Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Rhino Camera

Rhino Camera reviews

4,432 reviews

4,432 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

franki18
Frank I.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/4/19
Na eerdere goede ervaring met camera, lens besteld. Scherpe prijs. Lens was zeer degelijk en stootvast verpakt in vele lagen bubbeltjesplastic. Iets langere levertijd maar daardoor zijn ze zo goedkoop en dit wordt duidelijk uitgelegd op de site bij levering.
anonymousq493
anonymous Q.
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/3/19
In Belgium, 40% of the people are french speaking and your site is only available in Dutch. It is a shame
wiebed4
Wiebe D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/18
Our bank is not in your list. It's the ASN Bank. Pretty much people are client of this bank in the Netherlands.
wouterd6
Wouter D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18
Order was received in good condition. I ordered a body only and it seems a kit box was taken and the kit lens was removed to match the order.
lisetteo
Lisette O.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/18
To place the order was quick and easy for a low price. It takes about 8 days to recieve the order, so you have to keep that in mind.
gerardr29
Gerard R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/18
Het heeft al met al ruim 17 dagen geduurd voordat ik de bestelling heb ontvangen.
Dit lag niet aan Rhinocamera maar aan DHL waar om onverklaarbare redenen het pakje verdwenen is.
Rhinocamera heeft er voor gezorgd dat er een nieuw exemplaar werdt opgestuurd.
Dat was wel een prima service.
christosg5
Christos G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/18
Satisfied with the provided service. Ordered my product and after 10 days it arrived at my house. Packaging was perfect and product in perfect condition. I would recommend this shop to anyone willing to wait for their shipment to arrive.
anonymousy480
anonymous Y.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/12/18
Prices are very good and buying experience is neat. Only issue is that the technical specs are not mentioned, so need to get tech data from other sources during the buying comparison.
anonymousq221
anonymous Q.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/24/18
site claims maestro is is supported, but lists it under credit cards while maestro is for debit cards, the actual payment page doesn't seem to support maestro
arjang
Arjan G.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/23/18
Levertijd is ongeveer 5 dagen, je wordt van te voren gemaild hoe laat ze bezorgen. Product wordt heel goed verpakt. Verder prima service.
frankv99
Frank V.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/22/18
Prima afwerking van bestelling, levering zeer correct, zeer tevreden over het geleverde produkt. Een aanrader.

mvg Frank
lv19
L V.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/19/18
the online chat service is not ok
waiting time to long- > 30 minutes - to loose your patience and go to another site to buy
pieterl3
Pieter L.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
11/11/18
Goede service, binnen een week geleverd.
Factuur heel eenvoudig maar wel compleet.
Communicatie kan beter.
Prima prijzen.
anonymousu203
anonymous U.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/24/18
First I would like to see how and when I receive the stuff and see if your aftersales is okay too, whenever neccessary, before I rate you
henriv4
Henri V.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/4/18
Sommige prijzen zijn veel goedkoper maar er zijn veel koopwaren welke ook veel duurder zijn zoals bvb de Nikon Nikon TC-14E III AF-S teleconverter staat bij jullie €529 geprijst en 434,99 € · bijTecobuy Nederland. wat toch ook veel eurotjes verschil is.
jimmyg64
Jimmy G.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/25/18
For this order the 2x teleconvertor SIGMA i'm not satisfied and had to return it.This because it doesn't work with the nikkor lens i have 70-200 2.8afx. Its compatible with Sigma lenses but not with some of the Nikkor ones. The lens won't focus on the object.
dominiquem27
Dominique M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/21/18
I ordered multiple times. Price is very good and delivered goods are untouched (means coming from manufacturere). Would love though to have a bit more information on the website concerning delivery delays (the goods usually arrive within a week of ordering).
micheld31
Michel D.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/14/18
So far, I am happy to find a belgian internet site! If delivry delay, quality are there, for sure i will recommend your site (and I will come back to buy objectives). Unfortunately, your offer is rather poor in batteries AA format (and other format) for my flashes and in memory cards. I hope you will propose soon more stuff.
Best regards,
Michel
anonymousf129
anonymous F.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/11/18
I expected some more technical specifications on the product I bought, which I did not found by selecting the product.
roelq
Roel Q.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/10/18
Overzichtelijk en concurrerende prijzen. Meer productinformatie zou handig zijn. Nu chatfunctie hiervoor gebruikt.
michelm37
Michel m.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/2/18
Très bon prix, Premier achat A suivre Merci
Un petit effort pour le suivi en Français et ce serait merveilleux moi, le reste est parfait. Merci
karels7
Karel S.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/1/18
Het bestelformulier is niet duidelijk.
De betaling via VISA is zeer onduidelijk.
Niet commercieel.
Groet
billc331
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/6/18
I absolutely regret having ordered in Rhinocamera.nl just to safe a 100 bucks. Their service is absolutely depressing. I was under the impression that I ordered a product from a Dutch website, so that would result in the delivery of a camera with a Dutch wall plug. The camera that arrived was equipped with an English DC charger adapter and a freaking travel adapter. So you order a camera of almost a thousand euros, and then Rhinocamera sends you a foreign version with a super cheap looking 50 cents alibaba travel adapter. So there you go, a super sleek small compact camera but you have to bring two rather large adapters, a power adapter from a different country in a travel adapter to convert it back. It's as if you are on a permanent involuntarily vacation.
Additionally they didn't send the 64GB SD card that I ordered and when you call them about it they say "write an email".
I tried to get the right power adapter from them, then two weeks later they send me a power cord. Then when I emailed them again with a picture of what they should have send, they say they can't provide the part. I give up, they don't care about their customers, they just shuffle boxes.
Don't waste your time, order somewhere else!
coenm6
Coen M.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/29/18
Rhinacamera is competitively prized, but the interface and provided product information could be improved.
ivzl
Ivz L.
0 reviews
0 helpful votes
7/15/18
Very happy with my new lens , very good price !! the delivery takes one week ( not so fast ) but I prefer wait a little bit longer and a have my lens for a great price . Thanks

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Rhino Camera staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for Rhino Camera

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Rhino Camera?
Post Review