Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation

Metro Traffic School reviews

3,637 reviews
7500 Northwest 25th Street
Miami, FL 33122, US
Tel: +1-305-513-0063

3,637 Reviews From Our Community

All Reviews

katherinev28
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/11/19

I began the 4 hours drug and alcohol test and the program fell for about 2 days. This took away time from my day and various other things. If I was you, I'd make sure that it works before starting it.

anonymousy384
anonymous Y.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
4/8/19

So far the registration was fast and easy. It was also nice that they made the Promo Code very visible in order to save $5.00. I hope getting the certificate is as easy as the registration. I know it will be.

anitat54
Anita T.
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/7/19

i was quoted $20 till i came to the payment and had to pay $15 more for audio and the email delivery of the certificate. I am doing it with reservations but just want to get it over with. False advertising for sure.

brianc597
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/5/19

It is fine but I had 5 errors and it block me and I had to PAY again. But everything es super good. I will give them a 3

robini12
1 review
1 helpful vote
4/2/19

It's a EASY LEARNABLE DRIVEACADEMY , it helps you with the DO's & DONT ! Please follow this course I really like it & the payment was worth it !!!.

alicet67
1 review
0 helpful votes
4/1/19

Excellent course. Feels like classroom setting though on-line. Was very informative and great reminder of importance of sticking to basics no matter how long you have been driving.

calebm76
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/27/19

Informative, the need for this is very good, my son and I are really excited for him to receive his new drivers license.. I'm glad that this course is required it will hopefully decrease the amount of drunk drivers.

michell46
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/26/19

Muy buena opcion, aprender todo lo que implica para mi y para la sociedad consumir drigas y manejar a la vez

barbarai45
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/24/19

It was good, it was a nice experience because they help you and you get to know a little bit more about the questions that are going to be in the exam

jenniferd482
jennifer d.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/19/19

Metro Traffic School has a good system to take the online test, it was affordable, simple and comfortable.

karinao5
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/15/19

The online traffic school was made simple, convenient, and affordable. I highly recommend the online version. Who wants to wait in a classroom when you can be in the comforts of your own home.

danishad1
1 review
1 helpful vote
3/8/19

Thank por la oportunidad de aprender nuevas cosas y poder tener la oportunidad de adquirir mi curso para poder recibir mi licencia de conducir

anonymousr384
anonymous R.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/6/19

4 DOLLARS EXTRA FOR AUDIO IS LITERALLY THE BIGGEST SCAM EVER. AS IF THE VOICE OVER HASNT BEEN PAID FOR ALREADY. SHOULD BE INCLUDED NOWADAYS WITH COURSE PAYMENT. ENROLLMENT WAS EASY ENOUGH AND FAST BESIDES BEING SCAMMED FOR EXTRA

roxenir
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/5/19

Full complet, great experience, is easy, speed, isn't bored, i will recommend for you! Just do it

yuleisyd
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/3/19

El curso estuvo muy bien explicado, me gustó mucho la verdad se los recomiendo un 100%. Gracias metrotraffic por todo el apoyo y precisión a la hora de las preguntas.

justine70
justin E.
1 review
0 helpful votes
3/1/19

i was suppose to take the alcohol test n its taking me some where else to the ticket page I've never drove before i don't have no tickets

stephl26
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/27/19

Explains and teaches you step by step so you can understand shows video's explaining real life situations what has happened and what can happen explains abs with and without it overall im very pleased i chose metro traffic school online test.

anonymousq346
anonymous Q.
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/24/19

No se informa desde un comienzo, que hay que pagar adicional por el envió de un correo electrónico.

jessical251
Jessica L.
7 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/23/19

Mjy vuena hice el curso de alchool y droga y me fue muy bien ya que explican expectacular todo 100%recomendada

anonymousa516
anonymous A.
2 reviews
0 helpful votes
2/23/19

Metro Traffic School online is professional and makes this process so much more convenient for my schedule.

angelad216
Angela D.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/31/19

It was great! I received my certificate in the mail within 3 days! Definitely will recommend to friends and family. The content was really great with videos to watch!

thia
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/28/19

Good service Good service Good service Good service Good service Good service Good service Good service Good service Good service Good service Good service Good service Good service Good service Good service Good service Good service Good service Good service Good service

anonymousz286
Anonymous Z.
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/22/19

I think is a good wepsite to get the license but i think u should improve the way u guys put the exam is a little confusing to get into it

michaela706
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/21/19

Provide quality content and easy to understand, it is a good way to learn about the consequences of drug and alcohol abuse.

barbaray32
1 review
0 helpful votes
1/15/19

Facil y exelente opcion desde la casa o la comodidad de tu oficina.Precio economico y tu certificado al momento.

Customer Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from the Metro Traffic School staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

4 Photos for Metro Traffic School

From reviewers
×
Have a question about
Metro Traffic School?
Post Review