Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Nicotineriver

Nicotineriver reviews

35 reviews
Tel: 1-805-791-3304

35 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

phile32
3 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/17/18

Great DIY ejuice supply co. NICSHEILD really makes things easy too. Flavorah, Purilulm, Flavor Art Cappella, it's all here along with bottles and gloves etc

randys93
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/17

I like Nicriver, website is easy to navigate, good selection, well packed and good prices. Deducted 1 star for the long wait from the time I placed my order to the time it shipped. If they shipped within a couple day's of order and they're a 5 star company

allena52
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/17

I had zero issues navigating the Nicotine River website and the checkout/shipping process was fast and easy!

vladislavb9
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/15/17

I love the store, and the customer service. The prices are amazing, and a lot of flavors to choose from. They send out a name of a person that made sure everything was there for you and a person that packed the box. They care about the quality and make sure to give best costumer care. I used to go searching for great deals and bought some things at different stores. With these guys it's hard to come across these kinds of deals and this service

nattv
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/17

was my first order and very pleased I shopped around and read lots of reviews the prices and service was spot on. I don't see me going anywhere else for my nicotine and flavors now.

royf21
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/17

My first purchase from Nicotine River however I will shop here monthly I received everything neatly packed and the quality was great.

osvaldos8
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/12/17

I ordered from this site because off the awesome deals. Did have a problem with my order but it was taken care of promptly and professionally. Will definitely order from here again.

joshuap58
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/11/17

The vg is top notch in my opinion! Its priced right and shipping was free! It came in a timely manner and packages were in plastic and zip tied. Thank you guys so much, highly reccomend this company!

jenc61
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/10/17

I'm not sure how NicRiver managed to deliver my order so quickly after the week of Black Friday, but they absolutely did. Everything arrived fresh, well-packed and exactly as ordered. This is my first order with them, but, I don't see me going anywhere else for my nicotine and flavors now.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
zevcoilq
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/17

NicRiver always on track, Thanks for being a number one company and caring about your customers. See you again soon

beckye19
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/17

i am happy with my order and how easy it was to find what i was looking for and buying if i need help the phone call was great and they helped me out with placing my order on line

danielk134
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/8/17

A-lot of trouble trying to get the shipment from USA to Canada, because the company name is "NICOTINERIVER" even though i didn't order nicotine it self the Canadian Customs at the boarder didn't let it through so i had to clear it myself. other then that seems to be good but i haven't tried any of the products yet

davidh612
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/17

They have improved on normal orders. But coupon times they get behind as more people order when they get a better deal.

Well packaged could have used a box half the size.

letam2
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/17

My hubby made about 8 30ml bottles already and we just got it a couple days ago. Can't wait to try them when they are ready!

terryl95
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/17

NicRiv got my order right out, despite a huge sale day ( Black Friday). I know they got over run, but my experience was top notch yet again. Good job guys & gals.

aaronw81
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/7/17

Why go anywhere else? Great service, great selection, good prices and free shipping are the reasons I continue to do business with Nicotine River.

jessea34
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/6/17

even during the holiday rush nicotineriver got my order out in great time. It's hard to fined service like that anymore.

bobr137
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

Well packaged and timely delivery, especially considering it was ordered during the Black Friday sales weekend! I haven't tried the nicotine yet, so I can't review the actual product. The discounted price and free shipping made this deal too good to pass up. Hopefully I'll have the same positive opinion as many others as to the quality of NicRiver's nicotine.

nicholasb68
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

My order comes quickly and the boxes are inspected and the quality is good. This is the second time I have received product from this company and I think it is good.

tracyb135
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

Nicotine River is the greatest supplier of DIY supplies ever! They may not have every flavor, but their customer service is above and beyond anywhere else I have ever experienced! They always try their best to solve any problems to make their customers happy! Keep up the good work!

joshuab109
6 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

A+++ fast delivery great service and great product. Would order from them again...............................................,.....

coreym33
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

Love getting all of my flavors, pg, Vg and nicotine in one place. The nicotine salts are awesome.
Always a pleasure doing business with Nicotine River

cyndiw3
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

Found all the flavors I was looking for at very good prices. Fast shipping, well packaged, couldn't ask for more!!

jeremyd42
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

I ordered (2) 5pks of 14ga blunt day tip needles and only recieved (1) 5pk. No biggie. I will get by

travisb58
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/5/17

I like you 2 oz. And 4 oz. Dispensers with the twist cap that you include. I will be buying from you guys from now on.

Thanks for the great service.
Travis

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Nicotineriver staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Nicotineriver?
Post Review