Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MiniDeal

MiniDeal reviews

Is this your business?
8 reviews
minideal15@gmail.com

8 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

kostasa3
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/1/18
I buy telephone from EU warehouse at July and arriving at July in Greece.
It works for a week and then stop, is new Xiaomi model note 4. I speak with service and told me must send it to China for checking, send the telephone pay 12 and the phone arrived in August 9 from that starts the problems.
I speak with them every week and tell me the phone is at service they passed 2 months and start writing bad feedback in forums. When I show the feedback send me new phone that's they tell me, emails they writing me. They give me tracking number but telephone not arrived yet and I speak with them and tell the phone is at the customs. Now is February and I believe lost my money.
They don't want to send another phone and now want send me a stock phone from warehouse.

Don't buy from that company is a liers.
vassilism1
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/19/17
I am from GREECE. I bought from that site a phone MEIZU MX4 PRO which had problem with graphics which means the gpu had problem. I communicate with them with e mail,after their request i sent videos to show that problem. They told to sent it back to CHINA to fix the problem as i did.Then they sent back to me but the problem in gpu remained. They told to sent it back for second time and that happened and 3RD TIME!!! They didnt do nothing, they didnt fix the problem and they didnt sent me new phone because it was obviously that the phone is crearly malfunction. Their behavior was unprofessional. Dont buy anything from them! They are proffesional thiefs!!!!

Tip for consumers: Dont buy anything from them! The quality of products it's low thats why the prices are low!

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
panagiotisf
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/30/16
Once they get the money starts your journey beware of the defective phones they probably are refurbished they are not sealed they do not check them before shipping as buyers we must punish them when they do not treat right us right and encourage our friends to prefer other sellers sometimes to avoid a few dollars we get trapped to guys like them
dimitriosk2
1 review
0 helpful votes
6/28/16
I have payed since 9 of april 2016 and still no phone.All they are telling me from minideal is to wait for their carrier to answer.If i have any news I will let you Know but propably they are fooling me.
dimitrisp4
1 review
2 helpful votes
3/17/16
I had the worst experience of my life with this online store. DO NOT TRUST THEM.
Here is my big bad story.. on June 2014 I ordered a smartphone (Iocean X8) for 210. On May 2015 the touch function of my device stopped working without a warning. The mobile phone didn't fall down or had an intence vibration.
It just stopped working suddenly! I reported the problem to minideal and sent it immediately for fixing. The package arrived to the destination country 10 days before my warranty expire. At first minideal told me that the warranty is not going to cover the repair costs because the warranty is going to expire during the service procedures. I disagreed, telling them that my damage report was made many days before the warranty's expiration and any kind of delay is due to mailing companies. They said "we will try our best". After a long time they informed me that i have to pay if i want my device to get fixed, because the warranty covers only quality problems and they cannot replace the LCD and digitizer. I replied saying that my phone's failure is a QUALITY PROBLEM and there is nothing proving the opposite. They said they cannot do something, because they sent my device for repair and the official service center charged them and they don't warranty replace phone parts.
After that i mailed the official service centre to talk directly with them about my problem. They replied, telling me that warranty issues are up to the seller and not the service centre. Also they said that my phone is not registered in their system. That means my phone never went to the official service centre as minideal employees told me. That makes them great liars!
After long time and nearly 60 emails I send them the amount of 40 euro they asked to fix my phone. I had to wait again for two months.
After long time (as usual) they informed me that they sent my phone back fixed and with my documents inside. Today i received a package from them. Inside I didn't find my phone, but another one of the same model. That makes them also great thieves except of great liars!!!!!

Concluding, I am without my phone the last 10 months (..and going)!!!!!!
The employees Chen Rachel, Minideal Kathy and Katherine Wang never cooperated and kept lying to me for so long!!!!! I have lost a lot of time with these conversations and a lot of money without my smartphone. Also, lost my personal photos, videos and many other documents.

I see many people are mistreated by them. We can unite our voices and take legal actions against them.
Thanks,
Dimitris
valantisk
1 review
2 helpful votes
2/29/16
Worst after sale service ever.They don't answer to the e-mails.They are just dealers and that's it !!! I took 3 phones and two of them they had problem to the android menu.
I sent my phone(to reinstall ROM because i had reboot problem) to Minideal at November 16th 2015 as a registered package to Greek Post Office( i paid 12 euros). Today (March 1 of 2016) they still fool me that i must pay 18 dollars to take back the phone from the service (i had 6 months warranty and expired because they had my phone more than 3 months!!! Plus they told me they want 8 more dollars to send it back to me the phone!!!
Greek mobile shop they give you 2 years warranty.And the price of phones now are more reasonable than older.Sorry about my bad english.
sarianidish
1 review
2 helpful votes
10/12/15
Good service,Good Quality SmartPhone,Good Price.
renatoc2
1 review
2 helpful votes
8/6/15
with so may good chinese net stores avoid this ..They are sellin broken fones and later you cant get your money back..They are thiefs

https://youtu.be/cloijhhWrW4

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the MiniDeal staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
MiniDeal?
Post Review