Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MyCleanPC

MyCleanPC reviews

227 reviews
1541 Ocean Ave, Suite 200
Santa Monica, CA 90401, US
Tel: (866) 793-0454

227 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

mikec666
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

I thought I had two different document folders. I was cleaning one out, deleted a lot of items, after I deleted them I discovered they were deleted out of both document folders. I needed to get them back but had already emptied the trash can. The Tech at My Clean recovered about 50%, thank you .

billlg
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/18/18

They are always available 24/7. Have ALWAYS solved my problems. You know you are working with true pros. What could you want, problems solved!. Just saw some comments with low or bad reviews. They seemed to mention "My Clean PC". That may be program down loaded to you computer. I call US Tech and we set up link and they work on my computer. An expert is doing to the work. Which is why I like this service so much. Working with a preprogramed anything is never the same as speaking to a human being.

dellg12
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

Tell US Tech Support what you need for your computer, They will protect your ID.
and clean your PC, buy their program, I am new at it today, I am sure USTech will protect my computer for time I paid them for their services.

johnc1786
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/17/18

Appears to be a good service. I am not a computer or soft wear specialist and need assistance to resolve problems.

thomase123
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/12/18

Some how my home page was changed/ I had it put back and also had the computer cleaned and I puchasted the new software

janets374
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

The tech was easy to understand and fixed the problem. He also explained the reason for the problems that were fixed what probably caused the problems in the first place. Would suggest this service to others.

johnd1957
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/11/18

First tech as hard to understand but after that techs were very fast and took care of problems quickly

joyceh146
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/9/18

i need the protection because of what all i use my computer for like banking and any credit card business i do and for my online ordering and i don't need just anyone knowing my personal information and i think this program is going to work really well in helping me to safeguard my personal info.

shryllb
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/5/18

Think the scan was fine but am unsure that it solved one of the problems that it detected, I can only hope that I can understand what I need to do to complete the correction that needs to be done,

dalep86
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/18

I called them for help and they help me out, they never said they couldn't help me and they did a good job

rudolphr15
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/18

I have been a faithful client of US Tech Support for years and I trust them with my three computers. They are easily available and always fix and clean my computers with fast and excellent results. I have used other Web cleaners in the past and none compare to the credibility of US Tech Support.

scottn138
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/4/18

thanks for resurrecting this virus laden laptop! When I see bad reviews on their service, I cant help but wonder if the individuals even subscibed to get the maximum service! It's outstanding!

mikep468
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/2/18

This is a "stand-up" company. Most pc users who do not have technical expertise need US Tech as a partner. - A Must!

deborahp169
1 review
1 helpful vote
8/22/18

I love the program and all the support I receive when I call in weekly to get my computer cleaned up and running faster. Absolutely a great value considering the cost if my computer crashed

shirleyh172
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/18

I have worked on computer since 1978. We always had a help deck to go to in the work place when we had a problems, so this is just what I needed. Be fore MyCleanPc, I had to pack up my computer and take it to some place or have total stranger come to my home. MyCleanPc is worth every penny.

joant66
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/18

I love the program and the support you get from US Tech support they are both great, and a great value for the money.

davidt583
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

did as always great job done with speed most helpful. why do I need to enter 100 letters when I can say what I want in less. have you become part of the federal government

donalds235
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/18

Sometimes excellent, normally adequate, seldom bad and not recently. Not magic but necessary in my world!

michaele282
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/18

They really go out of there way to fix all of the problems with your computer.
And believe me, I have had a bunch of issues. the only time they could not fix it , the issue was with a software for Quick Books.

andrewd155
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/18

I've been a part of the ust family for well over ten years and they have never let me down. I cannot say enough good things about them. I'm very happy with there service and I'm positive that you would feel the same if join the teams. Great family to join.
Totally the best. Andrew Dinkins

robertt380
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/18

As usual they provided quick courteous service. Whether you need a tweak or a major overhaul, they are the folks to call. I have needed both and they are money.

cecilh27
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/25/18

It took less than 5 minutes to fix my problem. Thanks. Well worth the monthly fees for my membership. I have been a customer for over 5 years and never had a problem they couldn't fix for me.

maryr387
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/18

The techs do an awesome job as my computer has had malware and other viruses and they cleaned it up perfectly. They are very thoughtful and dont make you feel stupid when you ask questions.

terryt76
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/17/18

I have been with USTech for well over 5 years. I do a lot of research in getting information for my web sites. Unfortunately, I do pick up a bug every now and then. I have had some real dillers and every time I have contacted USTech - they have taken care of it. Not only are they efficient and know what they are doing - they are as considerate and pleasant as one could hope.

You can not go wrong with USTech.

williamp188
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/15/18

Have had you for around 10 years, Very satisfied with your support.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please call (866) 793-0454 and one of our reps would be happy to help you.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The software is $19.99 for the year. When you buy the software, you get 1 free month of remote tech support. If you choose to continue the remote tech support, it is $19.95 per month.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The software is $19.99 for the year. When you buy the software, you get 1 free month of remote tech support. If you choose to continue the remote tech support, it is $19.95 per month.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please simply call (866) 996-1025 and they will take care of you.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Of course! Please simply call (866) 996-1025 and they will take care of you.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The scan is free. If you decide to upgrade for cleaning, it's $19.95.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please call (866) 793-0454 and one of our reps would be happy to help you.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please call (866) 793-0454 and one of our reps would be happy to help you.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

check out the reviews on you-tube! then its trial n error. cc cleaner or file-hippo seems to work good!

By Don P.
Questions? Get answers from the MyCleanPC staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

2 Photos for MyCleanPC

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MyCleanPC?
Post Review