Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MoeSoap

MoeSoap reviews

10 reviews
132 W. Oak St.
Arcadia, FL 34266, US
Tel: (863) 225-3904
moesoap@outlook.com

10 Reviews From Our Community

Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
0
Quality
1

All Reviews

jennyd83
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/19

I was so surprised by the wide variety of soaps that this shop carried. The staff was very helpful and told us all about the products and we got to meet the owners as well.

karenm862
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/12/18

I placed an order over 3 weeks ago. I still have not received it. When I check the order status, it says unfulfilled. I have heard nothing from the company. I am so disappointed because I really enjoy their products.

deborahl173
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/12/18

When I went up to Kennebunkport we found this store and I believe it was their first day. One of the owners gave me a sample of Moe Soap and I brought it home to Boston and absolutely loved it. The soap is so gentle, smells great and moisturizing. Try the sample pack. You will love them all.

veronicav34
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/26/18

The staff is very friendly and helpful, I will definitely be repeat customer what an amazing new store in Kennebuckport and not over price at all.

Service
Value
Shipping
Quality
vickik22
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/18

Im very very happy !! I love Moe Soap!!! I will be a repeat customer and look forward to ordering soon!

jenniferw265
1 review
0 helpful votes
12/4/17

Love these bath bombs so much! Probably the only place I would get bath bombs is MoeSoap! Very good experience!

ramye1
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/27/17

Thank you for giving me the chance to treat myself with the tender loving care I deserve. My body needed some loving and your bath bombs made me feel so good. My skin was glowing and felt silky smooth afterwards.

jamesw441
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/16/17

Good just didn't receive full order. Missing one soap. Contacted company first of week no reply. Really like soap would like to get this resolved because I would like to order more.

brendat47
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/3/17

Great products, I'm always a bit hesitant to try new things but these bath bombs were great. Definitely recommend

lindad156
1 review
0 helpful votes
10/23/16

Follow up to make sure I was satisfied was great and very much appreciated, even gave a couple of free gifts!

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the MoeSoap staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

1 Photo for MoeSoap

From reviewers

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MoeSoap?
Post Review