Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of NikeForSale

NikeForSale reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
Putian, FJ 351100, CN
service@nikeforsale.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

5 stars
4 stars
2 stars
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

marioo12
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/19/16

Ordered two pair of shoes and never got them. Email won't go through, it's undeliverable.
RIP OFF - RIP OFF - RIP OFF - RIP OFF

ma22746
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/18/13

I paid for 5 shoes and they only send 3. I am still waiting for them to respond why. I have email them so many imes with no response... I do believe in KARMA one day

justinc27
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/11/13

ordered shoes from them they are fraud paid them and now they do not respond to my emails. PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM THE!!!!! THEY ARE HORRIBLE I HOPE THEY GO TO PRISON...

bertb2
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/8/13

I have used it three times. The shoes are fake BUT some are just as good as the ones I bought from stores. Others are awful. One time the shipment didn't arrive, but a angry email resulted in great service

taylorm
13 reviews
29 helpful votes
4/4/12

Bank of China for transfer money? Using EMS for shipping?? Complete fraud! Even if they ship anything, it will be a fake.

haojut
1 review
4 helpful votes
4/4/12

very bad experience...never got my shoes or money back

juankb
1 review
4 helpful votes
7/27/11

I have paid for two pairs of shoes and I have receive NOTHING.
It's a fraudulent page/shop. Really, they're from China.
I'VE LOST 100!!!!!!!!!!1
DON'T BUY ON NIKEFORSALE,!!!!!!!!!! (OF COURSE).

muhammads1
1 review
3 helpful votes
4/10/10

PLEASE DO NOT BUY FROM THEM! This website is a scam! Paid for my merchandise and never received it. Afterwards, customer service was not available after purchase. SCAM...This site is totally fraudulent

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the NikeForSale staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
NikeForSale?
Post Review