Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NitroTek

NitroTek reviews

314 reviews
4th Floor, Goyt Mill Upper Hibbert Lane
Marple, Stockport SK6 7HX, UK
Tel: +44 0161 883 0054
company@nitrotek.co.uk

314 reviews with 5 stars

carolineg69
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/3/18
300023857 Great company to deal with. Good website. Happy with delivery. Looking forward to using again.
derekt45
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/27/18
Very easy to use website, videos of most models to see in use so you get a lot more information on how the models operate in the real world, prices are great plus given the choice of free postage over 100,, superb in my opinion, thnx
joelp74
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/25/18
Really fast check out and delivery, very easy to use and got loads on there, very happy with my package will 100 percent orger again
300023299
rafalr3
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/23/18
Great small RC car and marvellous customer service. Pre-order process couldn't be easier and smoother - worth waiting.

Order number: #100065366

Tip for consumers: highly recommended

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
alanm308
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/22/18
After surveying the website and finding lots of useful details about eBikes for sale, I decided to order one together with a safety helmet ( ought to be compulsory as in Australia)
Wanted the Bike bag as well but out of stock!
Order No: 100065580
carlh146
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/17/18
Exalant service I'm new to the nitro rc

And buying 1 for my so got all the info I needed on the phone and my order was placed with ease
ryanw210
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18
The item I ordered was a rc drift car and its was good for the price and so easy to buy thanks so much

Tip for consumers: My friend

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
georgew259
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/15/18
Great range of products which are competitively priced and with excellent service. Definitely buy from them again.

#100065315
enochk15
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/12/18
I bought it for a friend and according to him the product is in good and nice condition. And above all it works perfect .

order number 100066277
cosminb4
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/10/18
Received the Warrior buggy next day after ordering . Was a present for my sons birthday , he is 15 and over the moon now. Didn't started the buggy yet but he is looking forward for that.
curtisc63
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/9/18
5=excellent. Have ordered here before and the package come early. Hope this does too.lollllollillolololooolololololololoil
leahr42
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/8/18
Brilliant product at a bargain price! Il sure be back before Christmas to stock up on spare parts, fuel and other accessories to go with my purchase, thank you very much.
debbieg164
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/6/18
Order # 300023067
Very good service and good quality spares. Customer service team are also very helpful
drewm70
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/18
I bought a 1/8 monster truck from this website and it was very smooth and fast very pleased with the price comparison as I could not find it any cheaper on the web
christophers351
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/4/18
order number 100065108.

very easy process and very user friendly site to navigate around.

the question and answer section was helpful too
mikej348
1 review
0 helpful votes
11/3/18
Having used Nitrotek once for some parts I count find any where else I thought I'd try one of their 1/5 scale buggy. I found that really good and it's been trouble free apart from having to buy new tyres.
I was so impressed with the model and all the help and advice I got that I've just ordered another. If this one is as reliable I will be more than happy.
jamesm1534
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/30/18
Just looking for a rc car for my son for Christmas. Very easy ordering process. Very helpful gent on the phone. Many thanks.
beckyw86
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18
The website was really easy to use and it was quick and easy to order what I wanted. Plenty of product information is available and lots of pictures.
Will make my fiancé a very happy man at Christmas.
jessical443
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18
Customer service was excellent when I was unsure of what product to order for my son. They knew their stuff! And no pressure to purchase. Plenty of delivery options too!
kristopherh12
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18
Amazing Value And Service a wide range of electric and nitro cars amongst a lot of other rc models ! !
simonc125
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18
Need more parts back in stock. As I'm new to 1/5 scale sport and already finding parts hard to come by with out buying another new truck
dalea66
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/6/18
super good postage service, very quick, brought for my son as a present, item looks great, cant wait to get it out the box and use it for his birthday
craigm235
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/18
Excellent website. Offers full packages which is great for a novice. Phone suppler is great too. recommended.
nickb242
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/18
I have bought a few rc cars and parts never had any problems. I have contacted them a few time very polite and helpful too
nigef
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/18
I have been looking for nitro r/c for my sons birthday present. Found this bargain with all the upgrades in the sale...too good to miss. Can't wait for it to arrive...dad will of course have to test drive to make sure it works.....!!

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 3
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi Chloe You can only deal this this dodgy outfit by email and good luck it will be your fault it's broke. Thanks john Am still trying 1 year on ha

By John t.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

U can't fone them. Message & wait upto 48hr for reply, its not nice when u spend £100s on a new hobby

By Darren M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Good man. I think they are scum, modelsport all the way nitrotek in desperation

By Darren M.
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Hi, if you have any questions about delivery times please contact support@nitrotek.co.uk

By Lauren K., NitroTek Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

No answers yet. Answer this question
Questions? Get answers from the NitroTek staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

14 Photos for NitroTek

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
NitroTek?
Post Review