We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
This website seems to be closed. Find similar businesses
  • Bookmark

    PerfectWatches.sr

PerfectWatches.sr

PerfectWatches.sr

40 reviews
Corporate Values

Overview

PerfectWatches.sr has a consumer rating of 4.83 stars from 40 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. PerfectWatches.sr also ranks 146th among Watch sites.

  • Service
    6
  • Value
    6
  • Shipping
    6
  • Returns
    2
  • Quality
    6
Positive reviews (last 12 months): 0%
Positive
0
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • Very good customer service and quality of the product.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate PerfectWatches.sr?
Top Positive Review

“This is my favorite watch ever!!!”

Marisa M.
2/22/17

It's made very beautifully with attention to detail! I love this piece! My favorite at the moment, I only wear on rare and special occasions. Thank you for making it like the real deal. I've purchased from other companies but since I've found you guys, I'm not going anywhere else ever again. Your customer service is excellent and the items were packaged extremely well. Shipping was very timely too. I rate my shopping experience with you a full five stars!! Thank you!!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Once they get your money .......”

LAWRENCE K.
12/9/19

It's been a few months now and still no watch! These people are thieves! DO NOT BUY!!! There other companies out there . DON'T STRESS YOURSELF OUT ..... DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!!

See critical reviews

Reviews (40)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

customer service (8)
lawrencek72
1 review
1 helpful vote
December 9th, 2019
It's been a few months now and still no watch! These people are thieves! DO NOT BUY!!! There other companies out there . DON'T STRESS YOURSELF OUT ..... DON'T BUY FROM THIS COMPANY!!!!!!
joej230
1 review
3 helpful votes
February 6th, 2019
Received my replica Rolex Deepsea 116660 today. The part that says "Original Gas Escape Valve" and "Ring Lock System" are very hard to read since they are not highlighted in black lettering. It is only engraved by laser with metallic color. Not the same on photo shown on PerfectWatches.sr. Otherwise watch is good for the money.
marisam10
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 22nd, 2017
It's made very beautifully with attention to detail! I love this piece! My favorite at the moment, I only wear on rare and special occasions. Thank you for making it like the real deal. I've purchased from other companies but since I've found you guys, I'm not going anywhere else ever again.
Your customer service is excellent and the items were packaged extremely well. Shipping was very timely too. I rate my shopping experience with you a full five stars!! Thank you!!
erroln3
1 review
3 helpful votes
May 17th, 2017
My wife and I looked at this website and when the decision to purchase the watches, we found out that it was coming from overseas. A little disappointed at first but none the less we went ahead with the purchase. In less then a week we received these beyond beautiful time pieces that took our breadth away. I am making my second purchase in a week. What I loved about this, is that they provided you with feedback on the tracking of the package. Great job and awesome products for anyone.

Tip for consumers: Go for it. You will be absolutely pleased

ashleyb186
1 review
2 helpful votes
February 20th, 2017
Just got my Panerai watch, got a Luminor one. Wanted to see how this watch was as I added to my wishlist another 3 watches. Must say that I am impressed and I will definitely purchase more.
As a big minus I must add the shipping time. My order was delayed because of the chinese holiday, so I waited 4 weeks to get my purchase.
johnm1061
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 18th, 2017
I ordered 3 stunning watches on the special buy 2 get one They are magnificent time pieces.The craftmanship is jaw dropping. I honestly have no idea how you can make these master pieces at such great prices. In these I am Rockefeller Jr. strutting about time daring someone to ask the time.
michaelc1694
1 review
0 helpful votes
April 24th, 2019
So I actually own a real genuine GMT master II Batman but don't want to wear it all the time and get scratches on it so I decided to buy a replica of it so I can alternate between the real and the replica. I was very sceptical at first and researched so many companies and read all the reviews before I gave it a shot and ordered a Rolex Gmt Master II (BATMAN) and the Breitling Chronomat 44. I received both of them within 2 weeks or so. I also got a tracking #'s for both packages when it shipped. I received the Breitling first and it looks fantastic and like the real thing. Few days later I received the Rolex and it was perfect. I sized it at a watch store and they couldn't tell the difference between this and a real genuine GMT MASTER II. I actually bought another 2 watches and paid them through western union with my credit card. I just received the Rolex Daytona and Hublot Big Bang and they look awesome. I love all of the watches I purchased making it a total of 4 because now I trust this company PerfectWatches.SR. The customer service is great and very responsive by email.
riyaazd
1 review
2 helpful votes
July 23rd, 2017
Was my first transaction with Perfect Watches and what a fantastic experience. Received all of my items purchased. From the time I placed the order, I was kept up to date on the order and tracked the items all the way to Canada. Definitely will be placing another order very soon. Items received was as seen on their webpages. For those of you who are apprehensive like I was, this site is the real deal. 4
jerrym103
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 25th, 2017
My order came early. They are on top of everything. Awesome customer service. Only watch site I use. Watches look amazing. Thank you.
stevenm182
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 26th, 2017
I am so impressed with my new watch. It's beautiful, heavy and solid, packaged perfectly and it arrived in mint condition. I'm buying more, and getting the boxes!
The customer service was also incredible and they went out of my way to make sure that I received my order in a timely manner. I'm very impressed.
marya607
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 14th, 2017
Ordering from out of the country can be a little un-nerving. But perfect watches is with you every step of your order process from beginning until it shows up at your door. If we called with quesitons, they answered right away and were always very helpful. Their watches are good quality and beautiful. We have ordered several and are very happy with them!
petern45
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 28th, 2017
I am delighted to be able to say that every aspect of my purchase has been handled most professionally. I have been kept fully informed of such things as: when the item was to be shipped, who by, and I was provided with a tracking number. Delivery was very prompt and the packaging was most appropriate.

