Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MyCleanPC

MyCleanPC reviews

213 reviews
1541 Ocean Ave, Suite 200
Santa Monica, CA 90401, US
Tel: (866) 793-0454

213 Reviews From Our Community

Service
2
Value
2
Shipping
2
Returns
2
Quality
2

All Reviews

shirleyh172
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/10/18

I have worked on computer since 1978. We always had a help deck to go to in the work place when we had a problems, so this is just what I needed. Be fore MyCleanPc, I had to pack up my computer and take it to some place or have total stranger come to my home. MyCleanPc is worth every penny.

joant66
1 review
0 helpful votes
7/9/18

I love the program and the support you get from US Tech support they are both great, and a great value for the money.

davidt583
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/18

did as always great job done with speed most helpful. why do I need to enter 100 letters when I can say what I want in less. have you become part of the federal government

donalds235
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/14/18

Sometimes excellent, normally adequate, seldom bad and not recently. Not magic but necessary in my world!

michaele282
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/5/18

They really go out of there way to fix all of the problems with your computer.
And believe me, I have had a bunch of issues. the only time they could not fix it , the issue was with a software for Quick Books.

andrewd155
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/6/18

I've been a part of the ust family for well over ten years and they have never let me down. I cannot say enough good things about them. I'm very happy with there service and I'm positive that you would feel the same if join the teams. Great family to join.
Totally the best. Andrew Dinkins

robertt380
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/27/18

As usual they provided quick courteous service. Whether you need a tweak or a major overhaul, they are the folks to call. I have needed both and they are money.

cecilh27
1 review
2 helpful votes
4/25/18

It took less than 5 minutes to fix my problem. Thanks. Well worth the monthly fees for my membership. I have been a customer for over 5 years and never had a problem they couldn't fix for me.

maryr387
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/20/18

The techs do an awesome job as my computer has had malware and other viruses and they cleaned it up perfectly. They are very thoughtful and dont make you feel stupid when you ask questions.

terryt76
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/17/18

I have been with USTech for well over 5 years. I do a lot of research in getting information for my web sites. Unfortunately, I do pick up a bug every now and then. I have had some real dillers and every time I have contacted USTech - they have taken care of it. Not only are they efficient and know what they are doing - they are as considerate and pleasant as one could hope.

You can not go wrong with USTech.

williamp188
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/15/18

Have had you for around 10 years, Very satisfied with your support.

XXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

laceyl6
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/11/18

Never had a problem in all the years I've used My Clean PC. Started using it back when it was Cyberdefender. When my computer starts getting sluggish I just call in and have a tech clean it up. Everyone I've ever talked to has been professional and helpful.

petery42
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/2/18

Had a virus that I couldn't seem to shake, but the techs pulled it out and fixed me up. I DO wonder why the Early Detection Center virus scan wasn't able to get rid of it, and why there seem to be many others along the way that it doesn't seem to be very hot on knocking out viruses... I think from time to time of just going with another antivirus, as this one is never rated (that I see), never mind in the top tier...

kellyk119
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/24/18

Computer problems always arise, My Clean PC are always easy to get a hold of, very thorough in identifing the issue and repairing the problem quickly

williamm394
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/24/18

Corrects problems and improves the way computer runs.Good value.One call and they took over to meet my need.

juliuss46
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/24/18

I am very pleased with ust tech support, I have been with them a while now, and they take care of all my computer needs. they are fast, efficient, spectacular in their work, and I like how they keep my computer safe. I highley recommed them.And I like the new survey .

vernah6
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/21/18

have been alway available easy to contact and talk to. very certous and patiant and informative. answer question in a way i understand alway

alexf118
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/21/18

Tech Support personnel are very qualified and response to fix computer problems ASAP. I strongly recommend Tech Support to my friends.

theophilusj
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/20/18

in progress theres nothing to tell just got back on,can you please give a customer chance to check for the work that was done on the computer,i am sure it was good but i dont know

frankb183
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/19/18

unable to solve bluetooth problem.had computer all day and falled to inform me that he was done working on it.had to callback and second tech helped restore my apps etc

jeana87
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/18

super fast and very complete easy to use and effective in all area!!!!!!!!! very good and user friendly

elktong
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/18

service has always been great ,that is why I has stayed with you for so long. have recomended you top my friends

chrisd296
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/18

As usual well done. Very knowledgeable and efficient. Saved my computer many times. I use them a lot.

Tip for consumers: Stay with it. Good people. Have knowledge.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
joem336
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/18

I am computer stupid, US Tech support takes care of me!!!!! Whenever I have any kind of problem, us tech support always comes through and clears it up always to my satisfaction! Thanks very much, US Tech support!!!

lindat171
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/18/18

I love this company. They never fail me. Whatever my problem is they fix it in the best time possible.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please call (866) 793-0454 and one of our reps would be happy to help you.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The software is $19.99 for the year. When you buy the software, you get 1 free month of remote tech support. If you choose to continue the remote tech support, it is $19.95 per month.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The software is $19.99 for the year. When you buy the software, you get 1 free month of remote tech support. If you choose to continue the remote tech support, it is $19.95 per month.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please simply call (866) 996-1025 and they will take care of you.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Of course! Please simply call (866) 996-1025 and they will take care of you.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

The scan is free. If you decide to upgrade for cleaning, it's $19.95.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please call (866) 793-0454 and one of our reps would be happy to help you.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Please call (866) 793-0454 and one of our reps would be happy to help you.

By Sean S., MyCleanPC Representative
Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

check out the reviews on you-tube! then its trial n error. cc cleaner or file-hippo seems to work good!

By Don P.
Questions? Get answers from the MyCleanPC staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MyCleanPC?
Post Review