Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of MineBags

MineBags reviews

17 reviews

17 Reviews From Our Community

3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Service
0
Value
0
Shipping
0
Returns
0
Quality
0

All Reviews

jeyashrees
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/25/19

Collections are very nice.so many new arrivals are there.cost also very cheap.if you buy one bag many of the members will appreciate you to choose this bag.i am surely say there are so many varieties of bags

nikeshm
2 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/25/19

I really wanna thank you guys for providing such a great service... there are so many options which makes shopping easy, faster and are of high-quality product..i can easily get these amazing stuff for my gf thanks guys for saving time and quality product...

mrs174
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

This service is useful and products is very good also customer supported . I like this great service .

sujau
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

The totes are of extremely high caliber. They have a lot of plans which are generally great. Gives an intense time for the client to look over. They have sacks from all the top notch marks so that is a major in addition to.

aashishh
4 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

This minebags.co is really interesting website. They have plenty of various resources for the special products. We can also earn money with this website i.e affiliate program, introducing people to buy something from our websites, and then earn commission. Love this website.
I would like to recommend this website for everyone.

neerajang
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

I have been using this Dior woman handbag since 3 month, and after using till now i found it as if it is still a very new one, so i highly recommend this bag if you are looking for very luxurious bag at very cheap rate use my lady Doir bag and and save large money.

dasathaw
4 reviews
1 helpful vote
5/25/19

Wow this is amazing site. Good quality Handle Bags and Shoulder Bags. There are many new women bags designs. This is a real place for women. It is worth for money. There are various materials and colors. I highly recommend this site for people. thank you so much Minebags.

nabing
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

I'm glad from this website. All the products are cool. Designs are stunning. I ordered several products for my friends and for myself. products is so comfortable and nice. Anyway, I like cotton. My friends were very happy with me and they asked where you bought it. Continue shopping with it.

romans73
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

i have been using this Marmont Small Shoulder Bag from last 1 month, and it's awesome so highly recommended anyone looking for luxury bags at a very cheap rate.

bishalt1
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

Your products are amazing. Your collection on bags are amazing now its very easier to choose a good quality and designed bags in one store.Thanks for the services..

shailabhs
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/25/19

They are providing high quality designer handbags which are made from high quality material and are very much durable with unbelievable cheap pricing, very trending and stylish..

nehat15
1 review
1 helpful vote
5/24/19

using this Marmont Small Shoulder Bag from last 2 month, and it still looks like a new one, so highly recommended if you are looking for luxury bags at a very cheap rate, and use code BAG35 and save $35 on all orders.

yatharthv
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Best to choose from, luxury collection, very cheap pricing and must buy products, thanks bought one LV handbag for my friend.

dadaylit
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/24/19

Only lucky people will come across this website , the quality is so great and the prices are reasonable , the delivry also is excellent , i give this a rate of 5/5

jacks728
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/23/19

The handbags are of very high quality. They have plenty of designs which are all good. Gives a tough time for the customer to choose from. They have bags from all the high quality brands so that's a big plus.

niting19
1 review
0 helpful votes
5/19/19

Delivery was superb and at this rate i was not expecting it to be that good but quality is awesome and it is one of the best gift to my loved one she still don't believe it that i give her a gucci bag and you can use code SAVE25 to save extra money

shalinis17
5 reviews
2 helpful votes
5/17/19

I must say MineBags is the best site for Handle Bag and Shoulder bag at a cheap price. I ordered Gucci Sylvie Leather Red Chain Bag 494642 and Gucci GG Marmont Small Shoulder Bag 498100
for me and my sister. We are so happy to get this at this cheap price, liked it very much. I had used coupon code bag40 to get $40off on $300+ price as my order was more than $300. Fast delivery.

Very much recommended. Thank you :)

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the MineBags staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

5 Photos for MineBags

From reviewers
From the business

Sites You Might Also Like

×
Have a question about
MineBags?
Post Review