Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of PCGamer

PCGamer reviews

Is this your business?
23 reviews
200 McAllister Street
South San Francisco, CA 94080, US
Tel: +44-30-01232220
jake@pcgamer.com
2017 Customer choice award

23 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

laurat28
25 reviews
63 helpful votes
12/15/17

Seriously, you guys are going to make me stare at Geralt's splaying his naked body in the bathtub just because I have adblock on? Gross. Also, I am NOT turning adblock off.

freichg
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
9/20/16

best pc magazine i saw so far

jamest154
5 reviews
12 helpful votes
8/15/16

I've been visiting this site for over 5 years. It's reviews and articles are well researched and almost always well reasoned.

The latest layout of the newstream is a bit annoying and they can slavishly follow a trending topic, sometimes to the exclusion of more interesting stories, but all in all its the best place to go for a PC gaming fix!

thomash80
3 reviews
12 helpful votes
6/16/15

Pretty decent games, pretty decent prices and the shipping speed is decent also their selection of games are nice

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
jerryc49
4 reviews
8 helpful votes
6/1/15

Best site for all your gaming news! Use it almost daily to get the latest news about games!!

markw105
1 review
1 helpful vote
11/23/14

Great magazine and now website for my pc gaming news. Now that consoles have won the war, this is the only magazine and website left really for PC games

benh54
1 review
1 helpful vote
1/27/14

I trust their reviews over most websites, they have real reviewers that are unbiased and tell you how the games are good or bad.

16 ratings were submitted through the Sitejabber Browser Extension

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the PCGamer staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for PCGamer

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
PCGamer?
Post Review