We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    PurseValley.org

Corporate Values

Overview

PurseValley.org has a consumer rating of 3 stars from 4 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally dissatisfied with their purchases. PurseValley.org also ranks 98th among Handbags sites. The most common issues with PurseValley.org are around customer service, which is not as good as expected by some customers.

How would you rate PurseValley.org?
Top Positive Review

“I have bought purses from pursevalleyvip.cn 5 times never had a problem, always received all my purs”

Erick F.
7/12/18

I have bought purses from pursevalleyvip.cn 5 times never had a problem, always received all my purses! All very high end replica quality.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Buyer Be Aware”

Tracy L.
4/1/16

I purchased a purse and wallet, it took forever to receive, I had to email several times. When I did receive it, was not what was said in the ad, it was smaller, did not have pockets like it was suppose to, had torn fabric bags, spot on purse, wallet didn't even fit in the purse. So I requested that they send for a return shipping. I have an email from them stating they would reimburse me for the shipping if I emailed them the receipts. Which I did. Now they wont refund me my shipping for the defective product like they said they would

See critical reviews

Reviews (4)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

erickf15
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 12th, 2018
I have bought purses from pursevalleyvip.cn 5 times never had a problem, always received all my purses! All very high end replica quality.
jaiw1
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 16th, 2015
I ordered bags from Purse Valley On 11/3/2015 with my credit card, and they called to verify that I made the order on 11/3/15. This made me feel comfortable, especially after reading SO MANY bad reviews. The next day I received a call stating my credit card was not working. I was a little miffed by this and then I was a little ticked off when they asked me to do the wire that I'd read about. I did not feel comfortable AT ALL, so I cancelled my order. As the day went on, I decided I wanted to go ahead and take the risk anyway. I knew I wasn't interested in paying $1800. 00 for the bag I wanted from the LV store. So placed a new order and sent the money via moneygram at walmart, which got me 20% off my order instead of the 10% you get via western union. That satisfied me. After I called in my western union number I was told I'd receive confirmation of receipt of my money and my package would be sent. I didn't receive a confirmation (which just so happened to be a friday) so I had to wait until Monday. I called on Monday and they said they had received my money, I was also warned that it could take 7-10 days, sometimes up to 15 days. I was fine with that! I was still pretty nervous about this transaction as I had not received a confirmation email regarding funds received. I did finally get a tracking number 11/10/15 for my shipped package. Because it was coming from China it took a couple days to show on the usps tracking site, but it finally did after a couple days. I received my package today 11/16/15. I ordered the LV Monogram Macassar Weekender, the Monogram Tuileries and I got a free gift (purse). I must say, I was REALLY NERVOUS because of all of the terrible reviews. I opened my box up and I am VERY VERY PLEASED. I know there are quite a few people who have written bad reviews, but because people want things to be instantaneous they are impatient and impatience creates dissatisfied complaining customers. I am a designer handbag connoisseur and I take my hat off to these people for the quality of their replica bags. I also have to say, IF SOMEONE IS LOOKING THAT CLOSELY AT YOUR BAG TO DETERMINE IT IS A FAKE, THEY HAVE A PROBLEM! I personally don't see the logic in spending 3, 4, 5 thousand or more on a handbag if it can't drive me to where I'm going! Be patient and don't buy to many items at one time, something is bound to have a flaw in the world of mass production, so spend about $500 at a time. It's okay to make a purchase with Purse Valley. I did!

LOVE LOVE LOVE MY BAGS.
Jai
Aurora, Colorado
tracyl50
2 reviews
18 helpful votes
April 1st, 2016
I purchased a purse and wallet, it took forever to receive, I had to email several times. When I did receive it, was not what was said in the ad, it was smaller, did not have pockets like it was suppose to, had torn fabric bags, spot on purse, wallet didn't even fit in the purse. So I requested that they send for a return shipping. I have an email from them stating they would reimburse me for the shipping if I emailed them the receipts. Which I did. Now they wont refund me my shipping for the defective product like they said they would
ratingz
3 reviews
14 helpful votes
September 21st, 2016
Very slow response. Very bad service. Delayed delivery. Payment method untrusted.

Q&A (0)

Questions? Get answers from the PurseValley.org staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PurseValley.org?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about PurseValley.org?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more