Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of ReverseIT.us

ReverseIT.us reviews

Is this your business?
5 reviews
3269 Maricopa Ave STE 114-251
Lake Havasu City, AZ 86406, US
Tel: +1-928-302-2978

5 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

bs57
3 reviews
10 helpful votes
3/1/15

I swear, this site is way worse than Radaris. I've had negative experiences with both Radaris and ReverseIT, but in all fairness, at least Radaris responded and my problem was eventually resolved.

If you want your personal info removed and follow what the privacy policy tells you to do, absolutely nothing happens. Your personal info will NOT be removed. You can try to contact them over and over and over but they will NOT respond.

They don't respect anyone's privacy and feel that it's okay to expose people to possible danger. That just shows you what kind of people you are dealing with. These people are unprofessional and unethical. I guess they don't care about their online reputation.

They should remember that what goes around comes around.

matthewd19
1 review
3 helpful votes
11/18/14

I have been trying to have my personal information removed from reverseit.us since March 28, 2014 with absolutely no luck. I have tried to fax the Opt Out form to them via their stated fax number of 928-302-2978 but the fax won't connect. The data he provides through the website is totally obsolete. I have sent countless emails to webmaster@reverseit.us and also support@reverseit.us but there is absolutely no response and the outdated information remains at the website. The site owner is one Matthew Joseph Dobrzenski but he has no desire to honor the Privacy Policy. The FTC should probably get involved here, note that he has other "businesses" such as http://www.aroware.com http://www.phoneinvestigator.com http://www.called.com http://www.mdlinnovations.com

Tip for consumers: Start a class action lawsuit because they are not following their own stated Privacy Policy.

cm57
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/3/14

This site which is listing your private information is run by the following individual according to their whois information from a year ago on the web and their google+ profile page.

Matthew Joseph Dobrzenski
of either: 8802 University Dr, Mesa, AZ 85207 or 3350 kearsage dr, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86406

Phone - 972-591-5270
or
602-449-1087

A quick google search turned up the following information for him:

His Google+ page is: https://plus.google.com/u/2/108303101220334554993/posts
His LinkedIN page is: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/matthew-dobrzenski/1b/969/48
His facebook page is: https://www.facebook.com/matthew.dobrzenski
His twitter is: https://twitter.com/matt_MDL
He is listed on: http://www.aroware.com/aroware-team/
and
http://www.mdlinnovations.com/#people

MDL Innovations, LLC
6585 HWY 431 S E-227
Hampton Cove, AL 35763

Perhaps if enough people start harassing him to remove their information he will actually make it possible to do so via the site as all other sites seem to.

Tip for consumers: This site which is listing your private information is run by the following individual according to their whois information from a year ago on the web and their google+ profile page.

Matthew Joseph Dobrzenski
of either: 8802 University Dr, Mesa, AZ 85207 or 3350 kearsage dr, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86406

Phone - 972-591-5270
or
602-449-1087

A quick google search turned up the following information for him:

His Google+ page is: https://plus.google.com/u/2/108303101220334554993/pos

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
cs69
4 reviews
4 helpful votes
8/12/14

The same thing has been happening to me. I have successfully had my info removed from similar sites, but this is the only site that has never responded in any way. I have contacted them numerous times, but have never received a reply.

They tell you what to do to remove your info, you follow their rules, but then they don't do a thing to help you. Why are they like this?

fsf
7 reviews
41 helpful votes
8/6/14

This reverse phone lookup site's customer service is TERRIBLE. In other words, it's nonexistent.

I followed the instructions to have my info removed from the site; I sent my request by certified mail. The Privacy Policy states: "Please allow upwards of 30 days for us to fully process your Data Removal Request." What a joke! Over two months have passed and my info is still appearing on the site.

I sent an email to support@reverseit.us. No response.

I sent an email to webmaster@reverseit.us. No response.

I used the Contact Form on the site to send a message. No response.

I called 602-449-1087 and left a message with my name, phone number, and email address. No response.

These people are either lazy, incompetent, or disreputable, probably all. They remind me of Radaris.com--another company whose customer service is infuriating.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the ReverseIT.us staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
ReverseIT.us?
Post Review