Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Paulmartstore

Paulmartstore reviews

Is this your business?
92 reviews
4195 Chino Hills Parkway #111
Chino Hills, CA 91709, US
Tel: 9516389857
paul@paulmartstore.com

92 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

jasonn44
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/16

Very good service, quick delivery, packaged well, really happy.

sergioc21
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/16

expensive shipping cost

koulas
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/17/16

Received a brand new and in great condition SDCC 2016 Katana. Will use Paulmartstore again to purchase SDCC exclusive next year.

bethp37
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/5/16

Arrived quickly so super nice!
The Thomas mini train box was so cool!
Only bummer was 1 of our 3 Lego figurines came broken ( plastic leg joint) not fixable & missing a hand ( deadpool character)
Otherwise loved everything

aidav1
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/4/16

Great service

renaw7
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/2/16

They had my item in stock and shipped it very fast! I will purchase from them again.

alfredou2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/16

Ship the same day I order good seller

karenm231
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/31/16

The experience is very promising. This is the first time that I pre-ordered from Paulmartstore. Thank you!

matthewe22
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/28/16

Love to buy from, communicates responds quickly. Thank you .

erickm34
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/26/16

Great item - shipping could have been faster

jasonj61
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/19/16

Paul shipped promptly and offered a great price! Hope to buy again soon
Thank you

gavind8
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/18/16

Fast shipping and fantastic prices

deannal13
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/16

Great communication, item exactly as described, shipped fast, received fast, absolutely heavenly experience - highly recommended!

paulab47
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/14/16

My items very carefully packaged and arrived quickly. Thank you, awesome service!

kimberlyet
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/13/16

Perfect and fast great price.
Sorry couldn't find the post on the fb page if u read this u can tag me and I will respond.

adamm125
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/16

Smooth transaction great service

neftalic
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/7/16

Super fast shipping, Item was in better state than mentioned in the description. Rating is better than A+, hence the S-Rank!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Paulmartstore staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Paulmartstore?
Post Review