Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Paulmartstore

Paulmartstore reviews

Is this your business?
92 reviews
4195 Chino Hills Parkway #111
Chino Hills, CA 91709, US
Tel: 9516389857
paul@paulmartstore.com

92 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

stefanh38
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/7/17

Awesome shopping experience, cheap prices and fast delivery (international)! .
.
.

krisl41
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/4/17

They just canceled my order without explanation. Won't order from them again. Could have at least contacted me ahead of time.

juana106
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/17

Probably one of the best sets ever from mattel. The King Shark is one the best Collect & Collect ever. Very detailed and great articulation too. Very easy to put together. Well packaged too. PaulMartStore thank you so much I might just get me another set. It is very amazing and great for collector's too. Thank you so much.

adamr85
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/17

Customer service was great shipping excellent merchandise perfectly packed received on time overall great experience

josephb162
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/17

LOVE shopping at Paulmart store barbecue I know the product will come well packaged and fast. I trust that the product will be exactly as pictured on the site. I look forward to buying more items from here. Thank you Paulmart store!!! You guys are AWESOME!!

kenans9
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/28/17

Great prices and variety of Masters of the Universe Classics figures. Will definitely deal with again!

kates108
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/26/17

Item shipped and arrived in Canada very fast!! So happy with my purchase as I searched for months here and couldn't find it anywhere. Thanks!!

gloriad27
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/9/17

Very fast shipping and well packed
Price was 5 dollars more that the store but with time and gas saved from driving around trying to find this toy and free shipping it was well worth it

conniek39
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/8/17

This was my first time using this company. The transaction was quick and easy. The delivery was fast, and packaged very well. I was impressed!

adamf53
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/31/17

This was my first experience with this site and it was absolutely perfect. Shipped fast, tracking updates, packaged properly, can't say enough. Love it!

natashat16
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/17

The transaction was very fast. Items shipped right away & were packaged securely. Will always use this store when buying.

jeffreyc56
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/17

I purchased limited collectable jada figures but the shipping packing was extremely sloppy.One of the boxes was damaged because they were not properly packaged. Don't buy if your concerned about the quality of your item. Appreciate the availability of valuable collectibles but the bad packing treatment was not expected.

maxxg
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/28/17

ordered a case of retro entertainment cars came in excellent condition at a great value and super fast shipping. highly recommend for all your toys and collectables

douglash44
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/17

Found on line had what I was looking for,fast and reliable delivery. Highly recommend.we will definitely use this site again.a lot of wonderful items and I need time to go through this wonderful site.

tammyk34
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/17

Love the products. Thank you!! Better than Amazon in variety and price. Items were packed very well. Two thumbs up.

jordim9
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/17

Very good comunication and professional packaging. Good prices and promotions. Happy to meet him. I ordered from Spain.

jackiem79
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/24/17

This store is the real deal! My figured arrived super fast (a day early, even), and from now own I'll be checking Paulmart out for new figure releases before any other store!

juanf28
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/17

Best service I've ever had, informed when product was shipped, went it was out for delivery, and when it was delivered at my residence.

johns1600
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/18/17

Discount and speedy shipping will be returning for all myour toy needs no other site like discount made it as if I bought it in store

timg74
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

They were instrumental in getting a limited availability item at a reasonable price. Couldn't ask for better service.

beckys54
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/6/17

Product offered was a reasonable price and accommodating customers needs was a priority.

jameso91
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Products are delivered with utmost promptness usually earlier than expected. I highly recommend Paulmart!!!

mariar133
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Se porta excelente es un gran vendedor todo llego en perfectas condiciones muy recomendable

robertd267
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Everything was in excellent condition and arrived quickly. I would give it 5 stars if the shipping wasn't so expensive.

johnh646
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/5/17

Exactly as represented hard to find Disney Cars, and well packed too.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the Paulmartstore staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Paulmartstore?
Post Review