We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    Papernow

Corporate Values

Overview

Papernow has a consumer rating of 4.79 stars from 76 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with Papernow most frequently mention great job. Papernow ranks 27th among Essay Writing sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 100%
Positive
40
Neutral
0
Negative
0
View ratings trends
See all photos
How would you rate Papernow?
Top Positive Review

“Essay on Human Resources.”

Stanley L.
10/4/20

A Punctual and Reliable Essay Writing Service Subsequently after using a variety of Essay Writing Services, I would state that my best experience came with Papernow. I gave the writer 2 days to write my 5 page Essay on Human Resources, and he provided it hours ahead of schedule. Though there were a few small syntax errors, the entire quality of the paper was definitely worthy of an A. Moreover, they have the cheapest prices among the most well-known services. Would recommend this service for all high school or college student!

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Papernow is a Hoax! Dont ever try it, its a waste of money. I wish i can rate it zero.”

Ali R.
6/24/20

They dont really have any capable writers. The rating you see when they hired you a writer is hoax too. You know how i know? Because when they hired me a writer, it says 5 star rating and have completed 190 orders. Trust me, he cant even write a complete sentence. It was like a five year old child playing with keyboard. Now, i am guessing all the 5 star rating that i was seeing on net is fake too. I have lost a month and 300 dollars. Dont ever try it. Their quality assurance department is a joke. They dont even accept the mistakes and ask you to pay more to correct the mistakes and call it you added new instructions. Apart from childish writing, it was like i ordered to wrote on american country and their writer wrote on Russia. And their department reviewed it and said writer did everything, pay it more if you want it to improve. Free revision is a joke, because they will say you add more instructions, you need to pay more.

See critical reviews

Reviews (76)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

stanleyl238
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 4th, 2020

A Punctual and Reliable Essay Writing Service Subsequently after using a variety of Essay Writing Services, I would state that my best experience came with Papernow. I gave the writer 2 days to write my 5 page Essay on Human Resources, and he provided it hours ahead of schedule. Though there were a few small syntax errors, the entire quality of the paper was definitely worthy of an A. Moreover, they have the cheapest prices among the most well-known services. Would recommend this service for all high school or college student!

elim60
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
February 22nd, 2020

I am INCREDIBLY IMPRESSED by my writers work! It was absolutely perfect, and I will be using them for my next project as well! I've used writing services before, but this is the first time I received a perfect score with one! My writer followed the rubric and instructions on additional documents to a T. I can't thank you enough for your superb attention to detail!

ronnieh101
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 1st, 2020

Thank you for assisting me in my essay. They surprised me by providing a well-written paper before the deadline. I'm very happy of the results. I had obtained excellent remarks for it. I highly recommend this service to every student, who are having trouble with their studies.

walterer
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
July 29th, 2020

Very good service fast and friendly. Have used the team more than once for assistance with work of a high standard. Communications have been faultless and everything arriving by promised time line.
Will absolutely use again! 5 sta

azzurra
2 reviews
7 helpful votes
May 19th, 2021

The experts seems to have a great understanding of Mathematics and I was impressed by how well all questions were handled. Definitely coming back with more work. Thank you So much!

dakotaf17
1 review
0 helpful votes
December 25th, 2020

papernow.org was very helpful and had a quick response for my particular request. I appreciated her ability to communicate well and successfully. Thank you for your assistance.

deborahl488
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 1st, 2020

I would like to use the same writer for future assignments.
Great work, glad to know it will be amended for free. Love this writing service. The paper was perfect, the writer followed all the requirement and i got a good mark. You've provided such a sense of relief during finals week. Such a thorough and excellent job done, and you managed to finish way before the time I asked for. Good paper, thank you.

marioo65
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2021

Thank you for your confirmation. Yes, I'm really satisfied. She is a good writer. I highly appreciate it. I'll order other documents, and I want to appoint her at that time. Thanks a lot, the order is closed

rileyv12
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 23rd, 2020

I love it here, Papernow. The placing order process is pretty straight forward and I have not encountered fraudulence since I began using them, Always better service.

houstonl17
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 22nd, 2020

As well as student-friendly prices, they have very skillful writers with extensive vocabularies and a strong knowledge of the English Lexicon. After getting my order back, I recommend doing work with these guys!

declanf15
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
December 4th, 2020

High quality Service! There is no doubt that the quality of its writing is very good. But with this, its service is also good. We get writing on time. I had ordered Papernow Writing a few days before for my exam. I got this essay writing from... Because of this, my papers are very stunned. I would like to tell everyone that you should try this impressive writing. You will really like them.

