Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of Nerdassist.net

Nerdassist.net reviews

10 reviews

10 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

valeryl
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/7/18

Im pretty impressed by the work quality that Nerd Assist delivers. When I got my paper back, I showed it to my friend, and he thought that it was written by me. He also kept asking how did I manage to perform such a deep and detailed research. That says a lot.

voladimiro
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/18

This isnt the first helping service Ive tried, but at least I knew what to expect from Nerd Assist. I have to say, they exceeded all my expectations. From now on, its Nerd Assist only for me!

scottp134
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/20/18

This website is the greatest thing in the world! Id be dropped out of my college if it wasnt for this services help! You literally saved my life! Thank you!

jamesr354
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/19/18

I was very hesitant to get help from NerdAssist. Mainly because I thought this would be unfair. But the thing is that they actually HELP you complete the task, saving you a ton of time and efforts.

mihailg5
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/18

As a foreign student, I must say that studying in a different country sometimes puts too much pressure. Especially when theres a writing task and your English has to be flawless in order to receive a high grade. Good thing Ive found this website. It helps me out a lot and I dont have to worry about all the mistakes I might make. I can even say that thanks to this service my English is becoming better.

karac14
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/10/18

Being a busy worker who gets a second degree, its not always easy to find enough time both for your job and studying. So this service really comes in handy. If it wasnt for its help, Id have to sacrifice something (either job or studying). But thankfully, I dont have to do that.

olyat1
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/7/18

Out of all the services Ive tried lately, Nerd assist managed to deliver the best experience. Their response time, quality of work and the amount of money I have to pay for such work are perfect for me.

mihaelj
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
1/30/18

Its simply perfect. No other service could ever complete my task so quick and so good as Nerd Assist did. Its definitely the first place Ill be seeking help with assignments if Ill need it.

kristoferj
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/29/18

Having tried a couple of similar services now, I knew for sure what to expect. And, unlike the other companies that had flaws here and there, NerdAssist met all of my expectations. And Im very grateful for that. Im going to place more orders in the future for sure!

lakyd
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/20/18

Certain,it is able to be a chunk bit expensive for college students but it's clearly well worth it. I used this internet site on-line for my preceding paper due to the reality I had a whole lot of paper all due proper away but this internet net page is to the rescue.Customer service is ever prepared, experience free to invite a stupid question and they may speedy respond to all of your queries. I particularly endorse this net web page! cross order now.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Nerdassist.net staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
Nerdassist.net?
Post Review