Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Oranum.com

Oranum.com reviews

Is this your business?
71 reviews
204 East Chestnut Street
Independence, Kansas 67301, United States
Tel: +1-800-493-0390
help@oranum.com

71 Reviews From Our Community

Service
47
Value
47
Shipping
45
Returns
45
Quality
46

All Reviews

juanitaw3
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/16/15

This person didnt answer my question. I hate office work.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ramono8
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/16/15

Does not give any details...vague answers...will not use again

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nicolec51
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/16/15

typed to slow

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
fayeb8
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/15/15

The broken english is hard to understand.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
evas38
1 review
29 helpful votes
10/15/15

This advisor is very expensive, $9.99 per minute. In public chat, I told him, your rate is high; he offered credits. I accepted because wanted to try this advisor to find out how good he is. He was able to connect and pick up things that apply to me. I asked my questions and her tried to divert by answering back with a question to start a conversation. Be careful, as you're paying so much, remain focused on your questions and not small talk with this advisor. He kept writing "see how good I am." He wasn't that great. He couldn't pick up the person in question. As a matter of fact he started to tell me about an ex. Do not reccomend this advisor. Also, will try to flirt and sweet talk female customers.

jasperc16
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/14/15

He was saying things that were not even right- but was so adamant they were.This reading has NO likeness to any other reading i have had (from some very good readers may i add)..then he started to become frustrated and said i can not handle the truth. I came to you because communication at the present time is BAD and due to reasons we are not getting on the best.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
francess22
1 review
6 helpful votes
10/14/15

Though she gave details it was beating around the bush. thanks though.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
justinc56
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/13/15

did not fully answer question and did not snawer back, she just seemed like she hung up!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
nannettee
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/13/15

very slow in giving information

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
marke73
1 review
3 helpful votes
10/13/15

reading was a bit confusing.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
markg123
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/13/15

talk about planets and stuff.....i dont get it

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
janf20
1 review
7 helpful votes
10/13/15

Went to him because of his great reviews. But it didn't seem like he was fully connected..

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
stephanieh57
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/12/15

did not answer my questions

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
kennethd24
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/11/15

I went back and read the text and could not make sense of anything.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
frederickae
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/11/15

this psychic keeps me waiting for long period of time and not even able to answer anything.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hollyt12
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/11/15

that was so confusing - I think we were on different wave lengths entirely.. Sorry, couldn't understand nor did it make sense.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
yolandah11
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/10/15

she is horribleeeeeeeeee....v ery slow......not to the point wasted my time...

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
michaelg171
1 review
4 helpful votes
10/10/15

All she did was tell me exactly what I told her.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
vickii2
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/10/15

didnt get much for $5

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
johnm573
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/9/15

i dont know what to think, i never got much for my money, only stuff i already knew.. not sure of the tarot card outcome and when i asked her to finish by email she said she will catch up with me online (which would mean more money) just cant afford to not get the answeres needed.. nice lady but.. thanks

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alejandrad4
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/9/15

She SUCKS!!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
bobbyc25
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/9/15

not anywhare near what was happening

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
richardb178
1 review
1 helpful vote
10/9/15

the worst

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
danielh92
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/8/15

nothing i have ever been told by her has ever come true. Which disapoints me.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
monac8
1 review
5 helpful votes
10/8/15

Sorry, reading was way too slow. Only two sentences in 3 minutes. General statements given.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 1
Vote
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

i would suggest getting readings from impy and earthangels. those are the only two i know who are never wrong but they are difficult to get hold of

By tory s.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Anyone can join as psychic no experience required. So all the cooks and fakes on there now. Only few the original ones left now. mostly fakes.

By Chris a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

it seems women here just give intentionally bad testimonials like that rude Nicole, because they she is jealous of pretty woman like Psychicjade, and begrudge her looks, I know Psychicjade, she is the only honest person on Oranum and is always honest, thats why I appreciate her, and because of her great intuition, I tried iris999 and starelene, and they just produced general bla bla bla, I couldnt feel any intuition like I did in Psychicjade's reading,in my opinion, she is the best reader on oranum and he only honest one who really wants to help and isnt on the money like the rest of the fake club,  

By koala b.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Im sure the bad attitude is on your side, I saw you in oranum you are very rude and dont reply, and then you go in such forums and try slamming nice and honest gifted readers like psychic jade. Very bad attitude you have got but not psychicjade, she is a lovely person and very pretty, and you are just jealous.

By koala b.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Almightyparo

By Vanessa B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I did .. none of his predictions has happened... he also told me to do the same with coconut too

By Shelly A.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Just ignore them or ban them. Many people just go there to use your energy and they do not want real help - this is the reason they will never take you into private . They just want to spend their time in free chat area while their husband gets home or waiting for pizza etc. Focus on those who want real help. Others do not matter.

By xxxxx a.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Who was the psychic that strung you alone for 2 years

By Vanessa B.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

There are a few good psychic/readers. There are a lot of scammers too, so be careful. What I would say is.... don't start. Just don't even start. It can get addictive, and before you know it, you've spent hundreds if not thousands on it - and remember, the Oranum company is very big business. Oranum I think is the biggest scammers, and they take about 70% of what you pay, the reader only gets 30%. Their advertising campaign is massive, you'll find 'oranum' ads all over the internet once you start visiting the site. Its also misleading with 'readings, free chat'... It means there aren't really free readings. But you can chat in the rooms. If you really want a psychic, clairvoyant or tarot reading, slow down, don't rush, do some research in your area and see one personally. So BEWARE, don't get addicted to this.

By alitia s.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

I think they have about 3000.Of cource not all of them active.You can see some of them have not been logged in for years,and some start fresh and optimistic but then soon realize the competition is hard..and then give up.The latest years i think many readers struggle,many have lowered their rates,and some good one have also disappeared.

By Randi B.
Questions? Get answers from the Oranum.com staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
Oranum.com?
Post Review