We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    RocketPaper

Corporate Values

Overview

RocketPaper has a consumer rating of 4.86 stars from 21 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. RocketPaper also ranks 70th among Essay Writing sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
9
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
How would you rate RocketPaper?
Top Positive Review

“Great job”

James W.
4/8/20

Thank you for the awesome review. I didn't read the book until the end, so I had no idea how to write this paper. But your expert did a great job!

See positive reviews

Reviews (21)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

danielaf34
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
April 22nd, 2020
What I liked about RocketPaper is the combination of professionalism and friendliness. It felt like they were really interested in delivering a great paper no less than I was in getting it. That feels in everything, from how easy it is to navigate the site and place an order to 24/7 customer support, ready to answer my questions in the most welcoming and helpful manner. What made me choose this site among the multitude of them was, of course, their pricing policy. Even when I want to get a well-written paper, I would naturally like to pay as little for it as possible. I've read the terms and money-back guarantee policy and felt I could trust this service. However, it still felt a bit like a risk since I had both doubts and hopes that the paper quality would be of satisfactory quality. You never know such things with new companies. After I received my paper, it was obvious my fears were in vain. It seems everything written on the site is true. So, there's a trustworthy writing company for you.
jamesw1606
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
April 8th, 2020
Thank you for the awesome review. I didn't read the book until the end, so I had no idea how to write this paper. But your expert did a great job!
alexf257
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 30th, 2020
You made my essay completely refined! I've never thought there can be so many mistakes in my writings! You are real professionals, will request your editors' help more. Thanks you so much, guys. You are the best, for sure.
jackp194
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
February 28th, 2020
I paid $ 120 and got an excellent literature essay. I do not regret using your services! Thank you, I will recommend your service to my friends
gracef53
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
March 18th, 2020
I couldn't complete my book review without their help due to a lack of time and poor knowledge of the content. But they cope with it so quickly and well that I decided to leave a review.
nicolew619
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
March 16th, 2020
I had no desire to write an essay in History and turned to rocketpaper for academic help. The quality of the paper was excellent, and I got the grade I wanted.
allas9
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
March 25th, 2018
Thank you very much for your help. Your work was graded with A by my professor. Everything was done perfectly, everyone believed that I wrote it. I will contact you again in the nearest future.
mathewsy
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
September 20th, 2019
If you don't know which writing service to choose, try this service. I like its simple and clear ordering process. There are no hidden fees, and you don't need to wait a couple of hours or even days till you get an answer about the cost of your paper that you want to order. Writers are very punctual and never miss deadlines, which is crucial for urgent assignments. That's the top reasons why I consider this site a good writing service.
hurac
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2019
I had a difficult task as instructed by a professor, such as my own academic work on the English language. I found them on the recommendation on the Internet. The guys did everything on time and without delay. There were no questions for me. I will contact them again.I had a difficult task as instructed by a professor, such as my own academic work on the English language. I found them on the recommendation on the Internet. The guys did everything on time and without delay. There were no questions for me. I will contact them again.
vincensb
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
October 13th, 2019
I had tons of homework on my plate that had to be done in one day so I desperately needed some help. I've contact these guys to help me with my essay (it had to be no less than 7 pages) and everything went perfectly fine. They did it less than in 3 hours and on the next day my teacher was satisfied (I hope she won't see this comment :p). Thanks guys!
millieb17
3 reviews
7 helpful votes
July 10th, 2019
rocketpaper has put an end to my struggle with essays. Finally, I can be sure I will always get them done in time, and it won't even cost that much.
nikitad12
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
June 3rd, 2019
Pleased with affordable prices and friendly service. The thesis was carried out on time. The quality of writing is OK, there were no need for big improvements. Finally received a high score for the work.
kristinat15
1 review
1 helpful vote
February 8th, 2018
My friend recommended this site to me because of the high quality of papers. For the first time I was afraid of cooperation with this company, but now I have real professional writers that cope with any cases and difficulties. Thanks to this site, I appreciate your labor.
denisp57
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
May 15th, 2019
I am satisfied with all the scientific works prepared for my physics course. The revision was not necessary in any of the 3 cases. The creators described the topics as necessary and kept their point of view. In general, I am satisfied. I definitely recommend this service.
ingridk11
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 12th, 2018
I always thought that only those students who do not have time could order different papers. But I had such a situation that it could not be otherwise. I was very much afraid that the work would not be sent, or it would simply be taken from the Internet. But no. It was done perfectly! Very convenient and inexpensive service. Thank you for your work.
susant478
5 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 14th, 2019
Using your service was an awesome experience! I'm definitely coming back once I have to struggle with another assignment.
maxz6
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 11th, 2017
I spent so much energy and nerves while writing this paper. But my friend advised me RocketPaper. At first there was distrust, because I've never used such kind of services. But after I got my work at its best, doubts disappeared! Now I will always use your website! Thank you!
madinam2
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 16th, 2017
I adore your company, guys! You always rescued me. All of my friends use your service too. When I placed my first order, I received "A". It was a difficult topic, by the way. Pricing is also reasonable, so I recommend!
helenf47
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 3rd, 2017
I highly recognize the quality and speed of operating my request. Also, I was surprised by the kindly treatment and reasonable cost. The paper was done with impeccable thoroughness. Thank you very much for the brilliant work!
walterw41
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 14th, 2017
I received the highest grade for the paper written by RocketPaper. Thank you very much, guys. I will definitely order more papers.
anitas44
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 5th, 2017
At last me and my daughter, we've found real professionals. Usually, at uni they dont explain clearly and we searched for a person who could write academic papers for my daughter correctly. Finally, we found RocketPaper! Thank you for your work, guys.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the RocketPaper staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Custom essay writing service from the professionals. Buy your essay from the company you can trust. All types of academic papers for sale.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about RocketPaper?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about RocketPaper?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business