I am also delighted with the quality of my watch and will definitely make my next purchase from this seller!
jimp128
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 26th, 2017
I have three timepieces from Perfect Watches. The first two I have already rated, my third is a Rolex GMT II. There were some delays in shipping and it was an issue with US Customs that delayed delivery by a few days. The staff at Perfect Watches kept me informed via email and a couple of phone calls. I have to say, "Job well done" to the staff. They helped me in tracking the watch, and it arrived about four days earlier than expected.

The Rolex is perfect. The one thing to expect from any watch is that they keep time, all three of my watches are spot on. The Rolex GMT II is a stunning timepiece looking just like the real deal. I highly recommend Perfect Watches to anyone looking for a high-quality replica. Both the products and the company are top shelf in my book.

Thanks guys!

Tip for consumers: If you are looking for high quality and outstanding service, Perfect Watches is the right place to shop.

alexiec
1 review
1 helpful vote
April 6th, 2017
As a fourth time customer, I hold this company and their employees' commitment to service excellence at very high regard. Prior to my very first order I was very skeptical about placing an order with an overseas company. However, the communication they give throughout the process makes for a very smooth transaction!! A++
lenas22
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 22nd, 2017
I have purchased three watches from perfect watches and each experience has been better then the last. Not only are the watches amazing the staff is outstanding with their attention to order details and following-up with their customers to make sure the experience is an exceptional one. I will recommend Perfect Watches to everyoneI know.
johnv139
1 review
2 helpful votes
March 10th, 2017
The Tag Spacex watch s an excellent quality time piece. The crystal is sapphire, and the watch is heavy and just feels good. I have a rather large 8 1/2" wrist and the leather band had enough adjustment to fit me. The company is great to work with. This is my second watch from perfect watches, and I am happy with both of them.
michaelm558
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 19th, 2017
I love my watch. It looks and works amazingly. I will be a life long customer going forward. I already see several more I will purchase very soon. Thank you again!!!
vivesd
1 review
1 helpful vote
July 19th, 2017
I ordered an "OMEGA" Watch .
delivery was not easy, but finally I receive it : perfekt look
great product
THANKS
marka216
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 21st, 2017
Exceptional customer service, especially through the live chat function. Agents can access your account immediately and talk you through your order. I have had a very pleasant experience with them and would recomend using this website.
nicolasv9
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 9th, 2017
...It is said that quality is priceless!
So, if you want offer a gift to someone you care an/or to yourself without spending a fortune but in the same time optimizing quality & value for money, you will not be disappointed with Perfect Watches!
michaelm535
1 review
0 helpful votes
February 22nd, 2017
Your watches are made to exact detail and I love them. You guys do extremely excellent work and I would like to buy more for my watch collection. Keep up the great work. Thankfully mimadaus.
suleymana1
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 16th, 2017
I have purchased so many great items from this website. They are very professional very legit company. I highly recommend. Every item is flawless. Keep up with the great work!
chrisr234
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 26th, 2017
I am writing this review as I have read a lot of negative on here and want to share my alternative experience.
I have owned one of these Omega Seamaster replica watches for a while now. I have worn it every day, everywhere. I get so many comments on it and the shop themselves could not pick it was a fake! It keeps perfect time. I recently broke a pin on the strap so I called Perfect Watches. I had a 4 minute wait on hold and then got through to a very helpful staff member. He helped me order a replacement band.
I asked the support guy about his opinion on the various watches and which one were best copies etc. He didnt try to sell me the most expensive and gave me hints of very affordable copies. I also ordered a Tag Space-x 7 watch while I was there.

Given my experience to date, I just cant see how these bad reviews happen? They are candid that some of the cheaper watches may not have all function operable. If you want something operable, pay a little more for the ones that do and call them to find out in advance. Maybe a disgruntled client posting multiple times or something because these guys have been fantastic. Buy with confidence and if you are unsure, call their support and ask questions. They are very helpful.
domd4
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 6th, 2017
Ordered a Rolex Daytona, the website staff assisted me during all process, they send me updates on the shipping and delivery and they were very polite and friendly.
Watch is perfect I am very happy.
Don't trust bad reviews!
Dom from Australia
robr58
1 review
0 helpful votes
March 7th, 2017
Very good customer service and quality of the product.
Strongly recommend Perfectwatches.to. Thank you!
Robert

Q&A (8)

Answer:

Run like hell they are a thief they are crooks and they are very diss honest we just lost $550 thank God we didn't really need it because if we would've we would've never sent it Amanda Smith is a fraud do not send money to Russia. But the watches will come from China. We ordered two we only got one and that was not even what we ordered it was used.They are the worst they lie lie and lie. Save your money

By Regina B.
See more answers (4)
Answer:

They don't respond and they make excuses. Which once they get your money .... why respond?

By LAWRENCE K.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the PerfectWatches.sr staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Company Representative

alexh278
Alex H.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about PerfectWatches.sr?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.8
40 reviews
Have a question about PerfectWatches.sr?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more