We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
  • Bookmark

    OnlineJobs.ph

Corporate Values

Overview

OnlineJobs.ph has a consumer rating of 4.44 stars from 18 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. OnlineJobs.ph ranks 9th among Jobs Other sites.

Positive reviews (last 12 months): 93.8%
Positive
15
Neutral
0
Negative
1
View ratings trends
How would you rate OnlineJobs.ph?
Top Positive Review

“Great freelance site”

L R.
8/20/20

Great site to hire quality talent! One of the best place to get an affordable Virtual Assistant. You can also hire Graphic designers, Content writers, Social Media experts, Marketing specialists, Code developers and many more.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Online business”

Jenrick T.
1/31/21

Some online company gets disadvantage to the people when it comes online game using money they do not know it is scam or legit

See critical reviews

Reviews (18)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

lr387
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020

Great site to hire quality talent! One of the best place to get an affordable Virtual Assistant. You can also hire Graphic designers, Content writers, Social Media experts, Marketing specialists, Code developers and many more.

concepciona1
2 reviews
2 helpful votes
May 10th, 2017

I've been a member for more than 4 years now and this website has been reliable. Just watch out for red flags when employer asks you to pay before the training starts.

elijahs48
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020

Awesome quality service. It definitely helped me find the best opportunities globally. Without OnlineJobs.ph, I wouldn't have been able to explore the global market.

jessicam1684
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 20th, 2020

Their support team replies back quickly, the site also provide FAQS and other guides such as their blog

mackg16
1 review
1 helpful vote
August 20th, 2020

Due to Covid-19 I had to let most of my team go. Fortunately found great virtual Philippine workers!

mishelc
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 26th, 2020

I'm thankful I got my work here. I work from home at the same time I taking good care of my kids. Its legit job portal site.

jenrickt
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
January 31st, 2021

Some online company gets disadvantage to the people when it comes online game using money they do not know it is scam or legit

kecis
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020

I got an amazing employer from Onlinejobs.ph. The site is super jobseeker friendly. I would recommend this site anytime.

weea1
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 29th, 2020

I am a very satisfied jobseeker. I was hired for my first online job and I have been with that same employer for 10 years and counting. I highly recommend this site.

averys50
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020

This is a great website to hire awesome talent and get hired! Would highly recommend this platform to anyone.

vincentg182
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020

Great site. Offers invaluable leads when you're into hunting for long term help on projects and startup ideas. But only Filipino assistants though.

markg1604
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020

This has been my go to site for the last 8 years for finding a job online.

I found my very first employer here and I've been working for him for 5+ years now. Kudos to onlinejobs.ph for bridging us!

krizc3
1 review
1 helpful vote
September 3rd, 2020

I was recently hired from Onlinejobs.ph website. I am currently working with a US based employer as a virtual assistant. I would be happy to recommend this site to my friends and relatives.

raymundm2
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 25th, 2020

Great site for finding reliable freelancers. Simple and easy to navigate. I love you their easypay system.

mayv10
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 26th, 2020

I got my client from onlinejobs.ph and I am working for the same client for more than 5 years now. This is highly recommended for those who are looking for a stable online job.

dn104
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 24th, 2020

The site provides great talent pool from the Philippines, You can find great and talented virtual assistants here.

annas747
1 review
0 helpful votes
August 20th, 2020

I got multiple employers from Onlinejobs.ph without paying anything. They are simply the best outsourcing site for me.

tylerj67
1 review
2 helpful votes
December 7th, 2018

Got over 400 replies to a job posting, but when I started replying to the messages I only got 10 or so replies. I ended up talking to 5 actual candidates, none which had the skills I needed. All of them pretty much lied about their abilities. Avoid this site, it is full of junk.

Q&A (2)

Answer:

Absolutely a legit site... tons of workers on the site, and I found several great workers even though I only could hire 1 for the position.

By Mack G.
Answer:

I had to let most of my team go due to Covid-19... but was able to quickly find virtual Philippine workers that were much more affordable than my previous team. It has literally saved my business.

By Mack G.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the OnlineJobs.ph staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

How do I know I can trust these reviews about OnlineJobs.ph?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members

See reviews as you browse with our Chrome extension

4.4
18 reviews
Have a question about OnlineJobs.ph?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business