• Bookmark

    ReverseIT.us

Corporate Values

Overview

ReverseIT.us has a consumer rating of 1 star from 5 reviews indicating that most customers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. ReverseIT.us ranks 51st among People Search sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate ReverseIT.us?
Top Critical Review

“Unethical site”

B S.
3/1/15

I swear, this site is way worse than Radaris. I've had negative experiences with both Radaris and ReverseIT, but in all fairness, at least Radaris responded and my problem was eventually resolved. If you want your personal info removed and follow what the privacy policy tells you to do, absolutely nothing happens. Your personal info will NOT be removed. You can try to contact them over and over and over but they will NOT respond. They don't respect anyone's privacy and feel that it's okay to expose people to possible danger. That just shows you what kind of people you are dealing with. These people are unprofessional and unethical. I guess they don't care about their online reputation. They should remember that what goes around comes around.

See critical reviews

Reviews (5)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

bs57
3 reviews
10 helpful votes
March 1st, 2015

I swear, this site is way worse than Radaris. I've had negative experiences with both Radaris and ReverseIT, but in all fairness, at least Radaris responded and my problem was eventually resolved.

If you want your personal info removed and follow what the privacy policy tells you to do, absolutely nothing happens. Your personal info will NOT be removed. You can try to contact them over and over and over but they will NOT respond.

They don't respect anyone's privacy and feel that it's okay to expose people to possible danger. That just shows you what kind of people you are dealing with. These people are unprofessional and unethical. I guess they don't care about their online reputation.

They should remember that what goes around comes around.

cs69
3 reviews
4 helpful votes
August 12th, 2014

The same thing has been happening to me. I have successfully had my info removed from similar sites, but this is the only site that has never responded in any way. I have contacted them numerous times, but have never received a reply.

They tell you what to do to remove your info, you follow their rules, but then they don't do a thing to help you. Why are they like this?

fsf
7 reviews
42 helpful votes
August 6th, 2014

This reverse phone lookup site's customer service is TERRIBLE. In other words, it's nonexistent.

I followed the instructions to have my info removed from the site; I sent my request by certified mail. The Privacy Policy states: "Please allow upwards of 30 days for us to fully process your Data Removal Request." What a joke! Over two months have passed and my info is still appearing on the site.

I sent an email to *******@reverseit.us. No response.

I sent an email to *******@reverseit.us. No response.

I used the Contact Form on the site to send a message. No response.

I called *******087 and left a message with my name, phone number, and email address. No response.

These people are either lazy, incompetent, or disreputable, probably all. They remind me of Radaris.com--another company whose customer service is infuriating.

matthewd19
1 review
3 helpful votes
November 18th, 2014

I have been trying to have my personal information removed from reverseit.us since March 28,2014 with absolutely no luck. I have tried to fax the Opt Out form to them via their stated fax number of *******978 but the fax won't connect. The data he provides through the website is totally obsolete. I have sent countless emails to *******@reverseit.us and also *******@reverseit.us but there is absolutely no response and the outdated information remains at the website. The site owner is one Matthew Joseph Dobrzenski but he has no desire to honor the Privacy Policy. The FTC should probably get involved here, note that he has other "businesses" such as http://www.aroware.com http://www.phoneinvestigator.com http://www.called.com http://www.mdlinnovations.com

Tip for consumers:
Start a class action lawsuit because they are not following their own stated Privacy Policy.

cm57
1 review
5 helpful votes
September 3rd, 2014

This site which is listing your private information is run by the following individual according to their whois information from a year ago on the web and their google+ profile page.

Matthew Joseph Dobrzenski
Of either: 8802 University Dr, Mesa, AZ 85207 or 3350 kearsage dr, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86406

Phone - *******270
Or
*******087

A quick google search turned up the following information for him:

His Google+ page is: https://plus.google.com/u/2/**************993/posts
His LinkedIN page is: http://www.linkedin.com/pub/matthew-dobrzenski/1b/969/48
His facebook page is: https://www.facebook.com/matthew.dobrzenski
His twitter is: https://twitter.com/matt_MDL
He is listed on: http://www.aroware.com/aroware-team/
And
http://www.mdlinnovations.com/#people

MDL Innovations, LLC
6585 HWY 431 S E-227
Hampton Cove, AL 35763

Perhaps if enough people start harassing him to remove their information he will actually make it possible to do so via the site as all other sites seem to.

Tip for consumers:
This site which is listing your private information is run by the following individual according to their whois information from a year ago on the web and their google+ profile page.

Matthew Joseph Dobrzenski
of either: 8802 University Dr, Mesa, AZ 85207 or 3350 kearsage dr, Lake Havasu City, AZ 86406

Phone - *******270
or
*******087

A quick google search turned up the following information for him:

His Google+ page is: https://plus.google.com/u/2/**************993/pos

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the ReverseIT.us staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

How do I know I can trust these reviews about ReverseIT.us?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about ReverseIT.us?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business