Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Paulmartstore

Paulmartstore reviews

Is this your business?
92 reviews
4195 Chino Hills Parkway #111
Chino Hills, CA 91709, US
Tel: 9516389857
paul@paulmartstore.com

92 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

andrewr124
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/17

I've found this seller to be dishonest and careless. If you are going to purchase from him, make sure it's through eBay or PayPal. At least he's held to some level of accountability.

marees4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/25/17

Cannot fault from time of purchase to delivery. Great communication and speedy delivery - even to Australia. Definitely would recommend this company for hard to obtain items only sold overseas.

carlosg71
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/24/17

Item came as described. Fast shipping. Item packed really well. Fantastic communication! Overall a very pleasant transaction! Absolutely love it!! Thank you so much!

michaelc472
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/22/17

All the reviews here mainly consist of it is fast shipping. Well, I ordered my package on the 16th this year. It is currently the 22nd, yet UPS still hasn't gotten the items I ordered...

ronad4
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/16/17

Excellent prices, fast shipping. Would highly recommend buying from this store. So happy I decided to explore the website

andrewb217
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/17

Top seller, top service, top communication!!! A++++ my package came very fast and was in mint condition.

amandar122
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/17

service was impeccable, constant updates on where my item was and it certainly arrived quickly, in perfect condition and exactly what was described. will definitely be recommending and buying from Paulmartstore again

melissab171
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/17

Product as described. Arrived in great condition. Fast shipping. Will consider using again for future needs.

dennisa35
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/8/17

Poor packaging. The item came damaged. 00000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000000

graces70
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/2/17

Quick delivery from U.K., authentic product, great service, massive variety of products! Will purchase again soon

rhettb2
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/1/17

I've had bad experiences with the seller in the past, but decided to give him another chance. Although this is an improvement over last time, I'm still disappointed. I asked the seller to ship the items in a box with plenty of packing material to prevent damage during transit. All he did was stack the three items on top of packing peanuts, making it so the items could still rub against the sides of the box. This was definitely weak and lazy protection.

eddier30
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/29/17

great price and fast free shipping, what else can you ask for. would definitely do business with these guys again!

michaelk231
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/17

Best new customer experience I've had. Very impressed with fast shipping and excellent value. I will definitely be returning in the future to do business with this great online store.

melchiorv
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/17

Has everything you want. BEry good selection as well as able to pre order stuff. Once I ordered it was fast service, and you can't beat free shipping

joshuab104
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/17

Working with Paulmart store was a Great experience. Great communication, service was nice, packaging was very well done, shipping was timely.

melissas208
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/17

Paul did a tremendous job with packaging our fabulous LMQ. It arrived promptly and we couldn't be happier! Thanks Paul!

sarahc257
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/17

Wonderful experience!!! Highly recommend! I am extremely happy with my purchase, especially the fast shipping and tracking info.

jwe10
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/26/17

This was my first experience ordering from Paulmartstore, and it totally exceeded my expectations. The website was easy to navigate. Paulmartstore's price was better than the deals I found on all the major shopping sites. I received timely emails for order confirmation, shipment notification with tracking, order out for delivery and order delivered. In addition, Paul sent a final thank you email to see if I had any questions or needed any assistance. This should be the model for all online shopping.

jasons285
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/18/17

I ordered something for my daughter, but i got an email saying it was canceled, without explanation. Why have add to cart if it's not available?...

scottp108
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/13/17

I am impressed with their access to newly released products. Shipment is fast and enjoyed my purchasing at their website.

hugop22
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/17

Well designed and good looking toy, the one yet. Not just I am happy with the toy, but I am super satisfied how shipping was made. Excellent work!

randyw50
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/17

Seller has good communication with clients. The item was packed well. Shipment arrived on time

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxcxcx

pauls431
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/17

Purchased 6 figures, was missing one in the delivery, Paulmartstore made up for it out of his own expense. He made a good choice.
I would make the purchase again from Paulmartstore.

dougl649
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/17/17

Easy to find what I need and order was complete and shipped out quickly. would recommend doing business with again.

marshalc3
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/14/17

I was very pleased with how fast my package came, and it was in mint condition. I was a little frustrated with the fact that the product did not have the proper description. I thought I was buying the 6 inch figures, but they turned out to be the 3.75 inch figures. It wasn't a huge deal but, you should of had that in the description. Other than that, I am pleased with your service.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Paulmartstore staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Paulmartstore?
Post Review