Developed in part with a grant from
the National Science Foundation
Review of mesos4u

mesos4u reviews

Is this your business?
7 reviews
Tel: 1-210-764-6549

7 Reviews From Our Community

4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
Service
1
Value
1
Shipping
1
Returns
1
Quality
1

All Reviews

joxt
1 review
0 helpful votes
8/11/17

I bought $40 worth, never got it. NEver got a refund. Don't buy from them, I don't think any sites are actually legit.

rhyjant
1 review
0 helpful votes
2/13/16

a year ago i ordered 2bil mesos and i still havent got it.why? its simple every time i asked why i havent got my order yet a bot told me they are "out of stock" and for the first week i thought maybe they really are out of stock but no... after a week i requested a refund because i didnt get what i ordered and when i entered the live chat the bot told me ill get my refund in a couple of minutes but no... after a fking year i still havent got not the mesos and not the refund and still when i enter the live chat the bot keep saying they are out of stock and then ignoring me and no one even answering my tickets so all i can say is try to avoid them and dont you dare to give them your money as i did because everytime someone pays it just makes them to want more money and more and i hope no one will ever pay them again because they cant find a real job or anything to do with their lives!

mattt25
1 review
1 helpful vote
7/12/15

Absolutely shocking customer service and terribly rude online assistance.
10 days later and not only do I have to chase up "out of stock" orders for 8 days running, 2 days ago they said it was in stock, and i had to send 2 emails and request live assistance and i was ignored.

now it's 2 weeks later and still waiting for my mesos.

Would not recommend this site to anyone.

yunen
1 review
2 helpful votes
7/3/15

They don't reply to any questions besides saying something is out of stock AFTER you pay, they don't reply on skype, emails, nor the phone, they are based in china and not in the US as so mentioned on the website.
They hold several more wesites, just look them up by phone number and you will see.

Don't get involved with this company.

Tip for consumers: Don't use it, you won't be covered by Paypal's refund policy.

Service
Value
Shipping
Returns
Quality
ephanh
2 reviews
10 helpful votes
9/25/14

Scam SCAM, Don't use NOT Recommended. I never got my Mesos

melissaf8
2 reviews
3 helpful votes
9/26/13

This site is fantastic. their prices are cheap and they actually deliver with 15mins.

tomp34
4 reviews
5 helpful votes
9/16/13

Great Mapelstory Mesos seller,been using them for almost a year,never had a problem before.

Customer Questions & Answers

Helpful answer 0
Votes
Thanks for voting!
Not as helpful
Question:
Answer:

Site sucks. Dont even think order from them- bad customer service and they dont deliver.

By Etai K.
Questions? Get answers from the mesos4u staff and other customers.
Note: this is not for reviews - click here to write a review
Get notified about new answers to your questions.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • How long does shipping take?
  • What is the return policy?
  • Where is the company located?

Did You Find This Page Useful?

Sites You Might Also Like

Business owners: What’s your side of the story?

Register now for free – get notified of new reviews, respond to consumer feedback, add new photos to your page and much more.

Manage your business
×
Have a question about
mesos4u?
Post Review