Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RocketPaper

RocketPaper reviews

Is this your business?
13 reviews
Tel: +1 888-664-1390

13 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

millieb17
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
7/10/19

rocketpaper has put an end to my struggle with essays. Finally, I can be sure I will always get them done in time, and it won't even cost that much.

nikitad12
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

Pleased with affordable prices and friendly service. The thesis was carried out on time. The quality of writing is OK, there were no need for big improvements. Finally received a high score for the work.

denisp57
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/15/19

I am satisfied with all the scientific works prepared for my physics course. The revision was not necessary in any of the 3 cases. The creators described the topics as necessary and kept their point of view. In general, I am satisfied. I definitely recommend this service.

susant478
5 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/14/19

Using your service was an awesome experience! I'm definitely coming back once I have to struggle with another assignment.

melissaw263
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/18/19

I ordered a paper at rocketpaper.net and went to bed hoping that everything would be done by morning. When I checked my email the next day, I found a notification about my essay. They did my homework as promised. Thank u so much!

allas9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
3/25/18

Thank you very much for your help. Your work was graded with A by my professor. Everything was done perfectly, everyone believed that I wrote it. I will contact you again in the nearest future.

ingridk11
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/12/18

I always thought that only those students who do not have time could order different papers. But I had such a situation that it could not be otherwise. I was very much afraid that the work would not be sent, or it would simply be taken from the Internet. But no. It was done perfectly! Very convenient and inexpensive service. Thank you for your work.

kristinat15
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/8/18

My friend recommended this site to me because of the high quality of papers. For the first time I was afraid of cooperation with this company, but now I have real professional writers that cope with any cases and difficulties. Thanks to this site, I appreciate your labor.

madinam2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/16/17

I adore your company, guys! You always rescued me. All of my friends use your service too. When I placed my first order, I received "A". It was a difficult topic, by the way. Pricing is also reasonable, so I recommend!

walterw41
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/14/17

I received the highest grade for the paper written by RocketPaper. Thank you very much, guys. I will definitely order more papers.

helenf47
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/3/17

I highly recognize the quality and speed of operating my request. Also, I was surprised by the kindly treatment and reasonable cost. The paper was done with impeccable thoroughness. Thank you very much for the brilliant work!

maxz6
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/11/17

I spent so much energy and nerves while writing this paper. But my friend advised me RocketPaper. At first there was distrust, because I've never used such kind of services. But after I got my work at its best, doubts disappeared! Now I will always use your website! Thank you!

anitas44
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/5/17

At last me and my daughter, we've found real professionals. Usually, at uni they dont explain clearly and we searched for a person who could write academic papers for my daughter correctly. Finally, we found RocketPaper! Thank you for your work, guys.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the RocketPaper staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
RocketPaper?
Post Review