Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

PerfectWatches.sr reviews

38 reviews
PerfectWatches.srimage coming soon
perfectwatches.sr
sales@perfectwatches.sr

38 Reviews From Our Community

Service
6
Value
6
Shipping
6
Returns
2
Quality
6

All Reviews

joej230
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/6/19

Received my replica Rolex Deepsea 116660 today. The part that says "Original Gas Escape Valve" and "Ring Lock System" are very hard to read since they are not highlighted in black lettering. It is only engraved by laser with metallic color. Not the same on photo shown on PerfectWatches.sr. Otherwise watch is good for the money.

riyaazd
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/23/17

Was my first transaction with Perfect Watches and what a fantastic experience. Received all of my items purchased. From the time I placed the order, I was kept up to date on the order and tracked the items all the way to Canada. Definitely will be placing another order very soon. Items received was as seen on their webpages. For those of you who are apprehensive like I was, this site is the real deal. 4

jasperp13
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/23/17

I skeptical at first,but I took the risk & order a rolex datejust. Loved the watch, I had it resized & the watch guy can't even tell the difference. Now I'm on to my 2nd order. Customer service is really helpful & friendly

jindrichn
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/22/17

I am very satisfied with the quality of the watch. I let them measure their water resistance.They are waterproof ! I'm also very satisfied with the eshop services. I can only recommend.

Jindrich Nemec Czech Republic

vivesd
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/19/17

I ordered an "OMEGA" Watch .
delivery was not easy, but finally I receive it : perfekt look
great product
THANKS

pauls437
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/7/17

I ordered a panerai recently and I am simply stunned by the quality and the service provided. The watch is beautiful and of great quality. Ordered on 26/5 and arrived in UK on 4th june

maryannd7
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/7/17

Received my bag in less than 10 days and am so happy with the quality and the ease of dealing with PurseValley

chrisr234
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/26/17

I am writing this review as I have read a lot of negative on here and want to share my alternative experience.
I have owned one of these Omega Seamaster replica watches for a while now. I have worn it every day, everywhere. I get so many comments on it and the shop themselves could not pick it was a fake! It keeps perfect time. I recently broke a pin on the strap so I called Perfect Watches. I had a 4 minute wait on hold and then got through to a very helpful staff member. He helped me order a replacement band.
I asked the support guy about his opinion on the various watches and which one were best copies etc. He didnt try to sell me the most expensive and gave me hints of very affordable copies. I also ordered a Tag Space-x 7 watch while I was there.

Given my experience to date, I just cant see how these bad reviews happen? They are candid that some of the cheaper watches may not have all function operable. If you want something operable, pay a little more for the ones that do and call them to find out in advance. Maybe a disgruntled client posting multiple times or something because these guys have been fantastic. Buy with confidence and if you are unsure, call their support and ask questions. They are very helpful.

stevenm182
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/26/17

I am so impressed with my new watch. It's beautiful, heavy and solid, packaged perfectly and it arrived in mint condition. I'm buying more, and getting the boxes!
The customer service was also incredible and they went out of my way to make sure that I received my order in a timely manner. I'm very impressed.

ericr100
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/22/17

I was hesitant to order because of the negative reviews. I took a leap of faith and ordered anyway. The entire transaction from start to finish has been great. I received my watch in 9 days. The quality is remarkable. I was so impressed, I just ordered another.

johnm1061
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/18/17

I ordered 3 stunning watches on the special buy 2 get one They are magnificent time pieces.The craftmanship is jaw dropping. I honestly have no idea how you can make these master pieces at such great prices. In these I am Rockefeller Jr. strutting about time daring someone to ask the time.

erroln3
1 review
2 helpful votes
5/17/17

My wife and I looked at this website and when the decision to purchase the watches, we found out that it was coming from overseas. A little disappointed at first but none the less we went ahead with the purchase. In less then a week we received these beyond beautiful time pieces that took our breadth away. I am making my second purchase in a week. What I loved about this, is that they provided you with feedback on the tracking of the package. Great job and awesome products for anyone.

Tip for consumers: Go for it. You will be absolutely pleased

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
mohh1
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/16/17

I adore my watch and recommand this website to everyone, the quality of the watch is perfect exactly like the picture. Even the customer service is very Awesome.! Thanks perfect watches!

jimp128
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/26/17

I have three timepieces from Perfect Watches. The first two I have already rated, my third is a Rolex GMT II. There were some delays in shipping and it was an issue with US Customs that delayed delivery by a few days. The staff at Perfect Watches kept me informed via email and a couple of phone calls. I have to say, "Job well done" to the staff. They helped me in tracking the watch, and it arrived about four days earlier than expected.

The Rolex is perfect. The one thing to expect from any watch is that they keep time, all three of my watches are spot on. The Rolex GMT II is a stunning timepiece looking just like the real deal. I highly recommend Perfect Watches to anyone looking for a high-quality replica. Both the products and the company are top shelf in my book.

Thanks guys!

Tip for consumers: If you are looking for high quality and outstanding service, Perfect Watches is the right place to shop.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
jerrym103
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/17

My order came early. They are on top of everything. Awesome customer service. Only watch site I use. Watches look amazing. Thank you.

antoinew12
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/25/17

I recommend everyone to use that site, products are just as original, highly recommended,
Also try the pens are copy AAA fron the original

michaelm558
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/19/17

I love my watch. It looks and works amazingly. I will be a life long customer going forward. I already see several more I will purchase very soon. Thank you again!!!

alexiec
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/6/17

As a fourth time customer, I hold this company and their employees' commitment to service excellence at very high regard. Prior to my very first order I was very skeptical about placing an order with an overseas company. However, the communication they give throughout the process makes for a very smooth transaction!! A++

domd4
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/6/17

Ordered a Rolex Daytona, the website staff assisted me during all process, they send me updates on the shipping and delivery and they were very polite and friendly.
Watch is perfect I am very happy.
Don't trust bad reviews!
Dom from Australia

marsielc
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/30/17

Quality of materials are awesome, the price unbeateable, it really worth it. The shipping was really fast.

karlosf
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/27/17

I purchased the Omega Speedmaster Professional Apollo 13, amazing quality and really good materials.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
colind30
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/24/17

I purchased the Breitling Chronomat B01, the hardest part was the wait for the watch to arrive! The watch is beautiful, keeps very good time, very good materials and well worth the money spent! I will be making more purchases in the future!

Tip for consumers: Had an issue with the bank transfer so I had to use my credit card, which made it so I wasn't able to take advantage of some of the additional cost savings offered, unfortunately. The watch is still a great deal!

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
suleymana1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/16/17

I have purchased so many great items from this website. They are very professional very legit company. I highly recommend. Every item is flawless. Keep up with the great work!

marya607
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/14/17

Ordering from out of the country can be a little un-nerving. But perfect watches is with you every step of your order process from beginning until it shows up at your door. If we called with quesitons, they answered right away and were always very helpful. Their watches are good quality and beautiful. We have ordered several and are very happy with them!

johnv139
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/10/17

The Tag Spacex watch s an excellent quality time piece. The crystal is sapphire, and the watch is heavy and just feels good. I have a rather large 8 1/2" wrist and the leather band had enough adjustment to fit me. The company is great to work with. This is my second watch from perfect watches, and I am happy with both of them.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the PerfectWatches.sr staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

×
Have a question about
PerfectWatches.sr?
Post Review