We’re in this together! Stay safe with our COVID-19 guide

View
×
Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
  • Bookmark

    MineBags

Corporate Values

Overview

MineBags has a consumer rating of 4.69 stars from 16 reviews indicating that most customers are generally satisfied with their purchases. Consumers satisfied with MineBags most frequently mention high quality. MineBags ranks 22nd among Handbags sites.

1
See all photos
How would you rate MineBags?
Top Positive Review

“Interesting Site”

Ally D.
5/25/19

This minebags.co is really interesting website. They have plenty of various resources for the special products. We can also earn money with this website i. E affiliate program, introducing people to buy something from our websites, and then earn commission. Love this website. I would like to recommend this website for everyone.

See positive reviews

Reviews (16)

Rating

Timeframe

Other

aashishh
4 reviews
11 helpful votes
May 25th, 2019
This minebags.co is really interesting website. They have plenty of various resources for the special products. We can also earn money with this website i. E affiliate program, introducing people to buy something from our websites, and then earn commission. Love this website.
I would like to recommend this website for everyone.
bishalt1
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2019
Your products are amazing. Your collection on bags are amazing now its very easier to choose a good quality and designed bags in one store. Thanks for the services..
yatharthv
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 24th, 2019
Best to choose from, luxury collection, very cheap pricing and must buy products, thanks bought one LV handbag for my friend.
shalinis17
5 reviews
21 helpful votes
May 17th, 2019
I must say MineBags is the best site for Handle Bag and Shoulder bag at a cheap price. I ordered Gucci Sylvie Leather Red Chain Bag 494642 and Gucci GG Marmont Small Shoulder Bag 498100. For me and my sister. We are so happy to get this at this cheap price, liked it very much. I had used coupon code bag40 to get $40off on $300+ price as my order was more than $300. Fast delivery. Very much recommended. Thank you :)
nikeshm
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
May 25th, 2019
I really wanna thank you guys for providing such a great service... there are so many options which makes shopping easy, faster and are of high-quality product. I can easily get these amazing stuff for my gf thanks guys for saving time and quality product...
dasathaw
4 reviews
15 helpful votes
May 25th, 2019
Wow this is amazing site. Good quality Handle Bags and Shoulder Bags. There are many new women bags designs. This is a real place for women. It is worth for money. There are various materials and colors. I highly recommend this site for people. Thank you so much Minebags.
nehat15
1 review
1 helpful vote
May 24th, 2019
Using this Marmont Small Shoulder Bag from last 2 month, and it still looks like a new one, so highly recommended if you are looking for luxury bags at a very cheap rate, and use code BAG35 and save $35 on all orders.
nabing
1 review
9 helpful votes
May 25th, 2019
I'm glad from this website. All the products are cool. Designs are stunning. I ordered several products for my friends and for myself. Products is so comfortable and nice. Anyway, I like cotton. My friends were very happy with me and they asked where you bought it. Continue shopping with it.
mrs174
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2019
This service is useful and products is very good also customer supported. I like this great service.
neerajang
1 review
12 helpful votes
May 25th, 2019
I have been using this Dior woman handbag since 3 month, and after using till now i found it as if it is still a very new one, so i highly recommend this bag if you are looking for very luxurious bag at very cheap rate use my lady Doir bag and and save large money.
niting19
1 review
10 helpful votes
May 19th, 2019
Delivery was superb and at this rate i was not expecting it to be that good but quality is awesome and it is one of the best gift to my loved one she still don't believe it that i give her a gucci bag and you can use code SAVE25 to save extra money
jacks728
1 review
11 helpful votes
May 23rd, 2019
The handbags are of very high quality. They have plenty of designs which are all good. Gives a tough time for the customer to choose from. They have bags from all the high quality brands so that's a big plus.
shailabhs
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 25th, 2019
They are providing high quality designer handbags which are made from high quality material and are very much durable with unbelievable cheap pricing, very trending and stylish..
sujau
1 review
12 helpful votes
May 25th, 2019
The totes are of extremely high caliber. They have a lot of plans which are generally great. Gives an intense time for the client to look over. They have sacks from all the top notch marks so that is a major in addition to.
dadaylit
1 review
0 helpful votes
May 24th, 2019
Only lucky people will come across this website, the quality is so great and the prices are reasonable, the delivry also is excellent, i give this a rate of 5/5
jeyashrees
1 review
12 helpful votes
May 25th, 2019
Collections are very nice.so many new arrivals are there. Cost also very cheap.if you buy one bag many of the members will appreciate you to choose this bag. I am surely say there are so many varieties of bags

Q&A (1)

Can’t see your question? Ask to get answers from the MineBags staff and other customers.

Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Sitejabber for Business

Gain trust and grow your business with customer reviews

About the business

Minebags exists for the love and passion of bags. We are a luxury speciality retailer, the online global marketplace for luxury bags. All of our bags are beautiful while holding their amazing shapes and high quality. We aim to be the most personal luxury shopping experience in the world. We are keeping on looking for more and more credible and fantastic collections for you.
Get $40 off on your first order use code BAG40.

Company Representative

vickyt35
VICKY T.

How do I know I can trust these reviews about MineBags?

  • Sitejabber’s sole mission is to increase online transparency for consumers and businesses
  • Sitejabber has helped over 100M consumers make better purchasing decisions online
  • Suspicious reviews are flagged by our algorithms, moderators, and community members
Have a question about MineBags?

Related articles and tips

6 Prom Dress Disasters

Prom season is here, and you deserve to look and feel amazing for your big party! Whether you are attending prom for the first... read more