We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    NASA

Corporate Values

Overview

NASA has a consumer rating of 3.71 stars from 7 reviews indicating that most consumers are generally satisfied with their purchases. NASA also ranks 6th among Space sites.

How would you rate NASA?
Top Positive Review

“This site is quite frankly outstanding”

Mike G.
5/11/12

This site is quite frankly outstanding. I'm a jaded not cynical person, and would not give a review of 5stars to many government web sites, but they deserve it. I spend hours and hours here often before I go off to sleep. Kid safe, tons of educational materials for youths and children, along with immense amounts of amazing astronomic photos. Also, a huge amount of scientific data and material that can lead to other research lines. Oh, surprisingly they have occasional meteorological shots from several satellites that are very informative. Enjoy

See positive reviews
Top Critical Review

“You won't get any worse than this. Save yourself !”

Budi K.
5/29/18

No one has ever suffered losses than getting into and reading on this site. Please save yourself away to the opposite one that'd be safe, free from this imbecile site!

See critical reviews

Reviews (7)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

elizabethm108
58 reviews
46 helpful votes
June 29th, 2017
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zermt8SHXGM


While we all appreciate NASA's accomplishments, many of us is not aware of the station with mirrors that creates a 'fake sun' in the sky. At times one can see both suns, the real one and the station with mirrors reflecting the light of the sun or covering it up. This artificial sun impedes the sun light to reach the earth properly. Most of us feel tired, the D3 vitamin became low for most of us--the artificial light does not promotes D3 formation--the levels of oxygen in the planet is being affected, forests catch fires much more easily and at night, places with high temperatures don't cool down anymore.

This artificial sun is damaging to all lives. The planet is being heated at unsustainable levels.

Somewhere in the Middle East, the temperatures went close to 140 degrees. Earthquakes and mudslides, according to geologists and other scientists, it could have been the result of NASA's artificial sun.

Why is this happening? Is it a way to hide planet Niburu? Depopulate the planet? An experiment?
Whatever it is, please post at your social media and ask your congress representative for an explanation. While most of us love science and embrace novelties, covering up our sun has daring consequences for human life and it is affecting people physically and emotionally.

Here you can find a video with strange events (draining the light of the sun)
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fUwfRNFlJPU
mikeg36
33 reviews
75 helpful votes
May 11th, 2012
This site is quite frankly outstanding. I'm a jaded not cynical person, and would not give a review of 5stars to many government web sites, but they deserve it. I spend hours and hours here often before I go off to sleep. Kid safe, tons of educational materials for youths and children, along with immense amounts of amazing astronomic photos. Also, a huge amount of scientific data and material that can lead to other research lines. Oh, surprisingly they have occasional meteorological shots from several satellites that are very informative. Enjoy
marcusd1
6 reviews
6 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2012
This is a site our whole family can view and have a lot of fun with. Our 8 yr. old twin sons practically live on this site. There is a lot of good information and some fascinating learning opportunities.
budik
20 reviews
11 helpful votes
May 29th, 2018
No one has ever suffered losses than getting into and reading on this site. Please save yourself away to the opposite one that'd be safe, free from this imbecile site!
davidl69
5 reviews
8 helpful votes
October 1st, 2012
The Official website for NASA is out of this world. A fantastic and Safe Space resource for the World to enjoy. Highy recommend.
ibrahims43
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 10th, 2019
I don't know why spending money to go to space while you can build a better reality here. You can do researches on how to live a better life on earth.
akemim
40 reviews
134 helpful votes
November 27th, 2009
This site is 100% Fine. A-Ok. It is safe for kids, no ad's, and very informal.

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the NASA staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

NASA.gov brings you the latest news, images and videos from America's space agency, pioneering the future in space exploration, scientific discovery and aeronautics research.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about NASA?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about NASA?

Is this your business?

Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and manage your listing.

Claim Your Business