Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

QualifiedWriters reviews

13 reviews
Cannon Street, London EC4N, UK
London, England, United Kingdom
Tel: (+44) 20 3239 6980
Support@qualifiedwriters.com

13 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
4
Value
4
Shipping
4
Returns
4
Quality
4

All Reviews

hemarond
1 review
7 helpful votes
7/16/16

very helpful, indeed!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Narmine W., QualifiedWriters Representative
Thanks much Hemaron!
faizanj
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/16/16

indeed a very helpful site for young minds..

Response from Narmine W., QualifiedWriters Representative
Thanks for your response!
jamesk155
6 reviews
14 helpful votes
7/10/16

I failed the assignment. Did not get my money back. They blame me and my tutor. Is not any warranty. Avoid this people. plz

Tip for consumers: Avoide these people

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
shanec42
1 review
9 helpful votes
7/5/16

Wonderful experience with excellent service!

Response from Narmine W., QualifiedWriters Representative
Thanks Shane!
sarahj143
1 review
10 helpful votes
7/3/16

The best writing service, offering proficient academic support to students at all level..

Response from Narmine W., QualifiedWriters Representative
Thank you Sarah!
mansoors1
1 review
10 helpful votes
7/3/16

Writers can write well and outstanding at a reasonable price.

Response from Narmine W., QualifiedWriters Representative
Thank you Mansoor!
masonk17
1 review
27 helpful votes
7/1/16

Best of all. They know exactly how many references are required to get a 1st class. Best writers are here. Highly Recommended

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Narmine W., QualifiedWriters Representative
Thank you Mason.
ellias
1 review
28 helpful votes
6/28/16

Outstanding services .. Got my essay within time to review it before submission. Yet the the excellently done work cost me reasonable amount than other services

Response from Narmine W., QualifiedWriters Representative
Thank you Ellia!
saray10
1 review
29 helpful votes
6/28/16

The assignment is of execellnt quality.. The vocabulary. Used in the assignment is as per the r standard of masters level and the critical analysis is giving the indication that the topic have been researxhed well..

Response from Narmine W., QualifiedWriters Representative
Appreciated your kind comments Sara.
jurendam
1 review
32 helpful votes
6/23/16

Thank god I got a 2:1. Finally done with the dissertation thing ;)

Tip for consumers: Guys go for it!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
Response from Narmine W., QualifiedWriters Representative
Thank you so much Jurenda.
jordiea
1 review
33 helpful votes
6/23/16

Best essay services!!!

Response from Narmine W., QualifiedWriters Representative
Thanks a lot!
angelines6
1 review
31 helpful votes
6/23/16

I must say that your service of dissertation writing helped me in impressing my tutor. Thankyou so much for your quality and professional work. I will prefer you for all my upcoming assignments.

Response from Narmine W., QualifiedWriters Representative
Thank you Angeline!
kaplaym
1 review
14 helpful votes
8/26/15

I got supreme quality complete dissertation assistance from your writers, I recommend it to every learner because it provides most trustworthy writing services.

Response from Narmine W., QualifiedWriters Representative
Thank you

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the QualifiedWriters staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

21 Photos for QualifiedWriters

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
QualifiedWriters?
Post Review