Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

PolishDating.co.uk reviews

Is this your business?
9 reviews
Manchester, MANC M1, GB

9 Reviews From Our Community

Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

jackm217
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/31/17

I went for a few dates with ladies met on this site and even dated one for some time but it did not work out in the long term. So cannot really complain about the site itself but those polish girls are simply hard nut to crack :(

anda24
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/13/17

Polisdating is a full scam dating site you do not want to come in contact with. As soon as you set up an account with them that is the end for you. They will drain your account before you know it. Please please don't join the dating site no matter what you are told. THEY ARE A GROUP OF POLISH COWBOYS and SCAMERS

ps176
1 review
2 helpful votes
9/19/17

I received the following message from one very nice looking lady ! Based on the other reviews I didnt bother subscribing as these are likely to be a scam. If you see the same message you know what to do !

---------------------------
I will say it straight - not looking for anything serious since I only recently moved in to the UK and broke up from long relationship. So simply interested in Friends with benefits - and we will see if it grows to something more in the future. If you look at this in a similar way and have similar sex needs then let me know

Cheers
M

norbertk7
1 review
5 helpful votes
4/21/15

Fake accounts... Looping subscription.
Make sure that you cancel subscription with your bank on PayPal other ways they will charge you FOREVER!!!!!!!!

I purchase subscription just for one month and cancel in my account settings, after 22month I find out that they still charging me for membership and because I do loot of small transactions Ive simply didn't notice it till now..., Ive try to cancel again and error came out... leading me to PayPal website, had to ask PayPal to cut it off from my end...
SIMPLY AVOID IT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

clivew1
1 review
3 helpful votes
3/16/15

It is all easy to forget(or realize unless you read the small print!) that the subscription is renewed every month automatically. No reminders and it goes onto your account under something obscure so easy to miss!

qq12
1 review
8 helpful votes
7/26/14

Used this site for quite some time - unfortunately got fulled
A number of times.
Same story as in the other reviews - initially
Been receiving plenty of "smiles" and "kisses" - all stopped
Once Ive paid subscription.
Obviously no reply from girls expressing interest in my profile.
Pretty sure that these are people (not sure if they are even ladies)
Are employed by polishdating to catch naive men - on my case theyve
Succeded - for the last time!
Cheers!

robertf39
1 review
5 helpful votes
7/5/14

I joined this site a few years ago, and didn't get any replies to my initial profile. I totally forgot about it aside from the occasional e-mail reminding me to login and see new profiles.
About a month ago I suddenly got 5 or 6 responses to my profile and thought, for the sake of a month's subscription, I'd resubscribe and see who they were.
The messages were very forward and friendly with real" enough looking profile pictures. I replied to all of them, thanking them for contacting me, complimenting them on their profile, and asking them to chat on any other social media group or the site itself. What happened? Nothing, zip, nada, and even worse, 5 of the profiles disappeared completely. They couldn't be bothered to even pretend any more that the person existed. One of them has logged in " several times since they wrote to me"but hasn't even read the message I sent them. Strange way of considering they wrote to me 1st. in conclusion, of all the dating sites scamming people I've seen this one doesn't even make an effort to do it properly. they'll never see my money again and their e-mail address is going into my automatic delete spam filter immediately. don't waste a single second of your time here

michaelc93
1 review
5 helpful votes
2/17/14

This site is a scam, I signed up to it once and paid membership as I had lots of messages waiting for me, replied to each one and nothing, just kept getting smiles back. I even included my email address and phone number so they could get in contact with me. .in my profile it even mentions where Iwwork so they could get in contact that way too..

Funny how a woman contacts me but doesn't state what region or city they are from. It gets better....

I came across a girl I knew from my hometown on there and she's not polish, she's also married and furious someone used her photo on that site (which has now been taken down)

Keep away from it, there are better sites out there

normand65
4 reviews
13 helpful votes
12/2/12

Site has good security.

If you make any alteration to your profile, it is suspended till it's been reviewed. New profiles are moderated too. E-mail addresses or direct contact information on your profile result in a warning first time and deletion of your profile if you do it again. As a result there are very few scammers or false profiles.

Scammers are dealt with quickly and customer service always replies.

You can see when your messages to others have been read.

One word of warning; in general Polish women have very fixed ideas of what they want, so you may not receive many replies if you try to contact women who don't fit the criteria stated in their profiles.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the PolishDating.co.uk staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
PolishDating.co.uk?
Post Review