Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Plum Beadacious

Plum Beadacious reviews

Is this your business?
14 reviews
233 Aspen Grove Way
Severance, CO 80550, US
Tel: 9705768298
plumbeadacious@gmail.com

14 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

mithilk
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/18

They just got a loyal customer in me.I ordered 4 dresses and I got it in best condition. The dress quality is great. The service was also best.

patricial65
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/1/16

Well made and light weight.
Very pleased, thank you!

Response from LeAllyson M.
Thanks for letting me know your thoughts on your silver star badge reel. I am glad you like it.
lindsayr28
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/23/16

My lanyard arrived in am extremely timely manner. It was packaged nice and secure. And it is gorgeous. I've had so many compliments on it!

maryr183
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/20/16

Excellent experience!

jeanb72
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/16

I have just place a second order with them. Very impressed with the quality of the magnetic reel badge which arrived very quickly and packaged so beautiful!

deannac21
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/10/16

Excellent communication, wonderful products, fast shipping!

larryr51
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/4/16

I ordered one of the pre-designed magnetic badge holders with double magnets, I liked it so well I ordered 2 custom made badge holders. I am more than pleased with the quality, craftsmanship and the outstanding prompt superb service I received. I highly recommend Plum Beadacious, it is well worth the money!

Response from LeAllyson M.
Thanks for your review Larry. You made it easy when you sent me such good images to work with for the custom badge reels.
jenniferm250
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/3/16

Order came in on time. Opening the package felt like I was opening a gift. The personal touch was a pleasant surprise. I work at a hospital and I've gotten several compliments. I'd like you to send me some business cards to pass out.

Jennifer McMillan
545 One Center Blvd. Apt. 305
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701

Response from LeAllyson M.
Jennifer - I am delighted that you liked the badge reel. Thanks for being willing to share my cards with your peers. I will put some in the mail to you tomorrow morning.
juliep65
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/16

It is very nice!

pjb5
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/30/16

An item I ordered was out of stock and they emailed me to let me know. They offered a refund since I had used PayPal, but I chose to purchase a different item. Very pleasant to deal with. I've made another purchase since then! Very nice items

Response from LeAllyson M.
I appreciate your confidence in Plum Beadacious products. It is good to hear that you like your purchases. Thank you.
dorothyn15
Dorothy N.
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/27/16

Beautiful, quality, hand made crafts! I get so many compliments on all the pieces I have purchased from them. All the nurses in my office use the badge reels. We love them! Great site to go to for gifts for the special women in your life, too!

karens221
1 review
2 helpful votes
6/29/16

Easy to order and pay. Harder to pick just one!

blythem1
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/29/16

Good quality and great service!

beverlyb46
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/16

This is my fifth purchase. They come in sweet little bags, perfect for gifting. I get comments at work about the holders. I love how the magnet saves my blouses from pulls.

Response from LeAllyson M.
I am so glad you like your Plum Beadacious badge holders. Thanks for being a loyal customer!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Is this an MLM company??

By Tilly B.
Questions? Get answers from the Plum Beadacious staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Plum Beadacious?
Post Review