We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    BizDb

Corporate Values

Overview

BizDb has a consumer rating of 5 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. BizDb ranks 10th among Directories sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
How would you rate BizDb?
Top Positive Review

“Simplicity at its best”

Alexander R.
7/10/18

One of the quickest and most efficient business dictionaries I've ever come across. It's never failed me when it comes to quickly finding the information I need. A clear, friendly and pleasing lay-out is yet another huge advantage.

See positive reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

alexanderr71
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
July 10th, 2018

One of the quickest and most efficient business dictionaries I've ever come across. It's never failed me when it comes to quickly finding the information I need. A clear, friendly and pleasing lay-out is yet another huge advantage.

jacekw3
1 review
1 helpful vote
June 9th, 2017

Lots of useful information for free. I love the way they connect information from various sources. You can get basic data on other websites too but in bizdb's case you get all the info without further searching.

gregorys87
4 reviews
2 helpful votes
June 12th, 2017

A well-designed multi-purpose website. I often use the job-offer finder which works flawlessly for my area. Never encountered any outdated info using BizDb. 5/5 star service.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
petera125
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
August 25th, 2017

I could find the data that was not available anywhere else(or at least I was unable to find it)which helped me through getting my money back from some "not-really-fair" comapnies. Worth checking out!

markj237
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 15th, 2017

Out of several simmilar websites - this one offers the most. All data available here has been extracted from the official register but is much more accessible.

markr266
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 2nd, 2017

Accessing any kind of business details used to be such a hassle. But since I've started using BizDb I can get almost all data in a matter of minutes, if not seconds. Such an amazing technology!

matthewc100
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 28th, 2017

I use Bizdb to get in touch with other companies which might be interested in my services. Most of the time they've got the most recent data available. A very reliable source of biz information.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the BizDb staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Free database of Limited Liability Companies in the United Kingdom, information on their directors, official reports and accounts filed by the companies

How do I know I can trust these reviews about BizDb?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about BizDb?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business