implemented it in thesis with great attention to every detail. Especially I was surprised with skill level of my writer. Looks like I was communicating with high degree scientist. It was not cheap, but it costs every dollar that I paid. Truly smart partners!

elant1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/21/18

I have needed some extra essay for my homework and this service done it's job very well! Although i have got an A for this work but my teacher still doesn't believe in my ability to do this. Still i managed to prove my strength anyway.

disat2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/30/18

These guys are just super, for about 50 dollars they saved 2 days of my work. I was very surprised, but these guys know their work best of all. A big thank you to them, I recommend everyone, 10 out of 10.

tetianaw1
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/16/18

Thank You guys for such fantastic work. The writer did a paper as per my requirements and met criteria from my professor. I will definitely recommend you to all my friends and continue cooperation.

victorb86
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
4/7/18

For the first time when I saw the site, I was afraid to order something here. Now, everything is fine and I am a regular customer. This happened after I bought the paper and got A from my professor. Im very pleased with this site and recommend it for everyone.

allas9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/25/18

Thank you very much for your help. Your work was graded with A by my professor. Everything was done perfectly, everyone believed that I wrote it. I will contact you again in the nearest future.

anns176
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/5/18

I'm so happy with the result, I got A! The challenge was because of jobs size (around 100 pages), lots of needed information was added, but that was right decision. In case if I need some help with my papers, I will come to you :)

ingridk11
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/18

I always thought that only those students who do not have time could order different papers. But I had such a situation that it could not be otherwise. I was very much afraid that the work would not be sent, or it would simply be taken from the Internet. But no. It was done perfectly! Very convenient and inexpensive service. Thank you for your work.

kristinat15
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/18

My friend recommended this site to me because of the high quality of papers. For the first time I was afraid of cooperation with this company, but now I have real professional writers that cope with any cases and difficulties. Thanks to this site, I appreciate your labor.

maureke
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/14/18

looked like a lame website to me but now it's a hundred percent proven to be just the opposite. Excellent communication and quality. My lab was polished step by step as they didn't mind including my latest corrections. Recommend to get a progressive delivery option to track your paper as it's being written. Give it a try, I'm satisfied with both the treatment I received as a customer and the outcome of my eventual submission. Peace!

koelk
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/21/17

I would like to express my gratitude to the whole team for their help! Due to the fact that I have to work, sometimes I have no time for studying.Thank you for your work!

madinam2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/17

I adore your company, guys! You always rescued me. All of my friends use your service too. When I placed my first order, I received "A". It was a difficult topic, by the way. Pricing is also reasonable, so I recommend!

tancyr
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/15/17

Well, it was a long way that got me here. I had a bad experience with many other companies, but now Ive found the best guys. With you, I got all my papers in time. I dont need to check them everything is perfect. Moreover, there are no limits on topics, so whenever I need an essay, I know youll deal with it.

oliviaw41
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/30/17

As always, I ordered a paper and it was completed on time according to all my requirements. I am fully satisfied as they are real professionals.

eleonoraw
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/20/17

Thank you a lot for you work! You saved me so much time and the price was conformable. I will contact you again, for sure.

natalib2
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/11/17

I never used such services before. When I tried this type of service for the first time, I was very satisfied with the result. Everything is super. I can definitely recommend it!

andresv8
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/21/17

The work was written taking into account all requirements and without plagiarism. The work was carried out in a high-quality manner. I got an excellent essay. I was very happy with the paper.

saras210
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
10/7/17

They completed the work before the deadline. Despite this, everything was done exactly like I wanted. Revisions were not needed and I was satisfies. Many thanks.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jannets4
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
9/1/17

I have turned to this company with a dissertation. I had limited time. However, the topic was quite complicated. But despite all these difficulties, my research work was ready ahead of schedule. I got the perfect score. I would recommend this company everyone, who knows the value of time and money.

angelav38
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
8/26/17

I feel happy while reading my term paper!!! I did not expect these guys to try so hard satisfying my request. We have a very strict teacher and I had a lot of doubts making an order. But I was highly appreciated and now I cant restrain my joy!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the RocketPaper staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
RocketPaper?
Post Review