Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NitroTek

NitroTek reviews

314 reviews
4th Floor, Goyt Mill Upper Hibbert Lane
Marple, Stockport SK6 7HX, UK
Tel: +44 0161 883 0054
company@nitrotek.co.uk

314 reviews with 5 stars

antonyd11
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/24/18
#300022059

Fast delivery, car is very good quality for the price.
Had cheap ones before and were a knightmare to tune, no problems with the condor at all. Called me to tell me the colour I had chosen was out of stock promptly delivered the alternative colour I chose. Will be using them again and again!!
gavinh41
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/22/18
Fast easy transaction with fast delivery have used before and will definitely using again ..............................................
martinm223
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/20/18
My 100064041 purchase of a rotating work station in the sale was a great price and a nice easy transaction. This is a very reliable and efficient company, a pleasure to deal with. martintheveg.
lukeb150
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/18/18
Very happy ,good communication, easy to buy from and has lots of great product's . A more then satisfactory experience . (100064005).
jb579
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/18
Great support from the customer service team on specs and options I can't wait to play with the car. Checkout was pretty slick like super duper quick really - thanks
oliverk36
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/15/18
Order #100063890
Bought from Nitrotek as I was bored of buying cheaper RC cars for my kids and not being able to fix them due to spare parts not being available. Unsurprisingly the children crashed and broke the car in rapid time. I have just ordered the replacement part and we will soon be crashing again.
williamd391
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/12/18
Order number 300021621

I ordered a spare spur gear for my RC , it turned up fast and was a good price. Cant fault nitrotek
deanr60
1 review
0 helpful votes
9/10/18
I've read some bad reviews about nitrotek, which I believe are isolated incidents
My experience with the company has been great !
Would definitely recommend, fantastic website & fantastic product!!
Really pleased
jordanc104
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/18
Faat delivery,easy to use website and the online stocking supply most of the 100% of parts advertised
Definatly a returning customer

Refrence - 300021610
davem442
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/27/18
Excellent service very helpful very responsive my son loves the bug crusher sure to up grade as his intrest grows we are new to rc cars have a lot to learn thanks
derylr
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/24/18
In My experience with Nitrotek i have found the service excellent , Fair and competitive price's , Good variety of models, Items arrive quickly,Their Website is easy to navigate. I would recommend to others and i will be using again. Order #100063338
adamc229
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/21/18
Ordered a few times from nitrotek items always send out quick and arrive quickly will buy from again very happy
daveyr11
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/18/18
Fantastic store not my first visit or purchase. Impressed with service provider. Great prices and quaility rc gear.
drewr26
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/7/18
The spark plug got here on time and it just good way how it got here and how well the Package was tidy thank you so much that means a lot to me
chrisp412
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/3/18
Excellent work and customer service rang and was very helpful and really understand give me parts numbers so i can order online
paulb758
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/18
ORDER #100062513
Was waiting for a RC car to come back into stock, got an email reminder and ordered straight away!
Great site and always great customer service!
georgiad24
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/15/18
Great prices and products!
Very big varitety and good shipping
Very helpfull over email and ordering over the phone. You can find everything you need for nitro/petrol or battery cars and much much more
aleksanders7
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18
The website is easy to use and the customer service is amazing my item arrived very quickly and when I had to return an item it was really easy and quick
adamp157
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/12/18
First bought my acme racing nb16t about 10 years ago, great value. Just recently got it back out and pleased to see spares still available. Upgraded some parts and fitted 2 speed gear box, car excellent now, thanks nitrotek!
Order no 300020861
samv43
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/5/18
Ordering process was easy, large order was entitled to free delivery, package arrived promptly and in good condition, and an excellent product. Will shop with Nitrotek again.

Order No. #300020704
andrear166
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/3/18
A great RC Truck, my son really enjoys playing with it. He impresses people with it's wheelie skills where ever he takes it!
Review from #100062280
karenf254
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/18
Order number 100062141
From ordering to having item delivered was extremely fast and efficient. Cannot fault the service I received.
kellyd193
1 review
1 helpful vote
6/19/18
My son is going to love this item thanks for an easy transaction and looking forward to receiving my item thanks order number300020558
simonl88
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/17/18
Very good site. Very good site. Very good site. Very good site. Very good site. Very good site. Very good site. Very good site. Very good site.
ernied24
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/15/18
Very Fast delivery and easy to use website.
Best prices on the net you even get an instruction dvd free fuel and starter set
Hopefully they will get more stock of the special edition with all the hop ups soon

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Chloe You can only deal this this dodgy outfit by email and good luck it will be your fault it's broke. Thanks john Am still trying 1 year on ha

By John t.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

U can't fone them. Message & wait upto 48hr for reply, its not nice when u spend £100s on a new hobby

By Darren M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Good man. I think they are scum, modelsport all the way nitrotek in desperation

By Darren M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, if you have any questions about delivery times please contact support@nitrotek.co.uk

By Lauren K., NitroTek Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the NitroTek staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

14 Photos for NitroTek

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
NitroTek?
Post Review