Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

My Assignment Help reviews

17 reviews
9 Tanbark Circuit
Werrington Downs, nsw 2747, Australia
Tel: +61756410117
support@myassignmenthelp.net

17 Reviews From Our Community

Service
3
Value
3
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
3

All Reviews

markh783
2 reviews
17 helpful votes
9/9/19
Assigned science assignment to them. But the provided me plagiarized assignment. The worst service I ever got from you guys. Grow up.
johns3886
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/19
Happy to get help in my dissertation writing, completed within time and the report was nice
thanks keep it up
alexj224
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/6/19
I got my Game project of COIT22046 done in 1-2 days that too perfectly, thanks for saving my grades and time, good professionals
atiths
2 reviews
35 helpful votes
5/26/19
Fantastic Help form my assignment Help to give me a very good experience for learning with them, their expert are very professional and can go way beyond limitation for good work.
luckys20
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/15/19
amazing customer care and a great piece of work., I will guarantee that no one will ever be disappointed. referencing is done properly. All citations are in place. The flow of the thesis was impeccable.
edgarl24
3 reviews
6 helpful votes
12/10/18
Evidence: https://imgur. com/RcFbx69. Remove the space after the dot.

Asked for assignment help, paid them and they delivered completely random work. It's not even what I asked for. It was for java and my assignment is about C#.

This is an absolute mess. I also asked for source files, they said 'ok' and they never delivered the source files either. They're now saying I never asked for source files when I have all the live chat transcripts.

Also got threatened by them. They are saying they will 'play' around with my personal information!

These Indian scammers have multiple websites and they deceive students.

Their websites (what I found so far):
https://www. assignmenthelp. net/
https://www. myassignmenthelp. net/

As you can see, they have the exact same live chat on those websites.
evlinj
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/22/18
Quick and Quality work I have used their services for financial analysis as well for corporate accounting
anyf
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
1/2/18
It was a great experience.From the beginning until the end I had an amazing customer care and a great piece of work wich helped me to gain a good grade.
Having spent a great sum of money with so many different writing agencies, and they have almost always disappointed me. Cheap is often NOT good. MyAssignmentHelp.Net is completely different. They don't just take any job without fully understanding the requirements. All updates are provided to me on time in drafts. They wrote my dissertation chapters for civil engineering thesis project report extremely well. This was order for Imperial College. Their product is first class, well written, best researched and well edited. As long as you have included all necessary guidelines for the writing assignment, I will guarantee that no one will ever be disappointed. referencing is done properly. All citations are in place. The flow of the thesis was impeccable. I got a complementary plagiarism report as well and the overall plagiarism was kept well below 15% by them as I wanted.

Tip for consumers: Clearly state your deadlines and your requirements. Clearly state the milestones that you want drafts in to keep a good track. Their price is high but they are worth it as they are reliable.

Service
Value
Quality
oliviak15
1 review
3 helpful votes
7/18/17
Great work! I have taken the right decision by selecting your company. I scored A+ in my Nursing assignment. Keep it up.
davidp329
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/23/17
worst site ever don't get help with them fraud looser money hackers, what a fool they are no proper work no english nothing they know.
Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
elektrob
4 reviews
15 helpful votes
4/23/17
Don't trust the 5 stars for this company all of they are paid and if you look at the location all of them are from India and this company does not sell to India. I hired them one and they were a total disgrace. Poor English, full copy and paste. Honestly, no one should hire them, they are just taking money from students who are desperate and giving them nothing good in return but more problems as they will fail their subjects and will have to repeat the subject
beel23
2 reviews
19 helpful votes
9/24/15
we got a final deal and paid for it but then later on they charged me more and said bc of this bc of that... unacceptable...unprofessional... also, i ordered 5 assignments within 6 days and ask for the offer as advertiser ( offer2 : order any 5 assignments within 7 days and get 1 more free with no cost)... but they tried not to give me the offer... i had to wait (long) for their respond and then they said that i have to order more assignments with them now to get the offer....BAD....
johns688
7 reviews
20 helpful votes
7/13/15
I ordered Financial accounting and managerial accounting help from www.myassignmenthelp.net and also took help for solving my Perdisco sample problems sets. These guys were amazing, all the accounting solutions were so detailed and stepwise with proper reasoning. I just had to go over the solved problems once and understood the method of solving similar questions so easily. Finally I have completed all my MYOB and Peachtree modules in one attempt thanks to the Perdisco homework help practice problem sets of myassignmenthelpNet .
Prices are a but steep but I prefer the quality work and professionalism that they deliver.

Tip for consumers: There are various online coupons and discount offers that you can avail against the steep prices if you follow them on social media and subscribe to their emails.

Service
Value
Quality
sitej17
2 reviews
9 helpful votes
2/15/15
STAY AWAY TERRIBLE could NOT DO essay. When I demanded my money back they then posted the copied worthless essay on their site which was rubbish anyway.
ankitg2
1 review
5 helpful votes
9/28/14
This site is providing an effective helping hand to the students in every corner of the world. I am studying in Australia and believe me guys its not easy to understand every things that is taught to you. Beside this, Australia being a developed country, teachers are all time busy so to take your doubts to them is generally impossible. So this site has been a support system for me to learn the topic more clearly and understand it in more accurate way. Thanks to the teachers who guided me so well that now I am updated with the syllabus and no pending queries are left anymore.
ashimb
2 reviews
15 helpful votes
9/21/14
I must say it was an opportunity for me to receive precious and priceless knowledge from the teachers of this assignment help site. I have learnt lots of things that are not even touched in the classes. When I had tutoring classes with the teachers, they explained me every details of the topic so beautifully that the interest for the subject generated automatically. The information that was provided to me by the teachers here is still helping me to understand the added matters in the topic.
juliar23
1 review
4 helpful votes
6/16/14

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Any F. we provide real useful 100% non plagiarized assignment writing services, using real research writers and research work, guaranteed to be consistent with your marking requirements. We have built our reputation on quality, and thats why were still here, more than 9 years. The same cant be said for all of our competitors. Weve seen a number of fly-by-night assignment freelancers and websites come and go over the years, making exaggerated promises or using shady copy pasted texts and plagiarized low quality essay farms. Its not only bad qualitatively and no value for money but an in fact get you a fail grade in your semester, making it indirectly very expensive and time consuming. Not sure if you would like to risk your entire semester over a cheap writing service

By julia r., My Assignment Help Representative
Questions? Get answers from the My Assignment Help staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for My Assignment Help

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
My Assignment Help?
Post Review