• Bookmark

    National Web Design

Corporate Values

Overview

National Web Design has a consumer rating of 4.06 stars from 34 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with National Web Design most frequently mention social media. National Web Design ranks 40th among Website Design sites.

  • Service
    1
  • Value
    1
  • Shipping
    1
  • Returns
    1
  • Quality
    1
View ratings trends
See all photos

What reviewers want you to know

Positive highlights

  • The team at National Web design has been extremely helpful.

Critical highlights

No critical highlights yet

How would you rate National Web Design?
Top Positive Review

“Thank you for your commitment”

Hgenes M.
9/19/20

After wasting time and money with a web design company that claims to be the best, yet end up with an unresponsive, slow website. I approached national Web design for some website revision and I must say that I'm glad I did. A functional website with great interactive design. Not to forget that it is powered with current technologies thag have been able to serve our business and customer needs. Thank you for your commitment to excellence and your prompt response to queries.

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“Amazon prowelers”

jeff h.
4/18/20

They have a person contact you in which can help you become a amazon affiliate. These loosers get money from you and throw in your face that you get a contract. The only one that abides by this contract is guess who, its not national web design. Its you, meanwhile thats when the lies begin. Dont trust them, dont give them a dime. If this company has over a negative star then they stold them.

See critical reviews

Reviews (34)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

Reviews that mention popular keywords

web design (24)
jeffh800
1 review
2 helpful votes
April 18th, 2020

They have a person contact you in which can help you become a amazon affiliate. These loosers get money from you and throw in your face that you get a contract. The only one that abides by this contract is guess who, its not national web design. Its you, meanwhile thats when the lies begin. Dont trust them, dont give them a dime. If this company has over a negative star then they stold them.

ameliaj40
1 review
2 helpful votes
September 23rd, 2020

National Web design is committed to supporting our internet marketing efforts and improving our online business. The team is always ready to answer any queries and tackle any issues that may arise. They have been quite invaluable in promoting my brand awareness, driving traffic, and growing my business. Thanks for always been there guys.

allier291
1 review
2 helpful votes
June 6th, 2020

It's A SCAM. U give them your money and you will never hear from them again or receive a check. They claim to be an Amazon associate account and build u a website and every click onto the link from your site you will get paid from the sale. Never recurved a check and no one will answer! Scam.
File a complaint with government website to shut them down.

This company is a scam. You are contributing to their fraud. They will present a cookie cutter website and then convince you to pay for advertising. Once they have the money, you will never hear from them again. Don't work with them.

emilyo114
1 review
7 helpful votes
August 24th, 2020

National Web design team no doubt has an outstanding knowledge of contemporary web design, a great understanding of the market, and internet marketing. They have helped us build 2 websites so far and I am more than pleased with the services provided. They took time to understand our business needs, customer expectations, and then manage it to optimize our website and drive positive results. Need I say more? Their customer service is second to none.

ritchien2
1 review
2 helpful votes
October 13th, 2020

National Web design helped build out online presence including social media from scratch. Now we could boast of a strong social media presence and their digital marketing efforts have greatly increased our customer base. As a start-up, I can't think of doing this alone. Thanks, guys for making it happen

jamesh3031
1 review
0 helpful votes
October 26th, 2020

An agency that stands out. I have been working with National Web design for a while now and this isn't stopping in any way. Not only has our social media has grown over the months, our website is performing as never before. It's hard to imagine my business reaching its goals without this awesome team.

randym421
1 review
7 helpful votes
July 31st, 2020

I had them complete my Amazon Associate Website and my personal business website about 4 months ago. About a month after I spoke with Howard Turley who was assigned to me and we moved forward with an advertising campaign. So far it is exceeding expectations by 15%. I've been very happy. I know there are negative reviews but mine has been incredible.

loganj41
1 review
6 helpful votes
August 1st, 2020

Best service and support given by the company on my work. Great experience of professionalism while working with National Web Design. They keep in touch with you always when you are miles away which is most satisfactory thing. Good going, keep the Good work up team. Recommended!

joem1661
1 review
0 helpful votes
November 3rd, 2020

There is no way we would have been able to gain the success we have had when it comes to driving traffic to our website, SEO, and website advertising. Howard Turley especially is really a good "website counselor" who has provided excellent recommendations and advice. I am highly impressed with the result so far.

michaeld2492
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 14th, 2020

This company begins by offering you a website on Amazon.com that will bring you in at least $300 per week. First off they pay you monthly, which allows them to keep you're small 10% available for their own use. Secondly, they will offer you additional pieces to your website from 2 other popular web sellers. I told him I waswas on a fixed income and could not afford $400. "Oh, I just talked to my boss, you can have the extra 2 for only $300. You think after the years that I've been swindled I would have caught on. But no, when the salesman called me it was not for one hour of free advice, it was one hour of sales pitch to provide me all of the computer sales skills that I don't have. When I began to question him about those particular skills I realized they were all available on the Internet with just a little bit of effrt on my part. This didn't do well and now I'm going to have to try to chase my $300 which apparently are available within 14 days. We shall see.

