Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of RobotFX.ro

RobotFX.ro reviews

9 reviews
Soi Yommarat 6
Thapthan, Uthaithani 61120, United States

9 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
8
Value
8
Shipping
8
Returns
3
Quality
8

All Reviews

oliviao23
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
6/3/19

I downloaded the program and it works fine. it is perfect for what I do. Very recommended webpage for these programs.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
andersonr13
3 reviews
3 helpful votes
5/14/18

RobotFX NonLagMA deliver its claims... 'nuff said.
And it really helps if you are a trend trader who also likes to hedge once in a while.

Tip for consumers: You can download and try first, on demo accounts

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
davidl478
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/25/17

to use and easy to understand what they do. Besides, the RobotFX team has been prompt to answer all my questions that I had.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
watts9
1 review
3 helpful votes
2/28/17

I am using the MACD expert advisor they provide. I don't know about others, but I'm a MACD trader. For me this EA works as described and nothing more. It does exactly what I need it to do.

Tip for consumers: Maybe you could have more discounts and promotions.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
richardc229
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/28/17

The nonlagma expert advisor from robotfx website is a great tool I'm using to trade forex. I first downloaded a demo version, but if the results are positive, I will buy soom

Tip for consumers: I wish to try it on a live account before buy.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
melissaj63
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/28/17

RobotFX expert advisors are useful if you want to trade forex, especially if you're beginner and don't understand fx very well.

sallyc37
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/28/17

Great support and this is the best thing to focus on for every business. RobotFX team has always been on my side and helped me set up my trading station.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
scottw126
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/28/17

The Fluid EA I recently acquired is worth every penny and I use it exclusively now. There's no need for indicators and loaded charts.

Tip for consumers: you should release more EAs, you haven't added a new one since the NonlagMA EA

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
danielb93
4 reviews
17 helpful votes
1/4/16

RobotFX is a group of multinational and multicultural successful traders, dedicated to creating automated solutions or useful forex trading tools to reflect their winning trading strategies. In other words, all our expert advisors, indicators and scripts are created by traders, for traders.

Tip for consumers: How to get a 10% discount for all products: http://robotfx.ro/get-your-discount

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the RobotFX.ro staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

9 Photos for RobotFX.ro

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
RobotFX.ro?
Post Review