Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MyCleanPC

MyCleanPC reviews

161 reviews
1541 Ocean Ave, Suite 200
Santa Monica, CA 90401
Tel: (866) 793-0454

161 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

reneec66
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/5/18

I only need you about once a year, but love the security of knowing you're there for me! xxxxxx xxxxxx xxxxxx oooooo oooooo

Advertisement
deboraha62
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/29/17

I have gotten out of a few sticky situations with the help of the wonderful people at USTS. God Bless them.

theresal39
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/28/17

You guys have always been there for me and I do appreciate it. I do thank you. What more can I say.

joya56
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/26/17

My computer was taken over by outsiders (the Microsoft update people) and would not allow me to work!

A quick call to My Clean PC and my mind was put to rest, I was told everything would be alright and they would take care of everything for me - AND THEY DID! Can't say enough about their professional service and quick clean up. I'm back to work and meaningfully employed again. Thanks to my "IT Guys"!

terryh145
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/17

My PC was slowing down and I felt it was time to clean it up. They did just that. And took care of the latest bugs. Plus my tech was easy to understand. Extremely professional and pleasant to speak with.

williamp175
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/20/17

Don't know where to start. Everytime it falters I just call you guys. Great job Techs keep up the good work.

chrish312
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
12/19/17

always great help the CAlifornia guys especially. Do not like the guys from the Phillipines they are rude

johns2066
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/17

I had deleted the program by mistake and could not get it back. the tech had to download the program and all is fine.

richf23
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/17

When I need you, you repair any problem I am currently having with my computer. It is a great comfort knowing that a simple phone call puts me in touch with a professional to clean the system and adjust settings for optimal performance!!

guym51
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/17

I called to have my computer checked because each time I would put my computer to sleep and the awaken it when I'm ready to use it, the computer says I am not connected to a network. Within ten minutes the technician fixed the problem and cleaned and optimized my computer. Thank you so much, you have always provided great service.

garyc176
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/17

The firefox browser still won't bring up/load pogo games, its the firefox browser that I need fixed.

scotts315
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/17

Great service---Fast too. Customer service is ALWAYS understanding and helpful. This is why I've been with you guys for over 10 years now and plan on staying forever

stevenc166
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/17

Was unable to edit addresses in my DesignPro 5 program from Avery. Still cannot edit these addresses nor can I print them for manual editing.

This is the first time that U.S. Tech was not able to fix my program problem.

richardc303
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/17

Usually the service is great. This problem was partially solved. The system is better but still is not operating normally. I would have liked to see the tech run the system through it's paces before completing the system checks and signing off

ericn42
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/17

I like the way UST techsupport solve my problems looking very good to me thank you very muck UST techsupport

marcym14
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/17

I kept getting pop-up messages telling me I needed to update my drivers. This was false and they removed it. Also, they put a new icon on my desktop for my new e-mail which I appreciate. I love this service.

salp12
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/19/17

I just made the phone call, explained the problem and it was fixed within hours. Great Job. Thanks.

larryt65
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/17

the one problem I wanted fixed was not fixed, I still can't get my e-mail either with firefox or chrome

sharonc177
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/17

Internet Explorer stops working at random and it has done it just now as I was checking to see if the problem was solved. This is the cause of the contact with you in the first place today. So my problem has not been solved.

donnaa85
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/17

My laptop was running slow and I will told by a local tech that I had some dead spots in the hard drive. Your tech cleaned and checks for virsus. He left me a message that this was taken care of but forgot to say if he checked hard drive. I was assured after I called that everything was fine.

sues191
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/18/17

I am not tech savvy and rely on those that are to help me with these issues when I get in a pickle. USTech Support has NEVER failed me. The gentlemen I worked with today was FABULOUS and thorough for which I am grateful and reminds me how lucky I am to have this service!!! Thank you -- thank you THANK YOU!!!!!

susanh308
1 review
1 helpful vote
12/17/17

I used this service several years ago and then i decided to cancell it and I went with another service and was with them for a year and then I decided to go back to My Clean PC and USTECH SUPPORT as this is a much better service.

marye200
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/17

I am not sure if the problem was fixed. I just called the tech & told them to scan my computer---they could not have scanned my computer in 15 minutes.

deboraha63
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/17

I think everything is ok. I am taking the survey before I have a chance to check. I am sure it is though

thomasd131
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/17/17

I was in a situation with someone I could not understand and they wanted $200 to fix a problem with my computer they had a foreign accent. I got very upset and called US Tech Support and they straiten it right out. Thank You. Tom

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please call (866) 793-0454 and one of our reps would be happy to help you.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The scan is free. If you decide to upgrade for cleaning, it's $19.95.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please call (866) 793-0454 and one of our reps would be happy to help you.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please call (866) 793-0454 and one of our reps would be happy to help you.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

check out the reviews on you-tube! then its trial n error. cc cleaner or file-hippo seems to work good!

By Don P., MyCleanPC Representative
Questions? Get answers from the MyCleanPC staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MyCleanPC?
Post Review