Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

regalnailstore.com reviews

Is this your business?
15 reviews
4009 Distribution Drive
Garland, Texas 75041, United States
Tel: 1-888-606-9799
info@regalnailstore.com

15 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
3
Returns
2
Quality
3

All Reviews

samn83
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/7/18

My first shipment arrived safely. No problems. I only wish I new about this company before. All our salon needs would have been much easier.

brianw178
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/27/17

I was returning a new massage chair that does not fit my room and reordering another one. This was handled perfectly ! I have purchased 10 units from this company and Iam very pleased with their service.

gloribelg
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/9/17

There was some issues with my new pedicure spa, I wish the support could get back to inquiries a lot sooner, especially to first month using.

nguyent21
1 review
2 helpful votes
11/1/17

I'm giving out 5 stars for this business because of it's very reasonable price and speed shipping, however it's on credit hoping to see more new products with more options in very close future.

scottc153
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/31/17

I shopped some pedicure chairs for my new salon and I always trust regalnailstore, they provide top quality products with reasonable price. Good job!

storer1
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/19/17

Your service has a bit problem with customer service's voice. I can NOT hear her clearly. Other thing is okie for me

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
tanh4
2 reviews
5 helpful votes
10/13/17

I bought some client chairs for my salon, Iam very satified with Regalnailstore.com customer service and quick delivery . Will definitely come back for more.

michealh33
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/13/17

Good shop for purchasing nail products. Nice customer service and wide range of models. Recommend for nail salon owner. Come and see!

vintagen
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/4/17

I got super fast delivery and great service with my orders! Regalnailstore is one of my favorite sites!

leh22
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/28/17

I really like there service and products, regalnailstore always let customer satisfied. My clients enjoying these pedicure chairs very much.

emilyn33
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/6/17

They are helping me choice my nail tables with unique model that beyond my expectations. Very good!!!

jessicah179
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/29/17

I just got my package today. I would like to say that RegalNailStore.com has proven to be better. I love there beautiful designed products and very nice service.
Thank you for your business and I will purchase from you again in the near future!

lilyh16
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/5/17

Ship products on time and customer support was very nice when I asked information with my order,good business for my nail salon!

jennyt50
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/12/17

This is a strong table I am very pleased with my purchase. The seat is more comfortable and these are easy to assemble. The table wipes clean easily. Construction seems to be very good as well. I truly made an excellent choice.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
kannys1
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/8/17

Nail table T-105G was an excellent product. I just received my tables and it looks so beautiful. Shipping was very quick. Just the right size for my small space. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the regalnailstore.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
regalnailstore.com?
Post Review