rowenk2
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 27th, 2020

Papernow is a great helper! I am a working student and I am often running out of time. Especially when you've got a dozen assignments at one time. I was wonder is Papernow legit, and I hoped that it is not a scam when tried it for the first time. But all my worries were blown away after the first essay I got from the writer! It was good quality and followed my requirements. My writer has always stayed in touch. The quality of work done by Papernow is acceptable to me and I really like the timeliness and communication process. Worth to try it!

damiene6
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 4th, 2020

Every student requires to try this out. It's a life saver for bad days when you can't complete your homework. They'll help you get organized too

maeliee2
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 15th, 2021

Chemical engineering would have been a very difficult course to pass if it was not for you and your ever gracious team of experts.

ibenn
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 23rd, 2021

I was always scared of seeking essay writing help online until I came across papernow essay. As indicated on their website, all the papers that they have completed for me so far have been exceptional.

dashaa6
1 review
1 helpful vote
March 24th, 2021

I have never quite got the hang of formatting papers in APA. The dedicated writer was able to help me out and completed the entire task in record time. Thank you so much papernow Essay.

karsonl
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 2nd, 2020

The most significant for me is that they never fail to deliver. I'm always sure that I'll get my Marketing Management paper in time. Thanks for no stress.

henryy49
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
March 7th, 2021

As they worked on my English Literature assignment, I felt their desire to give me excellent results since they constantly communicated. This is the professional team that I have worked with so far!

royceb38
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 29th, 2020

Just wanted to thank you guys for the incredible work that Papernow did on my composition. I was worried it would be copied or something, but I got a top one and am pleased with the results.

zayneg
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 12th, 2020

I'm a mother of two, who decided to go back to college after a three year break and finally receive a degree. However for the support from Papernow I wouldn't be able to take care of kids and study at college concurrently. I extremely recommend this service to everyone who is busy of simply doesn't have enough kills to write a paper.

josueeu
1 review
0 helpful votes
July 27th, 2020

I got an extremely wonderful service. Although I have passed with B, I am very satisfied with the quality of service I received. I plan to work with them again If I needed. Lets hope they have special promotions for their old customers.

donovanm25
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 7th, 2020

The Dissertation writing is always delivered to a high standard. Using the work that papernow provides, gives me the structure and idea on how the piece should be written. I then use the delivered work as a guide and re-write in my own words achieving high marks. Using the service also gives me additional time allowing me to focus on exam preparation.

jordy
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 26th, 2020

Recently, at school we had to write about our favorite film for me. But I was not sure how to do this assignment so decided to order it from Papernow.com. The price was very reasonable and it paid-off when I got the highest mark in the class.

alir109
1 review
0 helpful votes
June 24th, 2020

They dont really have any capable writers. The rating you see when they hired you a writer is hoax too. You know how i know? Because when they hired me a writer, it says 5 star rating and have completed 190 orders. Trust me, he cant even write a complete sentence. It was like a five year old child playing with keyboard. Now, i am guessing all the 5 star rating that i was seeing on net is fake too. I have lost a month and 300 dollars. Dont ever try it. Their quality assurance department is a joke. They dont even accept the mistakes and ask you to pay more to correct the mistakes and call it you added new instructions. Apart from childish writing, it was like i ordered to wrote on american country and their writer wrote on Russia. And their department reviewed it and said writer did everything, pay it more if you want it to improve. Free revision is a joke, because they will say you add more instructions, you need to pay more.

Tip for consumers:
Dont use this site, it is hoax and fake. probably use some site where you can choose your writer yourself. in this site, they choose the writer for you. They dont really care about bad ratings and stuff because all the ratings on their sites are fake and perfect. you will never find a writer their less than 5 rating. and nobody really look into net like this review site while hiring because they are lazy like me. I am so angry, how they made me such a fool.

Products used:
I didnt use the product because they asked for more money ti improve. So i ended up doing the work myself or ask the help from someone else.

Service
Value
Returns
Quality
muhammada300
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
August 11th, 2020

I am so pleased about your service and your task work. Get 86% mark which helps me to get an overall 81% mark

Q&A (1)

Answer:

Order was completed ahead of time, very well written got an A on my assignment.

By Carla G.
See more answers (2)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the Papernow staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

We are a custom writing company started with the aim of delivering fast custom writing services. That is, we provide help of different kinds, in different subject areas, and for different purposes.

Business History

Papernow.org is dedicated to delivering only high-quality papers for students who wish to reach their academic potential.

We provide help with writing academic papers and cover up to 40+ disciplines, including rare subjects. We apply zero-tolerance-policy towards any plagiarism and errors in the papers. The deadlines are always met, and only an individual approach is being implemented to every client.

Company Representative

adamc146
Adam C.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about Papernow?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.8
75 reviews
Have a question about Papernow?