Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Pro Drinking Fountains reviews

Is this your business?
1,425 reviews
Tel: 8634087383

1,425 Reviews From Our Community

2 stars
1 star

All Reviews

williamo59
William O.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/10/19

Marianne Provided Great Customer Service, she helped me find a Retrofit Bottle filling station kit that will work for our current Drinking Fountain.

wendellc13
Wendell C.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/2/19

Marianne was so helpful when I was looking to purchase filters but decided to buy a drinking fountain instead, she was nice to work with.

aquariusp
Aquarius P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/27/18

Hello, This is to let you know that Robin Procter did an excellent job processing my order , everything went as planned.
Thank you
Tony Carrera
Aquarius plumbing

anonymousw227
anonymous W.
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/12/18

I was assisted by Summer and she was very helpful with answering all of my questions and communication was great! Highly Recommend.

leshag
Lesha G.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/21/18

Marianne Davis was my sales rep and she was phenomenal!!! She helped me through every detail in purchasing with ProDrinkingFountains. Thank yo Marianne, again.

pilgrimb
Pilgrim B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/7/18

All of our questions were answered quickly and our quote was received quickly as well. Our order was received without any problems and the delivery person was personable, kind and courteous. The overall experience was great. We will be glad to refer anyone who asks about the products you offer. Thank you.

waynem245
Wayne M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/5/18

Robin Proctor was the representative and she was very informative, efficient and cordial. She explained everything clearly and everything went as promised. I installed the part and all is working fine.

cliftonm23
Clifton M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/1/18

My overall experience with ProDrinkingFountains great, you all demonstrated the highest level of professionalism and I appreciate doing business with your company.

talmagep8
Talmage P.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/18

It was hassle free and easy to order. Laura got the answers in needed quickly and efficiently. She was very helpful.

karimj12
Karim J.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/26/18

up to this point it was easy and quick. my overall experience has not happened yet. Ill be waiting

paulam144
Paula M.
9 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/25/18

When I called to get additional information on the products that we wanted to order, Laura very helpful. We did not expect to get these items and a discounted rate and we did, so that is wonderful when you have limited funds because of being an inner city school. Very timely all around. Thank you so much Laura for your assistance.

klipi
KLIP I.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/24/18

Our school received the water fountain and we experienced a few difficulties. One was with the installation of the water filter and the second was a missing piece and a few missing screws. We were able to get the filter installed, using a little bit of ingenuity, and I was able to purchase the missing piece at a local hardware store. Once everything was done, it worked perfectly and the students love it. The machine is solid, cools the water well and is easy to clean.

I contacted the sales associate we had spoken with to order the fountain and she immediately took steps to see what she could do to convey our difficulties to the company. She was prompt with her responses and showed genuine empathy with us.

It was really a pleasure doing business with a company that cares about its customers and seeks to resolve any difficulties they experience.

Thanks Robin!

josev90
Jose V.
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/22/18

Laura was great. She worked with the manufacturer and myself in getting my problem solved. She is a great example of great customer service.

jimn84
Jim N.
12 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/19/18

I have ordered several fountains from your company and have been dealing with Marianne, easy process and good experience always.

firstu2
First U.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

Jennifer was helpful in providing us with timely and effective customer service and I thank her for all her help!

easte
East E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/18

I called into customer service with some concerns with our drinking fountain we received. Jennifer was friendly and diligent in assisting us with our needs!

kathleenl63
Kathleen L.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/4/18

Laura was so helpful. She spoke to me on three different occasions and was able to answer all my questions. She was exceptional!

ladwpk
LADWP K.
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/3/18

Jennifer Richards in Customer Service provided excellent service on a small issue with some damage to the item ordered. She set up the return & replacement of the damaged item. We have returned the damaged item and received the replacement.

davelynnm1
Davelynn M.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/28/18

Stephanie was prompt and exceptionally knowledgeable in regards to the drinking fountain products. She was able to lead us in the right direction and helpful in determining what we needed.

hydesvillec
Hydesville C.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/25/18

I had an issue retrieving my invoice through the initial email sent, I called in and Jennifer answered. She was helpful and provided me with a new one!

ardisa
Ardis A.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/19/18

Customer Service was good. I needed the sink in a hurry and when I emailed the person who sent me the no return policy about the status of the order she emailed back quickly with helpful information.

mw207
M W.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/18

Thank you for a great product. We have used Elkay for many years. We ordered from Prodrinkingfountains and they are very professional and easy to order. They arrive very fast.

brooklynn2
Brooklyn N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/13/18

I emailed Jennifer needing help placing an order. She was very helpful and efficient and made placing my order a breeze.

janettez3
Janette Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/6/18

My over all shopping experience with Laura was an excellent one. She worked diligently to solve any and all issues that arose.

reneeb157
Renee B.
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/31/18

Terrific customer service. Stephanie was knowledgeable, polite, quick to respond, and kept me updated on my order status. Thank you for the great customer service.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Pro Drinking Fountains staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Pro Drinking Fountains?
Post Review