waynee80
1 review
1 helpful vote
October 27th, 2020

I have worked with Howard Turley and his team for years and I have no regrets. Great communication, in-depth knowledge coupled with the day to day insights and advice. My website has never been better.

professeurm
1 review
8 helpful votes
May 6th, 2018

National Web Design is the one of the best web designing and Development Company. After having a bad experience with my old Web Designer Company, I would say that National Web Design people are very professional and their knowledge is incredible. If someone wants to build a (user and mobile friendly) website, this can be very helpful. You will have better creative designs here. It's a quality service. They have great vision as per customer requirement.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
hgenesm
1 review
0 helpful votes
September 19th, 2020

After wasting time and money with a web design company that claims to be the best, yet end up with an unresponsive, slow website. I approached national Web design for some website revision and I must say that I'm glad I did. A functional website with great interactive design. Not to forget that it is powered with current technologies thag have been able to serve our business and customer needs. Thank you for your commitment to excellence and your prompt response to queries.

taglierob
1 review
5 helpful votes
February 26th, 2018

We had been eagerly looking for experts in web optimization and advertising company as we needed an advanced for our business. During our search, we came across National Web Design Company. The team took up the project very professionally and convinced us about their ability to deliver what we were expecting. And they did! The whole project went smoothly and in the end, they delivered the perfect web optimize that we wanted. And advertise our website. Great work! I would like to recommend them.

jerryb413
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 7th, 2020

I have been doing online marketing for many years and this company promises you a lot they can't delivery. They promised me that if I gave them $2200 they would manage the site and Guarantee me $25,000 in profit a month over the first 10 months. NO BODY CAN DO THAT for a new site. NOBODY.

tomd600
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
September 3rd, 2020

The team at National Web design has been extremely helpful. We have been able to use their knowledge and experience to navigate the competitive market and have a clear road map to successful digital marketing

deet63
1 review
2 helpful votes
August 19th, 2019

This company is a scam. Why do you give them good marks? You are contributing to their fraud. They will present a cookie cutter website and then convince you to pay for advertising. Once they have the money, you will never hear from them again. Don't work with them.

jamesj802
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 19th, 2019

Great job! Thanks for the amazing design and development. The team of National Web Design is very much experienced, qualified, and professional. They know how to get work done within specific time-frame. Thanks once again, team.

michaelg1165
2 reviews
4 helpful votes
April 1st, 2019

This mike guy that builds your website will not give me a phone number to the advertising department that he referres me too. Says that i have to contact them by email. Still no email from the advertising department. Seems like im out 10000 dollars. All im teying to do is better myself

christopherf135
1 review
4 helpful votes
July 29th, 2019

Working with the team of National Web Design was my best design, and it was a great experience. They use the latest technology and suggest you ideas as per your need and requirement. I am very much satisfied, and will definitely work with them again in the future. Highly recommended.

kylen50
1 review
6 helpful votes
July 16th, 2019

My first-hand experience with national Web Design was great. They designed my business website latest technology and added amazing ideas. The team is young, creative, and full of passion. I am very much impressed with their work ethics, innovative ideas, and thought process. Highly recommended.

xiongy2
1 review
5 helpful votes
August 6th, 2019

Thanks for making my life easier. These guys are really fantastic in their work, and they have the best CSS and Jquery skills. Totally impressed with their professionalism and services. Highly appreciated!

marcb96
2 reviews
8 helpful votes
March 20th, 2018

Worked with National Web Design on one project, all was fast clear and very professional, It was a pleasure to work with! Looking forward to working with them again! The team at National Web Design has been fantastic in the support given to us. They worked diligently to ensure that the website was ready on time and within the budget. I'll keep National web design on hand for future work.

frankz73
1 review
5 helpful votes
July 18th, 2019

Highly professional team! Thanks for the amazing service. Previously I worked with web designing team who really disappointed me with their work. But after getting service from national web design, I realized only a true professional can give you great results. Highly recommended!

aymericv
1 review
5 helpful votes
July 19th, 2019

You think they create! If you are seeking web designing and development service provider who can transform your imagination into reality, National Web Design is the right option. They are best, quick, and superb in their work. Highly recommend!

Q&A (13)

Answer:

They did the same to me. If they dont answer soon I am taking legal action against them.

By Marshall B.
See more answers (2)
Answer:

I'm trying to report them to their bank. It was Chase Bank. Once they received the check for the advertising they stopped responding to my email,

By Dee T.
Answer:

Don't pay for any advertising. They are scammers and won't reply to you.

By Dee T.

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the National Web Design staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

National Web Design Professional Websites | We have Knowledge with the top performing web design. Use our professional design to improve your business. Mobile Media | Almost half of internet browsing is done on mobile devices. We have fully Reponsive W...

How do I know I can trust these reviews about National Web Design?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about National Web Design?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business